أفضل 10 مزيلات لكلمة مرور 2013 Excel

حماية مصنفة 2013 Excel بكلمة مرور هي طريقة بسيطة ورائعة للتأكد من أن الملف سيتم قراءته فقط عن طريق الأفراد الذين تشاركت معهم كلمة المرور. ولكن إذا لم يعد المصنف يتطلب كلمة مرور، أو تجد إدخال كلمة المرور كل مرة تريد العمل على الملف شيء مضجر، فإذا ربما تتساءل كيف سيتم إزالة كلمة مرور 2013 Excel. بالأسفل أفضل 10 برامج لإزالة كلمة مرور 2013 Excel .

1. PassFab for Excel

dictionary attack

إن PassFab for Excel هو واحد من أفضل الحلول لإزالة كلمة المرور من ملف Excel. لديه قدرة استعادة وحذف ملف Excel محمي بكلمة مرور بطريقة آمنة، محمية وسريعة. برنامج استعادة كلمة المرور هذا يضمن الحماية وقابلية إعادة استخدام بيانات الملف. إن PassFab for Excel متاح فقط على أنظمة الويندوز. هذا البرنامج لا يدعم فقط 2013 Excel، ولكن أيضاً الإصدارات الأقدم من Excel. كل ما عليك فعله بهذا البرنامج هو ببساطة إضافة ملف Excel المشفر الخاص بك، ومن ثم العثور على كلمة المرور وفتح Excel بكلمة المرور المسترجعة، ثم قم بإزالتها سيتم حذف كلمة مرورك نهائياً خلال دقائق معدودة.

2. Straxx Excel Password Remover

Straxx Excel Password Remover

إن Straxx Excel Password Remover هي إضافة أخرى تستخدم لإزالة التشفير من ملفات Excel. هو برنامج بسيط وسهل الاستخدام. عليك فقط تثبيت هذه الإضافة على ورقة Excel الخاصة بك. بعد التثبيت، ستظهر ثلاثة أزرار عند فتحك لملف Excel.

يمكن إتمام إزالة كلمة مرور Excel فقط ببضع خطوات بسيطة، ومن ثم يمكن حفظ المصنف بحيث لا يتطلب كلمة مرور لفتح وعرض البيانات الموجودة بالملف.

أبق في ذهنك أن Straxx Excel Password Remover يعمل فقط إذا كان الملف مفتوح بالفعل. ولكن إذا كنت تريد حذف كلمة المرور لفتح الملف، فربما هذه الأداة ليست هي ضالتك. النسخة المجانية من Straxx Excel Password Remover متاحة للاستخدام الشخصي، بينما النسخة الاحترافية تستخدم لأغراض الأعمال تكلف بين 26دولار و28 دولار. النسخة المجانية مدعومة فقط على نظام ويندوز بينما ممتلكي أجهزة Mac عليهم شراء النسخة الاحترافية.

تنزيل Straxx Excel Password Remover من هنا: https://www.straxx.com/free-excel-password-remover-2012/

3. iSunshare Excel Password Remover

iSunshare Excel Password Remover

إن iSunshare Excel Password Remover هي أداة أخرى لإزالة كلمة مرور Excel للتخلص من حماية كلمة المرور لملف .xlsx بوساطة خدمة إزالة كلمة المرور المتاحة أونلاين. يمكنها إزالة كلمة المرور على الفور بغض النظر عن طولها وتعقيدها.

فقط أضف الملف، ومن ثم اختر نوع الهجوم المراد، ثم اضغط على زر حذف كلمة المرور/Delete password. ثم سيقوم البرنامج بباقي العمل وعليك الانتظار. iSunshare Excel Password Remover هو برنامج يعمل على أنظمة الويندوز فقط. النسخة المجانية متاحة أيضاً، ولكن معظم الخصائص معطلة في نسخة التجربة المجانية. النسخة المدفوعة تتضمن كل الخصائص وتكلف 19.95 دولار.

