كيفية تعطيل وضع القراءة فقط على Mac الخاص بك

يستخدم Microsoft Excel لأغراض مختلفة من قِبل أفراد ومجموعات أيضاً، عندما يكون هنالك عدداً من الأشخاص لديهم إمكانية الوصول لبيانات ملف Excel فإذاً من المهم جداً حمايته من الحذف والتعديل غير المرغوبين. يوفر Excel ميزة لوضع علامة على الملفات الحساسة كوضع قراءة فقط. يوجد عدد من الناس أيضاً قد أبلغوا أن ملفات Excel الخاصة بهم تلقائياً أصبحت في وضع القراءة فقط عندما قاموا بفتح الملف للمرة الثانية. تم مناقشة هذا الأمر أيضاً، لماذا يحدث وكيفية إصلاحه. إذا كنت على معرفة بالفعل عن كيفية جعل ملفاتك في وضع القراءة فقط أو أصبحت هكذا تلقائياً والآن لا تعرف كيفية تعطيل وضع القراءة فقط لملف Excel على Mac ، فأتبع الحل بالأسفل لتعطيل حماية وضع القراءة فقط.

الحل 1: وضع علامة حالة وضع القراءة فقط

في نظام تشغيل Mac يمكنك تأمين ملف Excel الخاص بك عن طريق وضعه في القراءة فقط، إذا أردت تعطيل هذه الميزة فأتبع التعليمات بالأسفل بحرص:

الخطوة 1: أفتح تطبيق Finder، أنتقل وجد المصنف الذي تريد حمايته.

الخطوة 2: الآن أختر المصنف.

الخطوة 3: في القائمة المنبثقة "Action" أضغط على أيقونة الترس "Gear".

حالة القراءة فقط على excel

الخطوة 4: الآن، اضغط على "الحصول على معلومات/Get Info".

الخطوة 5: أختر "لوحة عام/General Pane".

الخطوة 6: الآن، أخيراً أمسح علامة صندوق الاختيار "تم تأمينه/Locked".

إزالة وضع القراءة فقط على excel

ملحوظة: هنالك أمر هام، أنك يجب أن تكون مالك الملف ويجب أن يكون لديك امتيازات الكتابة لمسح خانة وضع القراءة فقط وإذا قمت بمشاركة الملف مع أي شخص آخر لديه امتيازات الكتابة فيمكنه أيضاً تعيين ومسح وضع القراءة فقط. يمكنك إعداد حماية كلمة المرور لتأمينه أكثر.

الحل 2: إزالة رمز الشرطة المائلة عند الحفظ

تم ملاحظة شيء آخر أن ملفات Excel يتم وضعها للقراءة فقط تلقائياً إذا استخدمت رمز "/" عند حفظ الملف. إزالة رمز الشرطة المائلة سيقوم بحل مشكلة وضع القراءة فقط على Excel في جهاز Mac. إليك كيف يمكنك عمل هذا:

الخطوة 1: أضغط على "ملف/File> حفظ باسم/Save As".

الخطوة 2: أحفظ اسم الملف بدون شرطة مائلة كما موضح بالصورة.

إزالة الشرطة المائلة في excel

الحل 3: مسح الأفضلية للقراءة فقط في Excel على جهاز Mac

لدى Microsoft Excel إعداد مدمج لإعداد ومسح خيار القراءة فقط، تأكد من إغلاقه إذا أردت تعطيل الحماية. إليك كيفية إزالة وضع القراءة فقط على Excel في جهاز Mac بسهولة:

الخطوة 1: أفتح ملف Excel، الذي تريد تعطيل وضع القراءة فقط عليه.

تفضيلات microsoft excel على mac

الخطوة 2: أضغط على "Excel" من القائمة بالأعلى.

الخطوة 3: أضغط على خيار "تفضيلات/Preferences"، سيقوم هذا بفتح قائمة التفضيلات.

نافذة تفضيلات microsoft excel لجهاز mac

الخطوة 4: أضغط على "الأمان/Security" تحت عنوان " المشاركة والخصوصية/Sharing and Privacy".

