PassFab Duplicate File Deleter

PassFab Duplicate File Deleter PassFab Duplicate File Deleter PassFab Duplicate File Deleter (Mac) User Reviews

13 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • BEST DUPLICATE REMOVER I'VE EVER USED!

    I have to say that it is the best tool I've ever used. The steps are so simple, and it found out thousands of similar pics on my computer

    Post by Andy 2022-11-24
  • ONE CLICK OPERATION

    Just in few clicks, I found out at least 2000 similar pics on my Macbook with this software! I will keep using it!

    Post by Ray 2022-11-23
  • The best remover

    Free up at least 5G space on my computer! I am appreciated!

    Post by spi 2022-11-18
  • nice software

    So amazing software I've ever used! Just in few clicks I found so many duplicate pics and docements in my computer!

    Post by JC 2022-11-18
  • Remove a lot

    No duplicate pictures on my computer anymore! Great!

    Post by Edith 2022-11-18
  • Passfab duplicate file delter review

    Easy to use, great user interface, reasonable price. Very nice tool! I will keep using it.

    Post by Mee 2022-11-14
  • Professional work!

    Thank you bro, you help me a lot in finding so many duplicates on my computer.

    Post by ALLY 2022-11-14
  • The best software I've ever used!

    This is the greatest software I've ever used! Its friendly interface and powerful function do impresse me! It removed quite a lot similar pics on my computer.

    Post by JL. Smith 2022-11-10
  • Passfab duplicate remover!

    I have lots of similar pics on my computer, this tool helps me to clean all of them, really good!

    Post by RR 2022-11-05
  • Free up my disk space

    It is so useful! Just use it for a time, it frees up at least 12GB space for me! I will keep using it.

    Post by Isaac 2022-11-05