PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

22 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • help me a lot

    Really can't help but think of thank you. This product helped me a lot, helped me recover my lost password, and also recovered the lost myself.

    Bernadette Ordona 2019-04-26
  • found the registration code using it

    I didn't expect that my Office 2019 registration code had been wasted for so long, and I finally found the registration code using PassFab ToolKit.

    Kalidou Amadou 2019-04-22
  • No longer afraid to forget the password

    I have an old Dell computer. I haven't opened it since I bought a new computer. I have forgotten the power-on password for a long time. Fortunately, I used the Windows password recovery function of this product to remove the login password of the old computer. No longer afraid to forget the password.

    Kartel Bing 2019-04-16
  • PassFab ToolKit has helped me a lot

    PassFab ToolKit has helped me a lot. I forgot my Word document password, my good friend introduced this product, and finally, I used this product to find the lost password.

    Me Kom 2019-04-10
  • It is really amazing.

    This product works very well, I lost my product key, and finally found my key with it. It is really amazing.

    Adu Frank 2019-04-01
  • deserve to use

    This software deserves to use. I lost the password to open my Office 2010 document, which bothered me for days. One day I am visiting some posts on Twitter, one of my followed persons suggested this toolkit, so I have a try because there're no other choices at that time. It deserves to use.

    Wesley 2019-03-25
  • It's a good product, worth to try it.

    I have to say this tool has powerful functions, but a little expensive. Anyway, i think it's worth to buy since it helped me find my Excel password and Zip Password!

    Shane 2019-03-19
  • My Best Gift

    I forgot my Windows login password for quite a long time, my husband bought this software to be. It's a nice gift! I love it.

    Serinly 2019-03-15
  • bypass my Windows 10 password

    This toolkit is able to bypass the login password of my Windows 10 laptop. I have lost the login password for 2 weeks. Since I am busy doing my job, I have no time to deal with it. But now I need to get access to it, and fortunately, this software helps me a lot.

    Selina Brown 2019-01-05
  • recover Office 2016 password

    This is a helpful program to recover my forgotten Office Excel 2016 password. I think I will recommend it to my family member and SNS friend.

    Benjamin 2018-12-10
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3