PassFab ToolKit User Reviews

39 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab ToolKit

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • outstanding toolkit

    This is an outstanding password recovery toolkit. I purchase and use it to recover my Windows password and to my surprise, it can also recover MS Office password and license key, it's awesome! I have shared it with my friends.

    Mino Girmala 2020-01-16
  • strongly recommended tool

    I forgot my Office 2019 open password and I had tried to remind it for about a week and there's no clue about it. I was sad because of my carelessness and the lost password. I was afraid my dad blames me. Fortunately, this product saved my life. Now I can open the Office document with the correct password.

    Ntimah Hammond 2019-12-30
  • I forgot the password

    I forgot the username or password for the account I use with Office, and I have asked so many friends for help and none of them has any good idea. Finally I use this PassFab ToolKit to recover my lost Office password. It worked, oh so many thanks.

    Katina Yabut 2019-12-10
  • What a nice application

    This is a nice application for me! I lost my Windows 10 login password and finally use it to regain access to the computer. Although I pay for it, but I don't care because the data in my computer is more important!

    Sally Josh 2019-11-20
  • what a helpful program

    It's a nice and cool program for me. I use it to get my Windows password back. Oh what a nice program for me. So I must share it with my family members.

    James Chris 2019-10-21
  • Big thumbs up!

    I have tried very hard to remember this password, but I forgot, I have no way, I finally had to reset my computer login password with PassFab ToolKit and retrieved my Office Excel password. It is really helpful. Big thumbs up!

    Kay Patrick 2019-09-17
  • I really like this versatile product

    I think it's incredible. I forgot my Windows 10 computer login password, it was a Toshiba computer. But this toolkit was able to retrieve the password that I lost for quite a long time. I was really surprised! This is really OK. I really like this versatile product.

    Shoriful Pimantakorn 2019-08-28
  • I want to announce to the world that it works

    I am very fortunate to find this software, I used it to retrieve the lost Word 2019 and open the i password, I feel very lucky. I want to announce to the world that I have found the password back!

    Jennifer Hernandez 2019-08-12
  • This is a correct password solution

    This is the first time I heard that I can use my software to find my own password. I used to try it several times and gave up. Now I know that if I find the correct method, I can get the lost password back. By the same token, as long as I stick to it, I will find a boyfriend someday.

    Rishi Lama 2019-07-25
  • find my missing Office 2019 registration code

    This tool is very helpful to me. I used it to find my missing Office 2019 registration code. I paid time and money for this registration code. I can find it now, I am really happy!

    Evan Baloch 2019-07-10
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4