تنزيل iSunshare Excel Password Remover من هنا: https://www.isunshare.com/excel-password-remover.html

4. iSumsoft Excel Password Remover

iSumsoft Excel Password Remover

يسمح iSumsoft Excel Password Remover للمستخدمين بإزالة كل أنواع كلمات المرور من ملف Excel. سواء كنت تقوم بحماية ملف به مصنف أو حماية جدول بيانات أو حماية فتح الملف. يقوم iSumsoft Excel Password Remover بإزالة كل أنواع كلمات المرور بضغطة واحدة. إن iSumsoft Excel Password Remover هو برنامج ويندوز يدعم فقط ملفات بامتداد .xls ولا يقوم باسترجاع كلمات المرور، بل يحذفهم للأبد. إصدارات Microsoft Excel من 97 إلى 2010 كلها مدعومة من iSumsoft Excel Password Remover.

فقط قم بتحديد مكان الملف وضاغط على زر "إزالة كلمة المرور/Delete password". سيتم إزالة كلمة مرورك بنجاح في وقت لا يُذكر. هذا البرنامج يأتي أيضاً بنسخة تجربة مجانية. النسخة المشتراة مدى الحياه وتكلف 19.95 دولار.

تنزيل iSumsoft Excel Password Remover هنا: https://www.isumsoft.com/excel-password-remover/

5. Daossoft Excel Password Remover

Daossoft Excel Password Remover

يعتبر Daossoft Excel Password Remover واحد من أشهر البرامج لإزالة كلمات المرور سواء كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية لملفات Microsoft Excel. يمكنه أيضاً حذف كل أنواع كلمات المرور من ملف Excel الخاص بك. إن Daossoft Excel Password Remover يدعم كلمات المرور بلغات متعددة. إن Daossoft Excel Password Remover هو برنامج يعمل على الويندوز ويدعم كل أنواع ملفات Excel بامتداد .xls.

إن العمل على مزيل كلمات المرور هذا مشابه لـ iSumsoft Excel Password Remover، فقط عليك تحديد مكان ملفاتك المفضلة وسيقوم البرنامج بباقي العمل. نسخة التجربة المجانية تقوم بفك تشفير أول 10 سطور من مستندات Microsoft Excel المحمية بكلمة مرور "للفتح/Open". بينما النسخة المجانية بها تحكم كامل وتكلف 17.95 دولار.

يمكنك تنزيل البرنامج هنا: http://www.daossoft.com/products/excel-password-eraser.html

6. Asunsoft Excel Password Remover

Asunsoft Excel Password Remover

إن Asunsoft Excel Password Remover هو برنامج آخر شهير لإزالة كلمات المرور المفقودة أو المنسية لملف Excel، بخاصية توجيه المستخدم، يمكنك إزالة كلمة المرور في غضون ثواني معدودة. برنامج إزالة كلمة المرور هذا يدعم بشكل واضح ملف .xls وكل إصدارات Microsoft Excel من 97 إلى 2010 وخدمة فك التشفير أونلاين. هو برنامج خفيف وأفضل استخداماته في استرجاع كلمة مرور Excel. هو برنامج يعمل على نظام الويندوز.

فقط قم بتثبيت وتشغيل البرنامج، إيجاد ملفك المشفر، والانتظار بضع ثواني لفك تشفير ملفك. بنسخة التجربة المجانية من Asunsoft Excel Password Remover، يمكنك رؤية أول 10 سطور من مستندات Microsoft Excel المحمية بكلمة مرور "للفتح/Open"، بينما يمكنك الاستمتاع بنسخة مدفوعة مقابل 17.95 دولار فقط.

تنزيل Asunsoft Excel Password Remover من هنا: http://www.asunsoft.com/excel-password-clearer.html

7. eSoftTools Excel Password Recovery

eSoftTools Excel Password Recovery

برنامج eSoftTools Excel Password Recovery يقدم للمستخدم العديد من حلول استرجاع كلمات المرور. لا يقوم eSoftTools Excel Password Recovery فقط باسترجاع كلمات المرور لملف Excel ولكن أيضاً يسترجع إمكانية الوصول وكلمة المرور لملف Word. يقوم فورياً باسترجاع كلمة مرور ملف Excel عن طريق تطبيق 3 طرق.

