PassFab Product Key Recovery User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for PassFab Product Key Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-09-08
It helped me upgrade to Windows 10
by John Goodman

This software helped me to upgrade to Windows 10. I just click the Get Key button and then my keys are all displayed. Just like magic!

2018-08-07
Thank you.. sooooo much
by Billy Hercod

Well, my problem is is that my laptop already came with a free Windows 10 update. All I had to do was install it. Anyways, I accidentally downloaded this crack for Microsoft Word and the suite, and there was also a Windows 10 update on it, and I accidentally clicked on it. Lukily, I use this tool to find out my license key.

2018-06-20
It recovers my product key successfully
by Clay Hanson

I want to install my Microsoft Office back because i uninstall the Microsoft Office cause it doesnt work for my laptop. then I want to reinstall back and they want the product key so I use this key finder and it really recovers my product key successfully.

2018-06-19
It does the job well
by Pedro Mullins

PassFab Product Key Recovery does the job. It shows all software license installed on your PC.

2018-04-25
I found out the activation key
by Vera Wilkins

My laptop came pre installed with Windows 7 but had a windows 8 sticker on the bottom. Fortunately, I find out the activation key with this software.

2018-04-05
Everything worked great
by Cora Luna

Everything worked great.The product key sticker on the bottom of my laptop was very distressed and I can hardly read it. So I used this program found out my Windows 10 serial key.

2018-04-02
Thanks to this software, I activate my laptop
by Darla Mason

I got formated my Laptop from a professional computer repairing center. Now my PC is showing WINDOWS IS NOT ACTIVE. To activate Windows I need product key. Thanks to this tool, it helped me a lot.

2018-03-15
It's works! Thanks a lot!!
by Cedric Maxwell

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS SOFTWARE!!! I tried everything and this was the only software that led me to my computer's product key.

2018-02-08
Thank you so much. Its useful!
by Raquel Rivera

Thanks! Worked out nicely to find my Windows 8.1 key!

2018-01-20
Now I have my product key
by Jose Mason

Thank you so much, i was just about to give up ... Now I have my product key ... THANK YOU.