أفضل 9 حلول لحل لإصلاح مشكلة عدم عمل صيغ Excel

من غير المرجح تماماً أنك لا تستخدم Excel بدون صيغ. وإذا توقفت صيغك فجأة عن العمل أو تعطي مشاكل معينة، فنحن نشعر بألمك ومعاناتك. إنها ليست مشكلة كبيرة ولكنها يمكن أن تعيق عملك لأن الصيغ هي أهم شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بجعل مشاريع Excel الخاصة بك تعمل تلقائياً. بعض الصيغ لا يتم تحديثها أو أن تباعد الأسطر أو الأحرف المخفية يمكن أن يعيق الصيغ، وما إلى ذلك يمكن أن يسبب المشكلة. لا تقلق، سيتم الإجابة عن كل أسئلتك والأشياء المحيرة لك في هذه المقالة. نحن هنا ببعض النصائح إذا لم تعمل لديك صيغ Excel ، لذا دعنا نبدأ.

إذاً أساسياً ملف Excel بلا صيغ هو ملف بلا فائدة. أهمية جداول بيانات Excel في صيغها، وبلا صيغ لا يستطيع Excel إتمام الحسابات المعقدة. لذا، إذا لم تعمل الصيغ في ملف Excel الخاص بك وتقوم بإعطاء رسالة خطأ أو صيغ البحث لا تعمل عندما تحاول استخدامها ، فبعض الحلول لإصلاح هذه المشاكل تم ذكرها بالأسفل.

1. تطابق أقواس الفتح والإغلاق في الصيغ

إذا كنت مستخدم لبرنامج Excel، فبالتأكيد تعرف أن الوسيطات لدلالات Excel يجب أن يتم وضعها بداخل أقواس. إذا تفقدت الصيغ المعقدة فستجد أنك بحاجة للعديد من الأقواس. في الواقع أكثر من واحدة، لذا، عندما تقوم بإنشاء صيغة معقدة مثل هذه تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنه يجب عليك إقران هذه الأقواس بطريقة تجعلك تحصل دائمًا على الأقواس الصحيحة لكل صيغة.

يعرض Microsoft Excel أزواج الأقواس بألوان مختلفة، لكي يعرض لك Excel رسائل خطأ عندما يكون لديك نقص في عدد الأقواس وسيتم سؤالك لمعادلة عدد الأزواج. تأكد من عمل هذا بطريقة صحيحة وربما قد يحل مشكلة صيغة Excel التي لا تعمل .

مطابقة أقواس النص

2. إدخال كل الوسيطات المطلوبة في دالة Excel

كما ترى فإن كل دوال Excel بها أكثر من وسيط مطلوب، بعض الدوال بها أيضاً وسيطات اختيارية والتي يتم تظليلها في الأقواس. كما تجري القاعدة، يجب على الصيغة أن تحتوي على كل الوسيطات المطلوبة، غير ذلك، سيعرض Excel رسالة خطأ.

3. لا تقوم بعمل تداخل بين أكثر من 64 دالة في الصيغة الواحدة

يجب عليك تذكر أنك عندما تقوم بعمل تداخل بين أكثر من دالتين وبعضهم، يجب أن تعلم الحدود التالية:

  • بداية من Microsoft Excel إصدار 2007 وحتى 2016 يمكنك استخدام 64 دالة فقط وهذا الحد الأقصى.
  • للأسف، في Microsoft Excel نسخة 2003، الحد هو 7 فقط.

هذا خطأ شائع يقوم به معظمنا بدون معرفة.

4. لا تقوم بتضمين أرقام بداخل علامات الاقتباس المزدوجة

يجب وضع الأرقام بطرق معينة في Excel. إذا كنت تقوم بوضعهم بداخل علامات اقتباس مزدوجة فسيتم التعرف عليهم كنص، لذا فقط لا تستخدم أي علامات اقتباس مزدوجة.