تنزيل هذا البرنامج من هنا://www.esofttools.com/excel-password-recovery.html

8. Passware Forensic Password Recovery Kit

Passware Forensic Password Recovery Kit

إن Passware Forensic Password Recovery Kit هو واحد من برامج فك التشفير المشهورة والسريعة في السوق. هو غير تقني بالكامل ويمكنه استرجاع معظم أنواع كلمات المرور، بغض النظر عن مدي التعقيد. يقوم Passware Forensic Password Recovery Kit على الفور باسترجاع أو إعادة ضبط كل الأنواع الأخرى من كلمات المرور: التحرير، حق الكتابة، حماية المصنفة وجداول البيانات، وكلمات مرور حماية النطاق. هو يستخدم أنواع مختلفة للهجمات للإصدارات المختلفة من Microsoft Excel.

  • استرجاع بالقوة الغاشمة المتقدمة لإصدارات 2007-2016 Excel للوصول لكلمة المرور.
  • استرجاع بالقوة الغاشمة المتقدمة وفك التشفير الفوري أونلاين لإصدارات 97-2003 Excel للوصول لكلمة المرور.

رخصة الاستخدام الواحد: تكلف 19 دولار ومتاحة فقط لملف واحد. رخصة النسخة الكاملة: تكلف 39 دولار وكما يوحي الاسم، تحتوي على الخصائص كاملة.

تنزيل Passware Password Recovery Kit من هنا: https://www.passware.com/excel/freedemo/

9. Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master

Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master

يعمل Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master كأداة فك تشفير عالمية. فهو يقوم باستعادة كلمة المرور أو حذفها اعتمادا على الموقف. يدعم Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master كل تنسيقات ملفات Excel، تضميناً لذلك XLS، XLT، XLA، XLSX، XLSM، XLTX، XLTM، XLSB وتنسيقات XLAM. إن Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master يمكنه فتح كلمة مرور للفتح، كلمة مرور لتغيير كلمة مرور المصنف، كلمة مرور المصنف المشتركة، إزالة كلمة المرور من جداول البيانات وكلمة المرور من مشروع VBA أو (إن أمكن) الاسترجاع. يمكنك حذف العديد من كلمات المرور من مستندات Excel بضغطة واحدة.

فقط عليك تحدي مكان الملف، من ثم اضغط على زر "تفكيك/Crack"، ثم أنتظر قليلاً ودع البرنامج يقوم بعمله. إذا كان متاحاً، سيتم استرجاع كلمة المرور، غير ذلك، كلمة المرور سيتم إزالتها من ملف Excel. استعادة أو إزالة كلمة المرور "للفتح/Open" لمستندات MS Excel إصدارات 2007/2010/2013 غير مدعوم من قِبل البرنامج.

لمعرفة كيفية عمل Rixler Excel Password Recovery يمكنك تنزيله من هنا: http://www.rixler.com/excel_password_recovery.htm

10. SysTools VBA Password Remover

SysTools VBA Password Remover

برنامج SysTools VBA Password Remover هو برنامج مستقل لاسترجاع كلمة مرور ملفات XLS أو XLSX. هذا البرنامج يقوم بفتح كلمة مرور ملف Excel ويساعد في حماية كلمة المرور لملفات XLS المحمية بكلمة مرور بدون فقدان أي بيانات. تم تطوير SysTools VBA Password Remover لكل نسخ Excel بداية من 2010 إلى 2016. يقدم SysTools VBA Password Remover القابلية لاسترجاع كلمات المرور متعددة اللغات، متضمناً الأحرف الخاصة. يقدم SysTools VBA Password Remover أيضاً خيار عادة ضبط كلمة مرور منصة البرنامج التي تسجل معظم الوقت. يوجد نوعين من التراخيص المتاحة لبرنامج SysTools VBA Password Remover مقابل 59.85 دولار.