تفضيلات أمان microsoft excel لجهاز mac

الخطوة 5: سترى شاشة جديدة حيثما يمكنك مسح صندوق اختيار "الأفضلية للقراءة فقط/ Read-only recommended".

الخطوة 6: الآن أحفظ الملف وأغلق البرنامج.

قمت بمناقشة بعض أكثر الطرق العامة التي تريد استخدامها لتعطيل حماية القراءة فقط لملفات Microsoft Excel على Mac. يجب ملاحظة شيء هنا أن هذه الحلول لا تقوم بفتح حماية كلمة المرور من ملفات Microsoft Excel. لإزالة تشفير كلمة المرور تلك، سيجب عليك استخدام طرق أخرى. بالأسفل قمت بترشيح برنامج يمكن استخدامه لتخطي حماية كلمة المرور بسهولة لكل إصدارات Microsoft Excel الخاصة بجداول البيانات والمصنفات.

نصيحة إضافية: كيفية فتح ملفات Excel

إذا كنت تعرف كيفية إصلاح مشكلة وضع القراءة فقط على Excel لأنظمة Mac، ولكن لا تعلم كيف تقوم بفتح ملفات Microsoft Excel، في حالة نسيانك لكلمة مرورك، يمكنك استخدام الأداة الشاملة لفتح ملفات Excel التي قمنا بترشيحها بالأسفل.

إن PassFab for Excel هي أداة لفتح كلمات مرور ملفات Excel التي يمكن استخدامها لفتح كل من كلمة مرور الفتح وكلمة مرور التعديل. هذه الطريقة تعمل تقريباً على كل إصدارات ملفات Microsoft Excel. يمكنها فتح كلمة مرورك بسهولة شديدة عن طريق هجمات القوة الغاشمة، فهي تتميز بثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من تقنيات القوة الغاشمة. لديها الإمكانية لفتح كل من المصنفات وجداول البيانات وتدعم تسريع وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU) متعددة النواة ووحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) لزيادة سرعة الفتح. إليك كيفية استخدام هذا البرنامج لفتح ملفات Excel الخاصة بك:

الخطوة 1: أفتح البرنامج.

الخطوة 2: سترى نافذة كما بالأسفل، الآن اضغط على "إضافة/Add" لاستيراد جدول بيانات Excel المحتوي على كلمة المرور المراد استرجاعها.

إضافة ملف على passfab for excel

الخطوة 3: يوجد 3 أنواع متاحة من الهجمات، القوة الغاشمة، القوة الغاشمة باستخدام القناع، القوة الغاشمة باستخدام القاموس. أختر نوع الهجوم وقم بإعداد المعطيات وفقاً لذلك.

ملحوظة: هجوم القاموس يمكن استخدامه عندما يكون لديك ملف قاموس بالفعل، هجوم القوة الغاشمة باستخدام القناع يدعك تفكك كلمة المرور بما تتذكره منها، هجوم القوة الغاشمة سيقوم بتجربة كل الأمزجة الممكنة لفتح كلمة المرور.

هجوم القاموس على passfab for excel

الخطوة43: اضغط على "ابدأ/Start"، سيبدأ هذا هجوم القوة الغاشمة، ربما يستغرق وقتاً وفقاً لطول وتعقيد كلمة المرور.

استعادة كلمة المرور على passfab for excel

الخطوة 5: سيتم تفكيك كلمة مرورك بمجرد اكتمال الهجوم وستنبثق نافذه بها كلمة المرور.

تم تفكيك كلمة المرور على passfab for excel

هذه كانت بعض أفضل الحلول التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعطيل حماية وضع القراءة فقط لمختلف إصدارات ملفات Microsoft Excel. بالإضافة لذلك، قمت أيضاً بترشيح برنامج مذهل والذي يقوم بالاعتناء بمشكلة حماية كلمة المرور ويمكنه تخطي الحماية في حالة نسيانك لكلمة مرورك. يمكنك تجربة الحلول المعطاة في هذا الدليل للقضاء على مشاكل حماية وضع الفراءة فقط.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Excel Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

How to Disable Excel Read Only on Mac

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to Excel / Follow @Shirley Howard

Microsoft Excel is used for different purposes by individuals alone and in groups too, when number of people have access to Excel file data then it is very important to safeguard it from unwanted deletion and modification. Excel provides a feature to mark sensitive files as read-only. Number of people have also reported that there Excel files automatically become read-only when they open the file second time. This is also discussing, why it happens and how to fix it. If you are already aware of making your files read-only or it has become one automatically and now you don’t know how to disable read only in Excel Mac, then follow the below solution to disable read only protection.

