كيفية فك ضغط محتويات ملف RAR بدون كلمة المرور

ما الذي يجب فعله إذا كنت لا تعلم أو تتذكر كلمة المرور المرتبطة بملف RAR. فبدون كلمة المرور لن يمكنك فك ضغط محتويات الملف. وكما تعلم فإن WinRAR لا تقدم اختيار استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو المنسية لملفات الـ RAR لديها. ولكن لا تقلق، فسيمكنك استعادة كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR الخاص بك باستخدام هذا الدليل. الآن، قم باتباع الدليل حيث سنقوم باستعراض كيفية فك ضغط محتويات ملف RAR مشفر بكلمة مرور بدون الحاجة لها.

الحل 1: تخمين كلمة المرور

معظم المعلومات المحفوظة بكلمة مرور مشفرة باتباع كلمات شائعة جداً. قم بتجربة الكلمات الأكثر شيوعاً.

قم بتجربة كلمات مرور مثل: 12345 و 123456 و password و qwerty مثيلاتها. وأيضاً قم بتجربة كلمات معقدة بعض الشيء ولكن تظل من الممكن تخمينها مثل: work123 و hpabc و dell786 وهكذا. لذا قم بالتخمين كما تريد عند ظهور نافذة تطلب منك إدخال كلمة المرور.

الخطوة 1: قم بفتح WinRAR ثم قم بالنقر بزر الفأرة الأيمن على الملف الذي تريد إزالة كلمة المرور من عليه ثم اختر "فك ضغط الملفات" من قائمة الإختيارات للبدء في فك الضغط.

Extract RAR

الخطوة 2: قم بالنقر على الملفات في نافذة RAR ثم انقر على "حسناً".

add a password to rar file

الخطوة 3: قم بالضغط على "حسناً" في نهاية الشاشة التالية عند ظهورها. ستقوم هذه الخطوة بفك تشفير مكونات الملف في مجلد في نفس مسار ملف الـ RAR.

remove winrar password

الخطوة 4: في المجلد الجديد انقر بالزر الأيمن واختر "إضافة إلى أرشيف". سيقوم هذا الإجراء بأمر WinRAR بضغط الملفات في هذا المجلد إلى ملف RAR جديد.

adding file to rar

الخطوة 5: انقر على "حسناً" في النافذة الجديدة حيث سيتم ضغط الملفات والمجلدات في ملف RAR الجديد. الآن قد قمت بإزالة كلمة المرور بشكل فعال من على ملف الـ WinRAR الخاص بك. عند اكتمال هذه الخطوة يمكنك الوصول إلى الملفات في الملف المضغوط.

windows 10 winrar extract

الحل 2: فك ضغط ملف RAR باستخدام المفكرة

برنامج المفكرة هو برنامج شائع الاستخدام والجميع يعرفون كيفية استخدامه. فقط قم بكتابة بعض الأوامر ثم قم بتنفيذها حيث ستقوم غالباً بمعرفة كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR. ويجب عليك معرفة أن هذه الطريقة ستعمل فقط إذا كانت كلمة المرور مكونة من أرقام صحيحة فقط. ولكنها تستحق التجربة أيضاً إذا لم تكن تتذكر أي معلومة بخصوص كلمة المرور.

1. قم بكتابة الأوامر في ملف مفكرة جديد ثم قم بحفظ الملف بإسم rar-password.bat

الإرشادات تتضمن العديد من الأشكال المختلفة التي لن نقوم برصدها الآن. ولكن إذا أردت المزيد من المعلومات عن هذا الموضوع أو إذا أردت المزيد من الإمكانيات يمكنك التحقق من المقال الموجود مسبقاً لدينا: أفضل الطرق للعثور على كلمة مرور ملف RAR.

save notepad as bat file

2. قم بالنقر مرتين على الملف لفتحه في نافذة جديدة.

3. عد إلى اسم ملف الـ RAR ثم قم بإدخال مسار الملف كاملاً.

4. ابحث عن ملف الـ RAR والمجلد المحتوي عليه. ثم قم بكتابة اسم الملف والمسار كاملاً في مكانٍ مناسب في صفحة البداية.

