نسيت كلمة مرور Excel 2016؟ أفضل 4 طرق سهلة لحل المشكلة

دائماً ما نقوم بإعداد كلمة مرور علي جداول البيانات التي تحتوي علي معلوماتنا الحساسة حتي لا يستطيع أي أحد تعديلهم أو مسحهم دون إذننا. ولكن ماذا لو نسينا كلمة المرور الخاصة بنا؟ كيف يمكننا تعديل الملف الخاص بنا بدون أي نوع من المشاكل؟ في المقالة التالية، سنناقش بعض الخطوات البسيطة للوصول لملفك بسهولة إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Excel 2016.

إن استرجاع كلمة مرور ملف Excel 2016 إذا نسيت كلمة مروره ليس أمراً هيناً. ربما قمت بتجربة تقنيات مختلفة لهذا الأمر. إليك بعض أسهل الطرق للوصول إلي ملف الـ Excel الذي نسيت كلمة مروره.

فك باسورد اكسيل--passfab for excel

الطريقة 1: فك باسورد اكسيل 2016 عبر برنامج ZIP

تستعمل هذه الطريقة فقط حينما يكون هيكل ورقة الـ Excel مغلق وتود عمل بعض التعديلات عليه ولكن ليس إذا نسيت كلمة مرور ملف الـ 2016 Excel. للتنفيذ، قم بإيجاد ملف المغلق الذي تريد التعديل عليه. عندما تجد الملف، قم بتعديل الامتداد إلي صيغة .zip.

فم بتحويله إلي zip

الآن، قم بفك ضغط الملف إلي إي مكان محدد وسيقوم بإنشاء مجلد جديد محتوي علي الملف.

قم بفك ضغط الملف

قم بالنقر بزر الفارة الأيمن علي ملفك واختر "تعديل". ستظهر قائمة تحتوي علي بيانات الملف المغلق في شكل XML علي الـ notepad.

ملف XML

إذا كنت تستخدم Windows، اضغط علي Ctrl + F ثم أكتب "Sheet Protection" (حماية الورقة) أو إذا كنت تستخدم MacOS، إذاً اضغط Command + F ثم أكتب "Sheet Protection". قم بحذف كل إدخال يحتوي علي الكلمة الافتتاحية Sheet Protection بداخله، احفظ الملف وأغلق الـ Notepad.

ملف الXML

الآن، إذا كان لديك ملف معدل، قم بلصق هذا الملف إلي مجلد zip وسيقوم باستبدال ملفك المغلق. أخيراً، قم بإرجاع امتداد الملف إلي .xlsx وملف الـ zip الخاص بك سيتم تحويله إلي ملف Excel. قم بتحميل هذا الملف وستستطيع التعديل علي ورقة الـ Excel مرة أخري.

ملف Excel

الطريقة 2: فك باسورد اكسيل 2016 عبر كود الـ VBA

إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Excel 2016، لن تستطيع عمل أي شيء علي هذه الورقة. للتخلص من كلمة المرور التي نسيتها يمكنك استخدام كود VBA. ترمز VBA إلي Visual Basic for Applications. إنها لغة برمجة الـ Excel. علي عكس اللغات البرمجية الأخرى، VBA هي لغة انجليزية بسيطة ومن السهل تعلمها.

الآن، لحذف كلمة المرور اضغط علي Alt + F11 لفتح صفحة الـ Visual Basic for Applications (VBA). اضغط "أدراج/Insert" واختر "وحدة/Module" منها. صفحة جديدة ستظهر لك. قم بصلق كود الـ VBA لحذف كلمة المرور (يمكنك إيجاده بسهولة علي الأنترنت) بداخل الوحدة. أخيراً، اضغط علي F5 لتشغيل الكود وسيتم إزالة الحماية من ملف الـ 2016 excel الخاص بك. الآن ورقة الـ excel غير أصبحت غير محمية ويمكنك التعديل عليها.

