كيفية حماية الخلايا بكلمة مرور في Excel

حماية الخلايا بكلمة مرور على Excel يمكن أن يكون أمراً مفيداً للغاية حتى لا يستطيع الناس عن طريق الخطأ (أو حتى عن عمد) الكتابة فوق بيانات هامة من الصيغ والدوال. على الرغم من ذلك، في بعض الأحيان تريد حماية خلية Excel معينة بكلمة مرور ولكن تسمح للمستخدمين الآخرين بالوصول والتعديل على الخلايا الأخرى على نفس جدول البيانات. بالنظرة الأولى، ربما يبدو هذا أمراً غير وارد القيام به، ولكنه في الواقع سهل التحقيق جداً. ستتعلم كيفية حماية الخلايا بكلمة مرور على Excel والمزرد في هذه المقالة.

الجزء 1. كيفية حماية خلايا بكلمة مرور على 2016 Excel

لقد عملت بجد على جدول بياناتك والآن تريد أن تطمئن إلى أن أي شخص تتشاركها معه، لا يقوم بغير قصد بتغيير الخلايا التي لا يجب تغييرها. لحسن الحظ، إصدارات 2016 Microsoft Excel والأقدم يدعك تغلق الخلايا لحمايتهم من التغيير. يمكنك إغلاق كل الخلايا على ورقة العمل أو خلايا محددة، سامحاً بتغيير بعض أجزاء جدول البيانات. إليك الكيفية.

الخيار 1. كيفية حماية كل الخلايا بكلمة مرور في ورقة العمل

افتراضيا، عندما تقوم بحماية الورقة أو المصنفة، فسيتم إغلاق كل الخلايا. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن العبث بتنسيقهم أو حذفهم، ولا يمكن تغيير محتوياتهم. افتراضيا يمكن تحديد الخلايا المغلقة، ولكن يمكنك تعديل ذلك في خيارات الحماية.

1. أنتقل إلى تبويب مراجعة.

أنتقل إلى تبويب مراجعة

2. أضغط على حماية الورقة/Protect Sheet. في نافذة حماية الورقة، أدخل كلمة المرور المطلوبة لإزالة حماية الورقة (اختياري) وأي من الإجراءات التي تريد السماح بها للمستخدمين.

حماية الورقة وإدخال كلمة المرور

3. أضغط على موافق لحماية الورقة.

رسالة تأكيد

عندما تحاول أنت أو أي شخص آخر تعديل أي من الخلايا المغلقة، ستظهر هذه الرسالة.

الخيار 2: كيفية حماية خلايا محددة بكلمة مرور على أي ورقة عمل

ربما تمر عليك أوقات عندما تريد إغلاق خلايا محددة من التعديل ولكن مازلت تريد السماح للمستخدمين بتعديل خلايا أخرى على ورقة العمل. في مثالنا، في قائمة المستودع الخاص بنا، ربما تسمح بتحديث أسعار الوحدات والكميات المخزنة، ولكن ليس بتعديل معرفات الغرض، الأسماء، أو الأوصاف. كالمذكور بالأعلى، كل الخلايا مغلقة افتراضياً عند حمايتك للورقة. ولكن، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كانت خلية محددة يجب أن تكون مغلقة أم لا في خصائص تنسيق الخلايا.

1. قم بتحديد كل الخلايا التي لا تريدها أن تكون مغلقة. هذه الخلايا يمكن أن يتم تعديلها حتى بعدما تم حماية الورقة.

2. أضغط ضغطة يمنى على تحديداتك، أختر تنسيق الخلايا/Format Cells ومن ثم اضغط على تبويب الحماية (بديلاً لذلك، تحت تبويب الرئيسية، اضغط على أيقونة التوسع المجاورة للمحاذاة، وفي نافذة تنسيق الخلايا أنتقل لتبويب الحماية).

تبويب حماية تنسيق الخلايا

3. قم بإلغاء علامة "مغلق/Locked" (المعلمة افتراضيا) واضغط موافق/OK.