5. انقر على Enter في هذه النافذة ليتم عرض كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR.

بمجرد الضغط على زر Enter سيتم تشغيل الأوامر الموجودة في الملف لكي يتم اكتشاف كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR، كل ما يتعين عليك القيام به هو تحديد اسم الملف ومساره وستحصل على كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR فوراً أو في وقتٍ بسيط. ولكن إذا لم تعثر على كلمة المرور فلا تقلق، يوجد العديد من الأدوات التي قد تساعدك في اكتشاف كلمة المرور في وقتٍ قصير.

الحل 3: فك ضغط الملف باستخدام أداة احترافية لفك ضغط ملفات الـ RAR

فك ضغط ملفات الـ RAR بدون الحاجة إلى كلمة مرور من العمليات التي تتم بشكلٍ واسع ولكن يوجد العديد من الأدوات التي تقوم بهذه العملية بشكلٍ أفضل. إذا لم تفلح جميع الخطوات والطرق السابقة يمكنك تجربة التخلص من كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR باستخدام أداة PassFab لملفات الـ RAR. تمتلك هذه الأداة العديد من الإختيارات الفعالة في مجال استعادة كلمة مرور ملفات الـ RAR. علاوةً على ذلك فبإمكانها تحسين وتسريع عملية استعادة كلمة المرور عن طريق إدماج العديد من التقنيات المتقدمة وباستخدام الأنوية المتعددة للمعالج المركزي وبتسريع باستخدام معالج الرسوميات الخاص بـ NVIDIA. سنقوم الآن باستعراض مجموعة من الخطوات السرية للتخلص من كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت أداة PassFab لملفات الـ RAR على حاسبك. ثم قم بتشغيلها عن طريق النقر مرتين بالفأرة.

الخطوة 2: انقر على "إضافة" ثم اختر ملف الـ RAR المحمي بكلمة مرور.

rar password recovery

الخطوة 3: بدون أي إعدادات معقدة، قم فقط بالنقر على "إبدأ" للبدء في عملية استعادة كلمة المرور.

الخطوة 4: انتظر حتى يتم عرض كلمة المرور، ثم سيمكنك فك ضغط الملف باستخدام كلمة المرور التي تم عرضها.

recover

الخلاصة

يتم استخدام نظام WinRAR في الضغط عادةً بشكل شائع، ومعظم الناس قد قاموا باستخدامه قبل ذلك على حواسبهم. تقدم أرشيفات الـ RAR الكثير من الراحة في العمل. عندما نريد مشاركة أو تبادل بعض الملفات عادةً ما نقوم بضغطها في ملف RAR أو ZIP لكي يتم تبادلها بشكل أبسط. بالإضافة لذلك فإن WinRAR يقوم بتقديم العديد من المميزات التي تتيح لنا التحكم بكلمة المرور لتأمين الملف، لذا فإن كلمة المرور ضرورية لكي تكون قادراً على سحب ملفاتٍ من أرشيف الـ RAR. وهذا ليجنبك الوصول الغير قانوني للملفات والمعلومات الموجودة في الملف.

إذا لم تتذكر كلمة المرور لملف الـ RAR خاصتك ولا تستطيع فك ضغط محتوياته، يمكنك اختيار أيٍّ من الحلول التي تم مناقشتها في هذا المقال لإزالة كلمة مرور ملف الـ RAR. مع ذلك فإن الحل الأمثل هو استخدام أداة PassFab لملفات الـ RAR خاصةً إذا كنت تتذكر كلمة المرور بشكلٍ جزئي أو تتذكر معلومات معينة بخصوص كلمة المرور. نتمنى أن يكون هذا المقال قد قدّم المساعدة الأمثل لك لفك ضغط ملفات الـ RAR لديك.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Karim Jasim to RAR Tips / Follow @Karim Jasim

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

How to Extract RAR File without Password

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to RAR / Follow @Shirley Howard

What if you don't know (or remember) the password that encrypts the RAR file. Without the password, you won't be able to extract the file from a protected RAR archive. As you know, WinRAR archiver doesn't provide any function of recuperating a forgotten/lost RAR password. But don't be concerned. Just try to recover (or break) RAR password with the given guide on RAR extractor without password. Now, the following guide will explain to you how to extract password protected RAR file without password.

