PassFab for Office User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Office

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-06-20
Brilliant!!
by Jason

I can't remember my Office Word password. I was recommended by my friend to use your software, I tried and find it work for me.

2018-06-05
I used it and it's good
by Selena

Great! It really does a great job in recovering the password for my Outlook document. Thanks a lot.

2018-06-01
I love this product
by Cassiy

Office Password Recovery works easier than I could have imaged. Everything done just the way it was promised. Thanks!

2018-05-21
Works like a charm
by Ben

run fast,easy to use. That's what i'm looking for!

2018-05-13
Just give it a try
by Matthew

I've forgotten the password for a year. Until i realized that i have an important information in it,so i search some password recovery tool. Finally, PassFab for Office solved my problem! Thanks!

2018-05-12
Cool!
by Galaxy

My boss lost office password and the data is very privacy,so want to use a product to find the password. Thanks to this product,password has been found!

2018-05-02
Easy to use
by Adam

I have to say this product is the best!

2018-04-28
Wonderful product
by Ladybird

I thought my password too long to recover it, but PassFab for Office did it. I can't thank you more.

2018-04-14
I will recommend this product to my friends
by Adele

Really really thanks! If i can't find the password, my husband will lose his job!

2018-04-03
Good job
by Toby

i never thoght this tool will help me recover password. But it just gave me big surprise.