تنزيل SysTools VBA Password Remover هنا: https://www.systoolsgroup.com/password-recovery/excel.html

الملخص

هذا كان كل شيء عن أفضل 10 برامج لإزالة كلمة مرور 2013 Excel. الآن يمكنك أن تقرر بسهولة أي برنامج إزالة كلمة مرور Excel تريد استخدامه لملفات Excel الخاصة بك. سيأتي وقت عندما تحتاج لتفكيك كلمة مرور – وعندما يأتي هذا الوقت، ستسعد أن لديك أداة استرجاع متاحة. نعم، من الممكن أن تكون هناك معضلة أخلاقية للتعامل معها، ولكن عندما تحتاج لاستعادة كلمة مرور، أحياناً سيكون هو الخيار الوحيد. تعرف على PassFab for Excel password remover حتى لا تلجأ لإعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل بأكمله عندما تستطيع أداة بسيطة لفك كلمة المرور أن تحل المشكلة.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Excel Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

Top 10 Excel 2013 Password Removers

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to Excel / Follow @Shirley Howard

Password protecting an Excel 2013 workbook is a simple and effective way to make sure that the file can only be viewed by individuals with whom you have shared that password. But if a workbook no longer requires a password, or if you are finding it too tedious to enter the password each time you want to work with the file, then you might be wondering how the password remover Excel 2013 will be done.  Below are top 10 Excel 2013 password remover online software.

1.PassFab for Excel

dictionary attack

The PassFab for Excel software is one of the best solutions to remove the password from the Excel file. It has the ability to restore and delete a password-protected Excel file in a safe, secure and fast manner. This Excel password recovery software ensures the security and reusability of the data in the file. PassFab for Excel is only available for Windows systems. This software supports not only Excel 2013, but also the lower version of Excel. What you need to do with this application is simply to import your encrypted Excel file, then find out the password and open Excel with recovered password, then remove it. Your password will be permanently deleted after a few minutes.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download

2.Straxx Excel Password Remover

Straxx Excel Password Remover is another plug-in that is used to remove encryption from Excel files. It is a simple and easy to use the software. You only need to install this plug-in on your Excel sheet. After installation, three buttons appear when you open an Excel file.

This Excel password remover can be accomplished with just a few short steps, then the workbook can be saved so that the password is no longer required to open and view the data contained within the file.

Keep this in mind that Straxx Excel Password Remover only works if the file is already open. But if you want to remove the password to open the file, this may not be the tool you are looking for. The free version of Straxx Excel Password Remover is available for personal use, while the PRO version is used for business purposes and costs between $ 26 and $ 28. The free version is supported by the single Windows system while you have a Mac The PRO version has to buy.

Download Straxx Excel Password Remover Here: https://www.straxx.com/free-excel-password-remover-2012/

Straxx Excel Password Remover

3.iSunshare Excel Password Remover

iSunshare Excel Password Remover

iSunshare Excel Password Remover is another Excel password removal tool for getting rid of a password protected .xlsx file with the online password removal service. It can delete a password immediately, regardless of its length and complexity.

Just add the file, then select the type of attack you want, then click on the Delete password button. Then the software does the rest and you have to wait. iSunshare Excel Password Remover is only a Windows-based software. The free trial version is also available, but most features are disabled in the free trial version. The paid version includes all features and costs $ 19.95.

Download iSunshare Excel Password Recovery here: https://www.isunshare.com/excel-password-remover.html

4.iSumsoft Excel Password Remover

iSumsoft Excel Password Remover

iSumsoft Excel Password Remover allows the user to delete all kinds of passwords from his Excel file. Whether you're protecting a file with a workbook or protecting a spreadsheet or protecting an open file, iSumsoft Excel Password Remover removes all types of passwords with one click. iSumsoft Excel Password Remover is a Windows software that only supports .xls files and does not restore them, but permanently deletes the password. Microsoft Excel versions from 97 to 2010 are all supported by iSumsoft Excel Password Remover.

Just specify the location of the file and click on the "Delete password" button. Your password will be deleted successfully in no time. This software also comes with a trial version. The purchased version is for life and costs $ 19.95.

Download iSumsoft Excel Password Remover here: https://www.isumsoft.com/excel-password-remover/

5.Daossoft Excel Password Remover

Daossoft Excel Password Remover is one of the most popular software for removing passwords for removing lost or forgotten passwords for Microsoft Excel. It can also delete all kinds of passwords from your Excel file. Daossoft Excel Password Remover supports multilingual passwords. Daossoft Excel Password Remover is Windows-based and supports all types of Excel files with .xls extension.

Working with this Excel password erase is similar to iSumsoft Excel Password Remover, you only need to specify the location of your favorite files and software, the rest works. The free trial decrypts the first 10 lines of Microsoft Excel documents protected by an "open" password. While the paid version gets full control and costs $ 17.95.

