نسيت كلمة مرور الأندرويد؟ إليك الحلول!

تم اختراق كلمة مرروك القديمة أو نمط المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي ؟ يجب عليك تغييره بصورة دورية للحفاظ علي أمان جهازك. ولكن ماذا لو نسيت كلمة مرور/رقم التعريف الشخصي/ نمط المرور للأندرويد الذي قمت بتعيينه منذ دقائق معدودة؟ لا تقلق بعد الآن! هنا نحضر إليك الشروحات الكاملة عن كيفية إلغاء قفل نمط مرور جهاز الأندرويد إذا تم نسيانه. ابق متمسكاً بالمنشور واستكشف الطرق بنفسك.

افتح Android

الجزء 1: كيفية إلغاء قفل نمط مرور جهاز الأندرويد

نسيان الأشياء جزء من الطبيعة البشرية. وعليه، فقل نمط مرر الأندرويد مصمم بطريقة تمكنك من إعادة ضبطه إذا نسيته. استرخي! مالك الجهاز فقط هو من يستطيع إعادة ضبطه، وليس أي أحد آخر. لعمل هذا، يجب عليك إدخال نمط المرور بطريقة خاطئة 4 مرات. عند المحاولة الخامسة الخاطئة سيتم حظرك لمدة 30 ثانية. هنا يبدأ الدرس التعليمي عن كيفية إلغاء قفل نمط مرور جهاز الأندرويد إذا تم نسيانه.

الخطوة 1: قم بعمل 5 محاولات خاطئة لفتح نمط المرور. الآن، أنت محظور من عمل إي محاولات أخري لمدة 30 ثانية، ستلاحظ في أسفل الشاشة أن زر "هل نسيت النمط؟" اصبح متاح.

الخطوة 2: اضغط علي زر "هل نسيت النمط؟" ومن ثم في الشاشة التالية سيتم سؤالك لإدخال بريد جوجل الالكتروني الخاص بك أو اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور. تأكد من إدخال بريد جوجل الإلكتروني الخاص بك وكلمة مرورك المهيئين مسبقا بجهاز الأندرويد هذا.

الخطوة 3: اضغط علي زر "تسجيل الدخول" وها هو! يمكنك إعداد نمط قفل شاشة جديد!

حذف قفل شاشة الـجي ميل - (gmail)

ملحوظة : تأكد من أن جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك متصل بإنترنت نشط أو شبكة واي فاي-WIFI لكي يعمل هذا الشرح التعليمي وإلا، لن يستطيع الجهاز أن يتأكد من معلومات حساب جوجل المعطاة.

الجزء 2: كيفية حذف كلمة المرور المنسية من الأندرويد

بما أن الحل أعلاه يمكن أن يعمل فقط في نسخ الأندرويد 4.4 أو أقل، ماذا لو كنت تملك أندرويد بنظام تشغيل نسخته أعلي من ذلك. وفي يومنا الحالي، تقريباً معظمنا يمتلك أندرويد بنظام تشغيل بنسخة أعلي من 4.4. لهذا السبب، نود تقديم حل من خطوة واحدة وهو PassFab Android Unlocker لتلبية كل احتياجات إلغاء قفل الأندرويد لديك. سواء كان ذلك ، إزالة رقم المرور الشخصي/ نمط المرور / كلمة المرور لشاشة القفل لجهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك أو لإزالة قفلGoogle (FRP)، هذه الأداة هي كل ما تحتاج إليه. إليك الإرشادات التفصيلية عن كيفية فتح نمط قفل شاشة جهاز الأندرويد إذا نسيتها بهذه الأداة الجبارة.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت الأداة علي الحاسب الخاص بك، قم ببدئها. بعد ذلك، قم بتوصيل جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك بحاسبك.

android unlocker

الخطوة 2: بمجرد اكتشاف الجهاز، سيتم توجيهك إلي نافذة جديدة حيث سيجب عليك الضغط علي زر "إزالة فورا". قم بتأكيد إجراءاتك بالضغط علي زر "نعم" في النافذة المنبثقة للإكمال الي التالي.

إزالة قفل الشاشة باستخدام passfab android unlocker

الخطوة 3: ومن ثم ابدأ حذف قفل الشاشة سواء كان نمط مرور/رقم مرور شخصي/كلمة مرور عبر جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك. تأكد ألا تنزع جهاز الأندرويد في وسط العملية. في مدة زمنية قليلة سيصلك إشعار بأن قفل شاشتك تم حذفه من جهازك بنجاح.

قفل الشاشة تم حذفه  بنجاح باستخدام passfab android unlocker

الجزء 3: كيفية إعادة ضبط جهاز الأندرويد إلي إعدادات المصنع

هذه طريقة قصيرة أكيدة لإلغاء قفل جهازك. ولكنها معقدة قليلاً وتتطلب الكثير من الانتباه إلي الخطوات المجراة وإلا ربما ينتهي الأمر بتعطيب جهازك. إليك دليل خطوة بخطوة عن كيفية إلغاء قفل نمط المرور علي هاتف أندرويد عن طريق إعادة ضبط المصنع.