Solution 1: Check Read-Only Status

In Mac operating system you can secure your Excel file by making it read only, if you want to disable this feature then follow below instructions carefully:

  • Step 1: Open the Finder. Navigate and find the Workbook you want to protect.
  • Step 2: Now select the workbook.
  • Step 3: On the “Action” pop-up menu clicks the “Gear” icon.
  • read only status
  • Step 4: Now, click “Get Info”
  • Step 5: Select the “General Pane”
  • Step 6: Now, finally clear the “Locked” check box
  • remove read only

Note: One thing is important, that you must be owner of the file and must have Write privileges in order to clear read-only and if you have shared your workbook with any other person having write privileges then he can also set and clear read-only. You can set password protection to make t more secure.

Solution 2: Removing Slash Symbol while Saving

Another thing has been observed that Excel files get automatically read-only if you have used a “/” symbol while saving the file. Removing the slash symbol will fix read only Excel Mac problem. This how you can do this:

  • Step 1: Click “File> Save As”.
  • Step 2: Save the file name without slash as shown in picture.
  • remove slash

Solution 3: Clearing Read-Only Recommended in Excel Mac

Microsoft Excel also has a built in setting to set and clear read-only option, make sure it is turned off if you want to disable protection. This is how to remove read only Excel Mac easily:

  • Step 1: Open the Excel file, for which you want to disable Read-Only.
  • microsoft excel mac preferences
  • Step 2: Click “Excel” on the top menu.
  • Step 3: Click “Preferences” option, it will open a preference menu.
  • microsoft excel mac preferences window
  • Step 4: Click “Security” under “Sharing and Privacy” heading.
  • microsoft excel mac preferences security
  • Step 5: You will see a new screen where you can clear “Read-only recommended” checkbox.
  • Step 6: Now save the file and exit the program.

I’ve discussed some of the most general ways you want use to disable read-only protection for Microsoft Excel files in Mac. One thing must be noted here that these solutions doesn’t unlock password protection from Microsoft Excel files. In order to remove that password decryption, you will have to use other approaches. I’ve recommended a program below which can be used to bypass password protection easily for all version of Microsoft Excel spreadsheets and workbooks.

Bonus Tip: How to Unlock Excel Files

If you know how to fix Excel for mac read only problem, but don’t know how to unlock Microsoft Excel files, in case you forget your password, you can use an all in one Excel file unlocking tool that we have recommended below.

PassFab for Excel is an Excel file password unlocker that can be used to unlock password to open and password to modify both. This method works for almost all versions of Microsoft Excel files. It can unlock your password very easily with brute force attacks, it features 3 different kinds of brute force techniques. It is capable to unlock both workbooks and spreadsheets and supports multi core CPU and GPU acceleration for faster unlocking speed. This is how you use this program to unlock Excel files:

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
  • Step 1: Open the program.
  • Step 2: You will see below interface, Now click “Add” to import to import Excel spreadsheet whose password you want to recover.
  • add file
  • Step 3: There are 3 types of attack available, Brute force, Brute force with mask, Brute force with dictionary. Choose the attack type and set parameters accordingly.
  • Note: Dictionary Attack can be used when you already have a dictionary file, Brute force with Mask attack let you crack the password with whatever you remember, Brute force attack will try all the combinations to unlock the password.

    dictionary attack
  • Step 4: Click “Start”, this will initiate brute force attack, it may take time according to password length and complexity.
  • recovering password
  • Step 5: Your password will be cracked once the attack is complete and a window will pop up having the password.
  • password cracked

These were some of the best solutions you can use to disable read-only protection for different versions of Microsoft Excel files. In addition to that I’ve also recommended an awesome program which takes care of password protection and can bypass the security in case you have forgotten your password. You can try out the solutions given in this guide to eliminate read-only protection problems.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>