لذا، أساسياً تأكد من أنك كل مرة تكتب فيها صيغة بقيم رقمية، فقط لا تكتبها بداخل علامات اقتباس مزدوجة. يمكن أن تفعل هذا إذا كنت تتعامل معهم على أساس أنهم نصوص. هذا أمر صغير ولكن يمكنه إعطاء أخطاء معينة مثل عدم عمل مجموع صيغ Excel وإعطاء خطأ 0.

5. إدخال الأرقام بدون أي تنسيق

لذا، حينما تستخدم قيمة رقمية في صيغة Excel، فقط امنع نفسك من تعيين علامات العملات مثل "$" أو الفواصل العشرية.

فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن الفاصلة تستخدم أساساً لفصل الوسيطات الخاصة بالدالة. لذا، عند استخدامك لعلامة العملة، فإنها تقوم بعمل مرجع للخلية وتشوش النظام. كما ذكرنا سابقاً، هذه إجراءات بسيطة ولكن مهمة.

6. تأكد من عدم تنسيق الأرقام كقيم نصية

الأرقام المنسقة كقيم نصية هي واحدة من أكبر الأسباب التي بسببها لا تعمل الصيغ على Excel. إذا ألقيت نظرة عليهم، سيبدون لك كأرقام عادية، ولكن سيظن Excel أنهم نصوص ولا يحسب قيمهم.

لذا، حينما يتم تلقي الأرقام كنصوص سيتم محاذاتهم للجانب الأيسر، هذا يحدث افتراضياً. الأرقام المعتادة سيتم محاذاتهم للجانب الأيمن.

يوجد مربع تنسيق أرقام في تبويب الصفحة الرئيسية، يوجد بداخله مجموعة أرقام تعرض تنسيق النصوص.

إذا كانت هناك بعض الخلايا بها أرقام كنصوص محددة في جدول البيانات، فسيعرض شريط الحالة العدد فقط. في الوضع الطبيعي سيعرض المتوسط الحسابي.

في بعض الحالات، سيكون هناك فاصلة عليا أو مثلث أخضر مرئي في الجزء العلوي من الخلايا.

أرقام إلى نصوص على excel

أبق هذا في اعتبارك وربما تقوم بحل المشكلة بين الحين والآخر.

الأرقام لا يتم تنسيقها كقيم نصيه

7. قم بفصل وسيطات الدوالِ بأحرف مناسبة.

في الطبيعي، نحن نفصل وسيطات الدوالِ بفاصلة. ولكن هذا لا يعمل كل مرة في Microsoft Excel. يعتمد الحرف الذي يمكن استخدامه لفصل الوسيطات على قائمة الفواصل (Separator List) الموجودة في الإعدادات الإقليمية. مثال، الفاصلة هي الفاصل الافتراضي لأمريكا الشمالية ولكن إذا كنت في أوروبا فعليك استخدام الرمز العشري.

8. تضمين أسماء المصنفات وأوراق العمل بداخل علامات اقتباس فردية

عند الإشارة إلى مختلف المصنفات وأوراق العمل، نستخدم على الأغلب المسافة أو الأحرف غير الأبجدية عند تسميتهم. حاول تضمين الأسماء بداخل علامة اقتباس فردية، ربما يقوم هذا بإنهاء المشكلة.

9. تضمين المسار الكامل للمصنف المغلق

فلنفترض أنك تقوم بكتابة صيغة سيتم الإشارة إليها كمصنف Excel، إذاً يجب كتابة اسم ومسار المصنف بوضوح في المرجع الخارجي. هذا مهم جداً لحل مشكلة عدم عمل الصيغ.

مسار كامل مغلق على excel

نصائح إضافية: كيف تقوم بفتح ملف Excel

حماية عملك أمر مهم جداً ومهمتك أن تتأكد ألا يستطيع أحد الدخول إلى مستنداتك الهامة والعبث بها. ولكن إذا كنت سيء الحظ بما يكفي لنسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بملف Excel الخاص بك وقمت بقلب كل شيء رأساً على عقب بحثاً عن مخرج، فنحن نوصي بشدة استخدامك لـ PassFab for Excel.