إزالة العلامة أمام مغلق

4. أذهب إلى مراجعة /Review > حماية الورقة/ Protect Sheet واضغط على موافق/OK لحماية الورقة. أي خلايا لم تقم بفتحها تحت تبويب خيارات تنسيق الخلايا (الخطوة 3 بالأعلى) ستصبح مغلقة، بينما الخلايا المفتوحة ستكون قابلة للتعديل:

الخلايا المغلقة

لاحظ أن عملية أغلاق الخلية (أو فتحها) لن تتم حتى تقوم بالخطوة 4، حماية الورقة.

إذا أردت إغلاق أو فتح الخلايا الغير متجاورة بسرعة، يمكنك استخدام اختصار لوحة المفاتيح، بعد تحديد خلية أو مجموعة خلايا، استخدم صندوق تنسيق الخلايا كالأعلى للإغلاق أو الفتح. ثم أختر الخلية/الخلايا التالية واضغط على F4 لإعادة إجراءك السابق.

عندما يحين الوقت لإرسال جدول بيانات Excel الخاص بك، فمن المهم حماية البيانات التي تشاركها. ربما تريد مشاركة بياناتك، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن يتم تغييرهم عن طريق شخص آخر.

عادة ما تحتوي جداول البيانات على بيانات أساسية لا يجب تعديلها أو حذفها عن طريق المستلم. لحسن الحظ، لدى Excel خاصية مدمجة لحماية جداول بياناتك.

الجزء 2. كيفية حماية الخلايا بكلمة مرور على 2003 Excel

لا تعرف كيفية حماية الخلايا بكلمة مرور على Excel؟ العملية سهلة للغاية. إذا كنت تستخدم 2003 Excel، أختر حماية/Protection من قائمة الأدوات. حدد حماية الورقة/Protect Sheet، ومن ثم أدخل كلمة مرور وأكدها. يمكنك استخدام خاصية حماية Excel لإرشاد المستخدمين إلى الخلايا التي يجب عليهم تعديلها. قبل أن تكمل لحماية الورقة، من المرشح إزالة تحديد تنسيق الإغلاق، يجب عليك الضغط بالزر الأيمن على خلايا الإدخال واختيار تنسيق أو تنسيق الخلايا (اعتماداً على النسخة المستخدمة)، ومن ثم الضغط على تبويب الحماية. إزل تحديد خيار مغلق.

العديد من عملنا لم ليكن موجوداً بدون Microsoft Office، 2003 Microsoft Excel عادة ما يستخدم لحفظ البيانات. لأغراض أمنية، من الضروري تشفير جداول بيانات Excel. حتى يجب على أي شخص لدية قدرة الوصول للمستند إدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة. كيفية حماية خلايا على ورقة عمل 2003 Excel بكلمة مرور ؟ الطريقة بسيطة، كما بالأسفل.

1. أفتح مصنفك على 2003Microsoft Excel. في شريط القائمة عند نافذة الملف، اضغط على "أدوات/Tools" لفتح القائمة المنسدلة، من ثم اختر "خيارات/Options".

خيارات 2003 ms excel

2. نافذة الخيارات مفتوحة كما بالأسفل. أكتب كلمة المرور لتشفير مستند Excel في صندوق كلمة المرور لفتح النص/ password to open the text. أكتب كلمة المرور لتغييرها في كلمة مرور لتغيير النص.

أدخل كلمة مرور التشفير

مهم: إذا أردت كتابة كلمة مرور في كلمة مرور فتح النص، هذا يعني أنك قمت بإعداد كلمة مرور لحماية حقوق الوصول لمستند Excel. إذا أدخلت كلمة مرور في كلمة المرور لتعديل النص، هذا يعني أنك قمت بإعداد كلمة مرور لحماية حق التعديل. أي شخص ليس لديه كلمة مرور التعديل يمكنه فقط قراءة المستند، ولكن لا يمكنه تغيير المستند. بالإضافة لذلك، إذا أردت تحديد نوع تشفير متقدم، أضغط على "متقدم.../Advanced ...". حدد نوع تشفير من النافذة التالية في القائمة. أخيراً، أضغط على "موافق/OK".

اختيار نوع تشفير

3. أكتب كلمة مرورك للتأكيد في نافذة التأكيد. ثم أضغط على "موافق/OK". أكتب كلمة مرور التغيير الخاصة بك، أضغط موافق/OK.

أدخل كلمة المرور وأكدها

4. أضغط على "ملف/File" من شريط القائمة لفتح القائمة المنسدلة. أختر "حفظ/Save".

