PassFab iBackupUnlocker User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
2018-03-09
professional iphone backup file password unlocker
by Autohunter

After I tried the trial version, I decided to pay for the full version. Turned out to be the right move and I can now use my iTunes backup to restore iPhone contacts and SMS.

2018-03-23
Wow! It is excellent to remove iPhone backup password
by tim

As I don't use the iTunes backup a lot (don't even remember I've set a password to protect iTunes backup), I can't recall the password when I need it to restore my iPad from backup. Then I searched the Internet and find this tool which is really a life saver. I would rate it 5 stars.

2018-02-20
Find my password for iPod backup
by Adif

Thankyou it worked great. I use the password found by iPhone Backup Unlocker and it's just my iPhone backup password! Thanks.

2018-03-21
Wonderful software! Password cracked!
by Chinesa Huff

Great News! I finally got my password unlocked. Special thanks to support team for assisting me this week. I also appreciate that there is software like this that can help people like me out.

2018-03-31
Thank you to recover my password on iTunes backup
by Strawberrykiss

I used this software and sure, it does help me find my iTunes backup password and I could now use the password to recover my iPhone from backup. Very useful utility!

2018-01-31
Unbelievable! Password found!
by brenton

It is the most convenient way I have found to recover password. Thanks to this software, or I will never find a way to unlock the iTunes backup of my iPhone 4S. And it would be such a misery if I couldn't get all my business contacts and text messages.

2018-01-23
It saved me from restoring iPhone from backup
by cranewhite

Tenorshare iPhone Backup Unlocker helped find iTunes backup password for both my iPhone and iPod touch. I will keep this tool on my desktop forever!

2018-03-29
Fantastic function!Removed my iTunes backup password
by Highway Jeans

Really it works quickly and effectively.

2017-12-28
Unlocked my iTunes backup password!
by Cindy

In all, with the information on the internet and the program interface, I'm able to use this tool to find my backup password which I have been long forgotten. Thank you guys!

2017-12-06
Recovered my iPhone backup password!
by Kyle

I do not usually take the time to try software tools, but this time I have to say that I just get the right tool. And it is such an efficient tool. Next time I will share with my friend this miraculous tool and persuade them to try it.