إن PassFab for Excel هو برنامج عملي للغاية وسهل الاستخدام والذي يمكنه استرجاع كلمات مرور Excel بسرعة كبيرة. هذا البرنامج سهل التنزيل والتثبيت ويدعم كل إصدارات Microsoft Excel، بما في ذلك اصدار 2019 Excel. هذه العملية خطوة بخطوة مذكورة بالأسفل.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل أداة استرجاع كلمة مرور Excel من سطح المكتب.

الخطوة 2. من الواجهة الرئيسية، أختر "إضافة/Add" لرفع ملف Excel المغلق الخاص بك الذي تريد الحصول على كلمة مروره.

إضافة ملف--passfab for excel

الخطوة 3. ستجد 3 وسائل فك تشفير أسماؤهم: هجوم القوة الغاشمة (الخيار الافتراضي)، هجوم القاموس (قاموس لكلمات المرور)، وهجوم القوة الغاشمة باستخدام القناع. أختر هجوم وأكمل العملية.

هجوم القاموس--passfab for excel

الخطوة 4. اضغط على "ابدأ/Start" لبدء عملية فك التشفير.

استعادة كلمة المرور--passfab for excel

الخطوة 5. الآن، ستجد موجه به كلمة مرور الفتح الخاصة بك.

تم تفكيك كلمة المرور--passfab for excel

الملخص

من الجلي أنه بدون الصيغ، أصبح Microsoft Excel يعمل لشيء غير المصمم له بشكل أساسي. إذا أردت إنشاء جداول بيانات فقط عبر إدخال البيانات، فهذا غير كافي! يجب عليك تطبيق الصيغ المناسبة، وتنفيذ هذه التقنيات حتى يستطيع البرنامج حساب البيانات بشكل صحيح وتقديم النتيجة النهائية بدون عوائق. هذه القائمة تحتوي على أكثر إصلاحات الأخطاء شيوعاً وبالتأكيد ستساعدك على حل المشكلة بسرعة. أتبعها بحرص لكي تعرف ما الخطأ الذي كنت تقوم به في المقام الأول. وإذا في أي حال من الأحوال أصبحت غير قادر على الدخول لمستندك الخاص بك فلديك خيار استخدام برنامج PassFab for Excel. سيقوم هذا البرنامج بحل مشكلتك بشكل سريع وفتح مستندك فوراً.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Excel Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

Top 9 Best Solutions to Fix Excel Formula Not Working

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to Excel / Follow @Shirley Howard

It is highly unlikely, that you don’t use Excel without formulas. And if suddenly your formulas stop working or returns certain errors, we can feel your pain and confusion. It is not a big issue but it can hinder your work because formulas are the most important thing when it comes to automating your Excel projects. Certain formulas don’t update or line spacing can hinder formulas or hidden characters, etc. can cause the problem. Don’t worry, all your confusions and questions will be answered in this article. We are here with some tips if Excel formula not working for you. So let’s get started.

So, basically an Excel file without formula is useless. The importance of Excel Spreadsheet is because of its formulas and without formulas, Excel cannot perform complex calculations. So, if the formulas in your Excel File is not working and returning an error message or lookup formula not working when you are trying to use them, a few solutions to fix the problems are mentioned below.

1.  Matching all Opening and Closing Parentheses in a Formula

If you are an Excel user, then you should know that the arguments of Excel functions have to be placed within parentheses. If you look at the complex formulas then you would see that you will need many set of parentheses, ideally more than one. So, when you are creating a complex formula like that you need make sure that you have to pair these parentheses in such a way that you will always have the right parentheses for every formula.

Microsoft Excel shows the pair of parentheses in different colors, so if you are running short of parentheses the Excel will show error messages and you will be asked to balance the pairs. Make sure you do this right and it may solve the Excel sum formula not working issue.

matching text parentheses

2. Enter all Required Arguments in an Excel Function

As you can see all of the Excel functions have more than one required arguments, some of the functions even have optional arguments which are highlighted in the brackets.

As per the rule, a formula must contain all of the arguments required, if not, the Excel will show an error message.

3. Don't Nest More than 64 Functions in a Formula

You have to remember that when you are nesting more than two Excel functions with each other, you need to know about the following limitations.