حفظ التغييرات

في نافذة "حفظ باسم/Save As"، أكتب أسم لمستند Excel هذا، ومن ثم أضغط على "حفظ/Save".

يمكنك تشفير مستند 2003 Microsoft Excel كما تم الوصف بالأعلى. بعد إعداد كلمة مرور لمستند Excel، حينما يتم فتح مستند Excel، فهم محمي بالصندوق الحواري التالي. أي شخص يتمنى فتح أو تعديل مستند Excel يجب عله إدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة في نص كلمة المرور.

حماية كلمة المرور لخاصية الكتابة

نصائح إضافية: كيفية إزالة حماية خلايا Excel معروف كلمة مرورها

كما رأيت تواً، من السهل جداً حماية خلية بكلمة مرور على Excel. إزالة حماية جدول بيانات أسهل من ذلك حتى، شرطاً علمك بكلمة المرور. على الرغم من ذلك، فتح جدول بيانات Excel بدون كلمة مرور ليس أمراً صعباً كذلك.

يمكنك إزالة حماية مجموعة معينة من الخلايا. يمكنك أيضاً سؤال المستخدمين عن كيمة مرور قبل تعديل هذه المناطق، أو يمكنك تحديد التعديل لمستخدمين معينين. يسمح لك Excel بعمل هذه التغييرات عن طريق أوامر شريط الأدوات أو باستخدام اختيارات الفأرة.

1. حدد تبويب "مراجعة/Review".

2. أضغط على "إزالة حماية الورقة/Unprotect Sheet" إذا كانت ورقة العمل محمية بالفعل.

3. أضغط على "السماح للمستخدمين بتحرير النطاقات/Allow Users to Edit Ranges ".

4. أضغط على زر "جديد/New" في صندوق الحوار لإنشاء نطاق جديد يمكن تعديله.

5. أضغط بداخل حقل "يشير إلى خلايا/Refers to Cell"، ومن ثم قم بجر مؤشر الفأرة عبر نطاق الخلايا في ورقة العمل التي تريد جعلها قابلة للتعديل. لفتح العديد من المناطق مرة واحدة، أضغط واستمر بالضغط على مفتاح التحكم"Control" بينما تقوم بتحديد الخلايا الإضافية. نطاقات الخلايا المحددة ستظهر تلقائياً في حقل "يشير إلى خلايا/Refers to Cell".

6. أكتب كلمة المرور في حقل "كلمة مرور النطاق/Range Password" إذا أردت السؤال عن كلمة مرور الوصول أو أضغط على زر " أذونات/Permissions" لتحديد أي من المستخدمين يمكنه تعديل الحقول. أضغط "موافق/OK" عندما تنتهي.

7. أضغط على زر "حماية الورقة/Protect Sheet " لإعادة تفعيل الحماية، ومن ثم أضغط على "موافق/OK".

لديك أيضاً بعض الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة في صندوق حماية الورقة الحواري. الرئيسي منها والمهتمين به هو إلغاء علامة خيار تحديد الخلايا المغلقة. إذا قمت بإلغاء تحديد هذا الخيار، فهذا يعني أن الخلايا غير المحمية يمكن تحديدها عن طريق مستخدميك. وهي تعني أيضاً أنهم يمكنهم استخدام مفتاح tab للانتقال من الخلية غير المحمية لخلية أخرى.

نصائح إضافية: كيفية إزالة حماية خلايا Excel غير معرف كلمة مرورها

إذا نسيت أو فقدت كلمة مرور Excel، يجب عليك استرداد أو حذف كلمة مرور ملف Excel الخاص بك. عموماً، استعادة كلمة المرور تأخذ وقتاً أطول بسبب وجود البلايين من الأمزجة المطلوب تجربتها قبل إيجاد كلمة المرور المطلوبة. لذا يتم استخدام برنامج يسمى PassFab for Excel . التقنية خلف هذا البرنامج هي أنه يستخدم العديد من الطرق المختلفة لفتح الملف بدون التعقب الفعلي لكلمة المرور. هذا يعني أن الاحتياج لكلمة مرور غير موجود بطريقة الاسترجاع هذه.