الطريقة 3: فك باسورد اكسيل 2016 عبر أداة فتح كلمة مرور Excel

أداة فتح كلمة مرور Excel هي أداة برمجية أونلاين (تتصل بالأنترنت) مجانية لحذف مفعول كلمة مرور Excel 2016 المنسية. إذا كنت عالق مع ورقة جدول بيانات محمية بكلمة مرور، كل ما عليك فعله هو وضع هذا الملف المحمي علي هذا البرنامج وستقوم أداة فتح كلمة مرور Excel بإعادة تسمية ملفك ملحق بكلمة "_unprotected". علي سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك ملف محمي بكلمة مرور مسمي "ملفي"، سيقوم Excel Password Unlocker بتسمية ذلك الملف "_Unprotected ملفي" وسيقوم بحذف كلمات المرور المطبقة علي هذا الملف. تذكر، أداة فتح كلمة مرور Excel لا تقوم بعمل نسخة من الملف الخاص بك، هو يقوم بتطبيق خوارزميته علي الملف الأصلي والملف المنشأ باسم "_unprotected" هو نفسه ملفك الأصلي ولكن باسم مختلف.

الطريقة 4: فك باسورد اكسيل 2016 عبر PassFab for Excel

PassFab for Excel هو أسرع وأكثر برامج حذف كلمة المرور فاعلية في حالة نسيان كلمة مرور excel 2016. هو يستخدم طريقة هجوم القوة الغاشمة لكسر أي نوع من كلمات المرور المطيق علي ورقة جدول البيانات. بغض النظر عن طول كلمة المرور، سيقوم PassFab for Excel بإتمام العمل. لاستخدام هذا البرنامج ستحتاج إلي اتباع هذه الإرشادات البسيطة. أولاً، قم بتنزيل البرنامج، قم بتثبيته وبدأه. أفتح الملف المحمي بكلمة المرور علي هذا البرنامج. يوفر هذا البرنامج خيارين، فك تشفير المستند فورياً واستعادة كلمة المرور.

فك باسورد اكسيل عبر passfab for excel

إذا قمت باختيار استعادة كلمة المرور، سيقوم البرنامج باستخدام طريقة القوة الغاشمة عليه، ولكن إذا أخترت فك تشفير المستند فورياً (ينصح به) والتي هي أسرع بكثير من استعادته، سيقوم البرنامج فورياً بفك تشفير الملف. الآن، اذهب حيثما كان ملفك المحمي موجود وستجد ملف جديد غير مجمي بدلاً منه. عن طريق استخدامPassFab for Excel يمكنك أيضاً إعداد كلمة مرور جديدة للملف بعد فك تشفيره.

برنامج لفك باسورد excel passfab for excel

إليك فيديو تعليمي عن كيفية استعادة كلمة مرور Excel 2016 المسنية:

التلخيص

يوجد الكثير من الطرق لفتح كلمة مرور Excel 2016 في حالة أنك نسيتها. أفضل 4 حلول بينهم هم برنامج ZIP، كود VBA، أداة فتح كلمة مرور Excel الأونلاين المجانية، وPassFab for Excel. عن طريق استخدام هذه الأدوات، يمكنك بسهولة فتح كلمة المرور المنسية لـ 2016 Excel. إذا واجهتك أي صعوبات، يمكنك دائماً التواصل معنا. نتمنى أن تكون التقنيات الأربعة التي قدمناها لك أعلاه مفيدة لأي نوع من ملفات 2016 Excel المحمية بكلمة مرور. إذا استطعت إيجاد أي طريقة رائعة أخري لاستعادة ملف Excel محمي بكلمة مرور، أعلمنا بها في قسم التعليقات بالأسفل وسنقوم بالتأكيد بتحديث مقالتنا ببعض الطرق الأكثر إفادة، شكراً لك.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Excel Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

Forgotten Excel 2016 Password? Not An Issue Anymore

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to Excel / Follow @Shirley Howard

We always set passwords to the spreadsheets that contain our sensitive information so that no one can edit or delete them without our permission. But what if we forgot our password? How do we edit our file without any sort of trouble? In the following article, we will be discussing some simple steps to easily access your file if you have forgot Excel password 2016.