  • From Microsoft Excel version 2007 to 2016 you use 64 functions only and that’s the upper limit.
  • Unfortunately, in Microsoft Excel 2003, the limit is only 7.

This is a common error that many of us do unknowingly. 

4. Don't Enclose Numbers in Double Quotes

There are specific ways you have to put numbers in Excel. If you put them enclosed in double quotes they will be recognized as a text string. So, just do not use any double quotes.

So, basically make sure that every time you write a formula in numerical values, just do not write them enclosed in double quotes. You can do it if you treat them only as texts. This is a very small thing but it can return certain errors like Excel sum formula not working returns 0.

5. Enter Numbers without Any Formatting

So, whenever you are using a numerical value in an Excel formula, just stop yourself from assigning currency signs such as “$” or decimal separators.

Just keep in mind that a comma is basically used to separate arguments of a function. So, whenever you are using a currency sign, it makes a cell reference and confuses the system. As stated earlier, these are small yet significant measures.

6. Make Sure that Numbers Are Not Formatted as Text Values

Numbers formatted as text values are one of the biggest reasons that your formula does not work in Excel. If you look at them, they will look like normal numbers, but Excel thinks that they are text strings and does not calculate the values.

  • So, whenever the numbers are received as texts they will be aligned to the left side, it happens by default.
  • The regular numbers will be right side aligned.
  • There is a Number Format Box in the Home Tab, inside there is a Number Group that displays the Text format.
  • If a few cells with text numbers are selected on a spreadsheet, the status bar shows only the count, whereas, it normally shows the average.
  • In some cases, there will be an apostrophe or a green triangle visible on the top of the cells.
  • numbers to text excel

    Keep this in mind and you may solve the issue then and there.

    number not formatted as text  values

7. Separate Function Arguments with Proper Character

Normally, we would separate the function arguments with a comma, but this does not work every time in Microsoft Excel. The character which can be used to separate the arguments depends on the Separator List located in Regional Settings.

Like, a comma is the default separator for North America but if you are in Europe then you have to use the decimal symbol.

8. Enclose Workbook and Worksheet Names in Single Quotes

When we are referring to different workbooks or worksheets, we usually use spaces or non-alphabetical characters, when we are naming them. Try to enclose the names in a single quotation. It may end the problem.

9.  Include the Full Path to a Closed Workbook

Suppose you are writing a formula which will be referred as an Excel Workbook, then the Workbook name and the path of the Workbook in the external reference should be named clearly. This is very important in order to solve the formula not working issue.

full path closed excel

Bonus Tip: How to Unlock Excel File

Protecting your work is very important and it is your job to make sure that no one can get into your important documents and tamper with it. But if you are unfortunate enough to forget the password of your Excel file and turning up every stone to find a way out then we highly recommend you to use PassFab for Excel.

PassFab for Excel is a very efficient and easy to use software that can recover Excel passwords very fast. The software is easy to download and install and it supports all of the versions of Microsoft Excel, including the latest Excel 2016. The step by step recovery process is mentioned below.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
  • Launch the Excel Password Recovery on desktop.
  • From the main interface, choose and Click “Add” to upload the locked Excel file for which you want to get the password.
  • add file
  • You will find 3 decryptions methods namely: Brute-force attack (Default option), Dictionary Attack (Password dictionary), and Brute-force with Mask Attack. Choose one attack and continue with the process.
  • dictionary attack
  • Hit “Start” to start the decrypting process.
  • recovering password
  • Now, you will find an alert prompt consisting of your unlocking password.
  • password cracked

Summary

It is very clear that without the formulas, Microsoft Excel is not what it is primarily designed for. If you want to create a spreadsheet only putting in the data, it is not enough! You have to apply the proper formula, and implement these techniques so that the software can calculate the data properly and submits the end result without any hindrance. This list contains the most common error fixes and will surely help you fix the issue quickly. Follow these carefully to realize what you were doing wrong in the first place.

And if anyhow you get locked out of your own document then you have the option to use PassFab for Excel program. This software will solve your problem fast and open your document immediately.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>