بالإضافة لذلك، فإنه لدية واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ومعالج إرشادي لزيادة السرعة والوصول. ويمكن تخصيصه وفقاً لاحتياجات المستخدم ولديه خيار للتثبيت خطوة بخطوة والتي تتميز بأنها لائقة وسهلة الاستخدام. إذا واجهت مشكلة نسيان كلمة مرور Excel وكلمات مرور أخرى، فإن PassFab for Excel هو المساعد الأفضل لك. نرحب بتجربة مجانية للبرنامج ونعتقد بأنك ستحبه أيضاً.

حماية كلمة المرور لخاصية الكتابة

الملخص

أخيراً، ناقشت هذه المقالة كيف يمكنك حماية خلايا Excel وإغلاق المصنف بأكمله من التغيير أو الفتح. ولكن، أحياناً لا تريد القيام بهذا وتفضل فقط إغلاق خلايا محددة في ورقتك.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Excel Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

How to Password Protect Cells in Excel

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to Excel / Follow @Shirley Howard

It can be very useful to password protect cells in Excel so that other people cannot accidentally (or even deliberately) overwrite valuable data of formulas and functions. However, there are times when you need Excel cell protection password but you allow other users to access and edit other cells on the same spreadsheet. At first glance, this would seem like an unlikely thing to be able to do, but it is in fact very easy to achieve. You'll learn how to password protect cells in Excel and more in this article.

Part 1. How to Password Protect Cells in Excel 2016

You've worked hard on your spreadsheet and now you want to make sure anyone you share it with doesn't inadvertently change cells that shouldn't be changed. Thankfully, Microsoft Excel 2016 and earlier versions let you lock cells to protect them from being modified. You can lock all the cells in a worksheet or specific cells, allowing some parts of the spreadsheet to be changed. Here's how.

Option 1, How to Password Protect All the Cells in a Worksheet

By default, when you protect a sheet or workbook, all of the cells will be locked. This means they can't be reformatted or deleted, and the content in them can't be edited. By default, the locked cells can be selected, but you can change that in the protection options.

  • 1. Navigate to the Review tab.
  • Navigate to the Review tab
  • 2. Click Protect Sheet. In the Protect Sheet window, enter a password that's required to unprotect the sheet (optional) and any of the actions you want to allow users.
  • Protect Sheet and Enter Password
  • 3. Click OK to protect the sheet.
  • Confirmation Message

When you or anyone else tries to edit any of the locked cells, this message will come up:

Option 2. How to Password Protect Specific Cells in a Worksheet

There might be times when you want to lock certain cells from being changed but still allow users to adjust other cells in a worksheet. In our example, in an inventory list you might allow unit prices and stock quantities to be updated, but not the item IDs, names, or descriptions. As mentioned above, all cells are locked by default when you protect the sheet. However, you can specify whether a cell should be locked or unlocked in the cell's format properties.

  • Select all the cells you don't want to be locked. These will be the cells that can be edited even after the sheet is protected.
  • Right-click on your selection, select Format Cells and click on the Protection tab. (Alternatively, under the Home tab, click on the expansion icon next to Alignment, and in the Format Cells window go to the Protection tab.)
  • Format Cell Protection Tab
  • Uncheck "Locked" (which is checked by default) and click OK.
  • Unchecking Lock
  • Go to Review > Protect Sheet and hit OK to protect the sheet. Any cells you didn't unlock under the Format Cells option (step 3 above) will be locked, while the unlocked cells will be editable:
  • Locked Cells

Note that cell locking (or unlocking) won't take effect until you do step 4, protecting the sheet.

If you want to quickly lock or unlock cells that aren't next to each other, you can use a keyboard shortcut. After selecting a cell or group of cells, use the Format Cells dialog as above to lock or unlock it. Then select your next cell(s) and hit F4 to repeat your last action.

When it comes time to send your Excel spreadsheet, it's important to protect the data that you're sharing. You might want to share your data, but that doesn't mean it should be changed by someone else.

Spreadsheets often contain essential data that shouldn't be modified or removed by the recipient. Luckily, Excel has built-in features to protect your spreadsheets.