It is not very easy to recover an Excel 2016 file if you have forgotten the password for it. You may have tried different techniques for it. Here are some of the easiest ways to access your Excel file for which you have forgotten the password.

Way 1. ZIP software

This method is used only when the structure of your Excel sheet is being locked and you want to do some editing in it but not if you have forgot password for Excel file 2016. For implementation, find the locked Excel file you want to edit. When you find the file, change the extension to .zip format.

convert to zip

Now, extract the file at any particular location and it will create a new folder containing your file.

Extract file

Right click on your file and select “Edit”. A list of information for the locked file will be shown in the form of XML in the notepad.

XML File

If you are using Windows, Press Ctrl + F and then write “Sheet Protection” or if you are using MacOS, then press Command + F and then write “Sheet Protection”. Delete every single entry containing the keyword Sheet Protection in it, save the file and close Notepad.

XML File

Now, if you have an edited file, paste that file into the zip folder and it will replace your original locked file. Finally, revert back the extension to .xlsx and your zip file will be converted to Excel file. Load the file and you will be able to edit the Excel sheet once again.

Excel file

Way 2. VBA Code

If you have forgot Excel 2016 password, you will not be able to do anything on that sheet. To get rid of a password that you have forgotten you can use VBA code. VBA stands for Visual Basic for Applications. It is the programming language for Excel. Unlike other programming languages VBA is plain English and very simple to learn.

Now, to remove password press Alt + F11 to open the Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) page. Click “insert” and select “Module” from it. A new page will be shown to you. Paste the VBA code for password remover (you can find easily on internet) in the module. Finally, press F5 to run the code and protection will be removed from your excel 2016 file. Excel sheet is now unprotected and you can edit it.

Way 3. Free Online Excel Password Unlocker

Excel Password Unlocker is a free online software to remove the Excel 2016 forgot password functionality. If you are stuck with a spreadsheet which is protected with a password all you need to do is put that protected file into this software and the Excel Password Unlocker will rename your file by appending “_unprotected” with it. For example, if you have a password protected file with a name “MyFile”, Excel Password Unlocker will rename that file as “MyFile_Unprotected” and will remove all the applied passwords on that file. Remember, Excel Password Unlocker doesn’t create a copy of your file, it applies its algorithm on your original file and the file it creates with a name “_unprotected” is your original file but with a different name.

Way 4. PassFab for Excel

PassFab for Excel is the quickest and most efficient password remover for forgot password excel 2016 case. It uses Bruce Force attack to break any sort of password applied to the spreadsheet. No matter how long password length is, PassFab for Excel will do the job. To use this software you need to follow these simple guidelines. First of all, download the software, setup and run it. Open your password protected file into this software. The software provides you with two options, instant document decryption and recover the password.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
passfab for excel

If you choose recover the password, the software starts Bruce Forcing it, but if you choose instant document decryption (recommended) which is much faster than recovering it, the software will immediately decrypt the file. Now, go where your password protected file was placed and you can find a new unprotected file there. By using PassFab for Excel you can also set a new password to the file after decrypting it.

passfab for excel

Summary

There are a lot of ways to unlock your Excel 2016 password in case you forget it. The top four solutions among them are ZIP Software, VBA Code, Free online Excel password extractor, and PassFab for Excel. By using these tools, you can easily unlock the forgotten password of Excel 2016. In case of any difficultly, you can always reach us out. We hope that the four techniques we provided above will be helpful for any sort of password protected 2016 Excel file. If you can find any other cool method for recovering a password protected excel file do let us know in the comment section and we will definitely update our post with some more useful methods. Thank you.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>