الخطوة 1: أولاً وقبل كل شيء، قم بإطفاء جهازك ومن ثم اضغط + استمر بالضغط علي "مفتاح التشغيل" مع مفتاح "خفض مستوي الصوت" سوياً. تأكد من الإبقاء علي الضغط عليهم حتي يبدأ جهازك تمهيد البدء بالتمهيد السريع(FastBoot). بمجرد عمل ذلك بطريقة صحيحة، ستدخل تباعاً إلي وضع الاستعادة (Recovery mode).

الخطوة 2: هنا استخدم مفاتيح الصوت للتنقل خلال القائمة المتاحة في شاشة الأندرويد الخاصة بك. انتقل الي اختيار "محو البيانات/إعادة ضبط المصنع" (wipe data/factory reset) واضغط علي زر التشغيل لتنفيذ الإجراء المختار. انتظر حتي انتهاء العملية. سيقوم هذا بمحو كل بياناتك وإعداداتك المخزنة علي جهازك.

إعادة ضبط المصنع علي الأندرويد

الخطوة 3: بعد اكتمال العملية، قم بإعادة تشغيل جهازك كما في الوضع العادي ولن يزعجك قفل نمط المرور علي الأندرويد الخاص بك مرة أخري.

تلخيص سريع

مهما كانت الطريقة التي اخترتها من الطرق المذكورة سابقا لفتح قفل نمط مرور هاتف الأندرويد. بتفحص هذه المقالة، نثق بأنك أصبحت تعلم بالفعل كيفية التعامل مع مثل هذا الأمر. أخيراً، نحب أن ننصح باستخدام Android Unlocker PassFab مرة أخري حيث يمكنه مساعدتك لفتح جهازك في بضع خطوات قليلة. مازال لديك سؤال؟ أترك تعليقك بالأسفل!

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Android Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

Forgot Android Password? Here Are the Ways for You!

Your old password or pattern or pin got compromised? You should get it changed periodically in order to up keep the security of your device. But what if you forgot Android password/pin/pattern that you've just set a few minutes ago? Worry no more! Here we bring you the complete tutorials on how to unlock Android phone pattern lock if forgotten. Stay glued with the post and explore the ways on your own.

Part 1: How to Unlock Android Phone Pattern Lock

Forgetting things is part of a human behavior. And hence, the Android pattern lock is designed in a way that enables you to reset it if you've forgotten it. Relax! Only the owner of the device is able to get it resetted, not anyone else. For this, you need to enter the wrong pattern 4 times. Soon as you make the 5th wrong attempt you get blocked for 30 seconds. This is where the tutorial on how to unlock android phone pattern lock if forgotten starts.

Step 1: Make 5 wrong attempts to unlock the pattern. Now, one you're barred from making any further attempts for 30 seconds, you'll notice that at the bottom of the screen "Forgot pattern?" button is available.

Step 2: Hit on the "Forgot pattern?" button and then on the upcoming screen you'll be asked to key in the Google account email or username and password. Ensure to key in only that Google account email and password which is configured with this Android device.

Step 3: Hit "Sign in" button and voila! You can now set up a new lock screen pattern!

lock screen remove gmail

Note: Ensure that your Android device is connected with an active internet connection or WiFi network in order to make this tutorial work. Or else, your device won't be able to verify the Google account information you've provided.

Part 2: How to Remove Forgotten Password from Android

Since, the above solution can only work on the Android version 4.4 or below, what if you own an Android with OS version above than that. And in the present day almost all of us are running Android OS above than 4.4. For this reason, we would like to introduce a one stop solution PassFab Android Unlocker to cater all your Android Unlocking needs. Be it, removing the lock screen PIN/pattern/password of your Android device or to remove the Google Lock (FRP). This tool is all that you need. Here are the detailed instructions on how to unlock android phone pattern lock if forgotten with this mighty tool.

Step 1: Download and install the tool on your computer, launch it. After that, get your Android device plugged in to your PC.

android unlocker

Step 2: Once the device is detected, you'll be redirected to a new window where you need to hit on the "Start" button. Confirm your actions by pressing the "Yes" button over the pop up window to proceed further.

remove lock screen

Step 3: Then start removing the lock screen pattern/pin/password over your Android device. Ensure not to remove the Android device in the middle of the process. Within a short span of time you'll get the notification that your lock screen has been removed from your device successfully.

lock screen removed successfully

Part 3: How to Factory Reset Your Android Device

This is a sure shot method to get your device unlocked. But this is quite complex and requires much attention to the steps being performed or else you may end up with your device being bricked. Here's the step by step tutorial on how to unlock android phone pattern lock if forgotten via factory reset.

Step 1: First things first, turn off your device and then press + hold the "Power key" altogether with the "Volume Down" key. Ensure to keep them down until your device boots up with the FastBoot. Once done properly, you will subsequently enter the Recovery mode.

Step 2: Make use of the Volume keys here to navigate through the menu available on your Android screen. Scroll down the selection to the "wipe data/factory reset" option and hit the Power button to execute the selected action. Wait for the process to accomplish. This will wipe off all your data and settings stored over the device.

factory reset android

Step 3: After the process completes, reboot your device normally and the forgotten pattern lock on Android will no longer bother you.

In A Nutshell

No matter what method you opt from the aforementioned ones to unlock android phone pattern lock if forgot the password. By checking this article, we believe you already know how to deal with such thing. Last, we'd like to recommend 4uKey for Android again as it can help you unlock your device with a few steps. Still have question? Leave the comment below!

Updated on / Posted by Andy Samuel to Android Tips / Follow @Andy Samuel

Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>