Part 2. How to Password Protect Cells in Excel 2003

Don't know how to password protect a cell in Excel? The process is very easy. If you are using Excel 2003, choose Protection from the Tools menu. Select Protect Sheet, and then enter a password and confirm it. You can use Excel's protection feature for guiding the users through the cells they should modify. Before you go ahead to protect a sheet, it is suggested to uncheck the locked format. You should right-click input cells and choose Format or Format Cells (depending on the version), and then click the Protection tab. Uncheck the Locked option.

Much of our work is not possible without Microsoft Office. Microsoft Excel 2003 is often used to save data. For security reasons, it is necessary to encrypt an Excel spreadsheet. So everyone who has access to the document should enter the correct password. How to  password protect cells in Excel 2003 worksheet? The method is simple, as below.

  • Open your workbook in Microsoft Excel 2003. In the menu bar of the File window, click "Tools" to open the drop-down list, then select "Options."
  • Options MS Excel 2003
  • The Options window is opened as below. Type a password to encode the Excel document in the password to open the text. Type a password to change the password in the password to change the text.
  • Enter Encryption Password

    Important: If you type a password in the password to open the text, it means that you have set a password to protect the access rights of the Excel document. If you enter a password in the password to edit the text, it means that you have set a password to protect the modification right. Anyone who has no password to change can only read the document, but he can not change the document. In addition, if you want to select an advanced encryption type, click "Advanced ...". Select an encoding type from the next window in the list. Finally, click on "OK".

    Selecting an Encoding Type
  • Type your password to confirm in the confirmation window. Then click on "OK". Type your password to change. Click OK.
  • Enter Password and Confirm
  • Click "File" on the menu bar to open the drop-down list. Select "Save".
  • Save Changes
  • In the "Save As" window, type a name for this Excel document, and then click "Save."

You can encrypt a Microsoft Excel 2003 document as described above. After setting a password for the Excel document, whenever the Excel document is opened, it is protected by the following dialog. Anyone wishing to open and edit the Excel document must enter the correct password in the password text.

Password Protection For Write  Function

Bonus Tip: How to Unprotect Excel Cells

As you have just seen, it's very easy to password protect cell in Excel. Unprotecting a spreadsheet is even easier, provided that you know the password. Though, unlocking an Excel spreadsheet without the password is no big deal either.

You can unprotect specific ranges of cells. You can also reԛuire other users to enter a password before editing these areas, or you can limit the editing to certain users. Excel allows you to make these changes either by using the ribbon commands or by using mouse shortcuts.

  • 1. Select the "Review" tab.
  • 2. Click "Unprotect Sheet" if the worksheet is already protected.
  • 3. Click "Allow Users to Edit Ranges."
  • 4. Click the "New" button in the dialog box to create a new editable range.
  • 5. Click inside the "Refers to Cells" field, and then drag your cursor over the range of cells in the worksheet you want to make editable. To unlock multiple areas at once, hold down the "Control" key while selecting the additional cells. The selected cell ranges appear automatically in the "Refers to Cells" field.
  • 6. Type a password in the "Range Password" field if you want to require password access, or click the "Permissions" button to specify which users can edit the fields. Click "OK" when done.
  • 7. Click the "Protect Sheet" button to re-enable protection, and then click "OK."

You also have some other options available in the Protect Sheet dialog box. The main one we are concerned about is deselecting the option Select Locked Cells. If you deselect this option it means only the Unprotected cells can be selected by your users. It also means they can use the tab key to go from one Unprotected Cell to another.

If you have forgotten or lost an Excel password, you must restore or delete your Excel password.  Generally, recovery of passwords takes longer time since there are billions of combinations that may be needed to be tested before the reԛuired password is found. Hence software called PassFab for Excel is used. The technique behind this software is that it uses a different approach to open the file without actually tracing the password. This means that the requirement of needing a password is nullified in this method of recovery.

What is more, it has a very user-friendly interface and a heuristic processor for faster speed and accessibility. It can be customized according to the needs of the user and has the option of step by step installation which is convenient and easy to use. If you get into the trouble of forgetting Excel password and other passwords, the PassFab for Excel is your best helper. Welcome to have a free trial and I think you will also like it.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Password Protection For Write  Function

Summary

Finally, this article has discussed how you can protect Excel cells and lock the entire workbook from changing or opening. However, sometimes you may not want to go that far and rather lock only certain cells in your sheet.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>