Solution 1. Guess RAR password

A lot of information is protected using common passwords. Take a look at the top worst Internet user passwords:

Try passwords like 12345, 123456, password, qwerty, etc. Or try something a little bit complex but still guessable: work123, hpabc, dell786, etc. So take the following steps I will be sharing. Then, when you get to the stage where a dialog box will pop-up asking for a password, guess with 12345.

Step 1: Open the WinRAR software utility, right click on the RAR file whose password you want to remove, then Choose Extract Files on the options list to extract the file.

Extract RAR

Step 2: Click the RAR file's password in the window that appears and clicks OK.

add a password to rar file

Step 3: Simply click OK key from the end of the next screen that appears. This will extract the archive's contents into a folder in the same directory that the RAR file is in.

remove winrar password

Step 4: On the new folder icon right-click and select Add to Archive. The operation tells WinRAR that you want to take the files in the folder and paste them in a new RAR file.

adding file to rar

Step 5: Click the OK option in the window that seems to be. Then, the files in the folder will be included to a RAR file. Now you have effectively eliminated WinRAR security password. When WinRAR completes creating the database computer file, you can access it without security password protection.

windows 10 winrar extract

Soluiton 2. Extract RAR Password with Notepad

Notepad is quite commonly used and almost everyone knows how to use it. Just type several commands in notepad and run it, you would probably discover RAR security password. You must know that it will only work if your password consists of numbers only. It is still worth a try if you don't know anything about RAR forgotten password.

1. Type instructions in a new notepad and save it as rar-password.bat.

The instructions involve a lot of collections, so now I will not list them. If you want to get more information or duplicate the control to use, just check the article that we already have: Best Way to Find RAR File Password.

save notepad as bat file

2. Double-click the file to open it in a new window.

3. Return to RAR file name and Enter the path of the RAR file.

4. Look for the RAR file and folder. Type the file name and path in an appropriate place on starting screen.

5. Press Enter on the window to see the RAR file password.

As soon as you press Enter, instructions in that computer file will run to discover password for RAR computer file, all you have to do is to specify name and direction. Probably immediately, or a period later, you would get RAR computer file security password. However, don't be frustrated, if you do not get the password. There are still two other resources that can easily recover RAR password in a short time.

Solution 3. Extract RAR Password with RAR Password Extractor

RAR extractor without password is done globally, but there are some best software that handles such operations better. If every other method fails, you can still have the opportunity to get rid of RAR  password with PassFab for RAR software. It has several effective options for RAR password restoration. Moreover, it can speed up the password recovery considerably by using innovative search criteria, multiple-core CPUs, and NVIDIA-GPU speeding. Following are some quick steps to get rid of RAR password.

Step 1: Download and install PassFab for RAR on your computer. Run it by double-clicking with your mouse.

Step 2: Click "Add," and choose a password protected RAR file.

rar password recovery

Step 3: Without any complicated setting, just click "Start" to begin password recovery.

Step 4: Just keep patient for the software to find the password and display it, then you can extract the password  RAR file with the displayed password you get.

recover

Summary

WinRAR archiver is a generally used system, and most people would have it set up on the computer. RAR archive file delivers much comfort for our work. When we need to discuss or exchange several files, we usually compress the files to one archive computer file in RAR or ZIP format for simpler transmitting. What's more, WinRAR archiver provides the function that allows us to set security passwords to secure a RAR archiver, so a password is needed to draw out files from the RAR archive. This will avoid illegal accessibility to the material in the archive.

If you didn't remember your RAR password and can't extract files from a protected RAR archive, you can choose any of the above solutions to recover your password. However, it's the ideal choice to use PassFab for RAR to get better RAR password, especially when you can partially remember or think something about the RAR password. We hope that this article has explained a number of useful ways to extract RAR password.

Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>