Daossoft Excel Password Remover

You can download the software here: http://www.daossoft.com/products/excel-password-eraser.html

6.Asunsoft Excel Password Remover

Asunsoft Excel Password Remover

Asunsoft Excel Password Remover is another popular software for removing lost or forgotten password for an Excel file. With the user-oriented function, you can delete the password in a few seconds. This Excel password clearly supports the .xls file and all Microsoft Excel versions from 97 to 2010 and the online decryption service. It is a lightweight and better usable software to restore the Excel password. It is also a Windows-oriented system.

Just install and run the program, find your encrypted file, and wait a few seconds to decrypt your file. With the free trial of Asunsoft Excel Password Remover, you can view the first 10 lines of your Microsoft Excel documents protected by an "open" password, while you can enjoy a paid version for only $ 17.95.

Download Asunsoft Excel Password Remover Here: http://www.asunsoft.com/excel-password-clearer.html

7.Excel eSoftTools password recovery

Asunsoft Excel Password Remover

eSoftTools Excel Password Recovery software provides the user with several password recovery solutions. eSoftTools Excel Password Recovery not only restores the password of the Excel file but also restores the access and password of the Word file. It immediately restores the password of the Excel file by applying 3 methods.

Download this software through here http://www.esofttools.com/excel-password-recovery.html

8.Passware Forensic Password Recovery Kit

Passware Forensic Password Recovery Kit

Passware Password Recovery Kit Forensic is one of the popular and fast decryption software on the market. It is completely non-technical and can recover most types of passwords, no matter how complex. Password Recovery Kit Passware Forensic immediately restores or resets all other types of password: edit, write reservation, workbook and spreadsheet protection, and scope protection passwords. It uses different types of attacks for different versions of Microsoft Excel:

  • Advanced Brute Force Recovery for Excel 2007-2016 to access the password.
  • Advanced Brute Force Recovery and Instant Online Decryption for Excel 97-2003 to access the password.

Single use license: Costs $ 19 and is only available for one file.

Full license: Costs $ 39 and as the name suggests, it contains all functions.

Download Passware Password Recovery Kit here https://www.passware.com/excel/freedemo/

9.Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master

Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master

Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master works as a universal decoding software. It restores the password or deletes the password depending on the situation. Rixler Excel Password Recovery Master supports all Excel file formats, including XLS, XLT, XLA, XLSX, XLSM, XLTX, XLTM, XLSB and XLAM formats. Rixler Password Excel Recovery Master is a password to open, password to change a workbook password, password shared workbook, remove password from spreadsheets and a password from VBA project or (if possible) to recover. You can delete multiple passwords from Excel documents with one click.
You just need to specify the file, then click on the "Crack" button. Then wait a little while and let the software do its work. If possible, the password will be restored, otherwise, the password will be removed from the Excel file. Restoring or removing the "open" password for MS Excel 2007/2010/2013 documents is not supported by the program.

To know how Rixler Excel Password Recovery works you can download it here:  http://www.rixler.com/excel_password_recovery.htm

10.SysTools VBA Password Remover

SysTools VBA Password Remover

SysTools VBA Password Remover software is a stand-alone application for recovering the password of XLS or XLSX files. The software unlocks the password of the Excel file and helps protect the password of protected XLS files without loss of data. SysTools VBA Password Remover has been developed for all Excel editions from 2000 to 2016. SysTools Excel Password Recovery offers the ability to restore multilingual passwords, including special characters. SysTools VBA Password Remover also offers the option to reset the password of the software platform that records most of the time. There are two types of licenses available for SysTools VBA Password Remover. Available for $ 59.85.

Download SysTools VBA Password Remover Here: https://www.systoolsgroup.com/password-recovery/excel.html

Conclusion

It's all about the 10 Excel 2013 password remover software. Now you can easily decide which Excel password remover you want to use for your Excel files. There will come a time when you need to crack a password - and when that time comes, you'll be glad you have a recovery tool available. Yes, there can be tricky ethics to deal with. But when you need to recover a password, sometimes there is no way around it. get familiar with PassFab for Excel password remover so you won't have to resort to reinstalling an OS when a simple cracker will solve the problem.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>