كيفية إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور على الفور

وقتما تريد مشاركة ملف الـ Excel الخاص بك الذي يحتوي علي معلومات حساسة لمنظمتك، ربما لا تريد أي من المستخدمين الآخرين أن يقوموا بإجراء التعديلات عليه عندما تقوم بإرساله خارج منظمتك. لهذه الأسباب، يحاول الناس حماية ملفات الـExcel الخاصة بهم عن طريق إعداد كلمات مرور عليهم. أحياناً، ينسون كلمة المرور التي قاموا بتعيينها لملفهم ويفشلوا في إزالة الحماية مرة أخري. ولكن السؤال هنا، كيفية إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور ؟ إليك بعض الطرق السهلة لإزالة حماية ملف الـExcel الخاص بك إذا نسيت كلمة مروره.

1. إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور باستخدام VBA Code

يرمز VBA إلي Visual Basic for Applications. وهي لغة برمجة لـ Microsoft Excel تم تصميمها عن طريق .Microsoft باختصار، هي اللغة التي يفهمها الـ Excel. إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بمساعدة VBA هو أمر سهل جداً.

1. قم بفتح ملف الـ Excel المحمي واضغط علي Alt + F11. سيقوم هذا بفتح الصفحة الرئيسية لـ VBA.

2. الآن، أختر ملفك المحمي من خلاله وثم اختر "أدراج/Insert".

3. أختر "وحدة/Module" من المدرج وستنبثق نافذة جديدة.

4. في هذه القائمة فقط قم بلصق كود الـVBA الذي يمكنك إيجاده بسهولة في أي مكان علي الانترنت.

5. بعد لصق الكود، فقط اضغط علي F5 أو "تشغيل/ Run".

سيقوم هذا البرنامج بتوليد كلمة مرور زائفة والتي سيجب عليك لصقها حيثما يطلب منك كلمة مرور الورقة المحمية. انها ليست كلمة المرور الأصلية التي قمت بتعيينها لورقتك ولكنها ستعمل علي أي حال.

6. فقط اضغط علي "موافق" وستصبح جاهز للبدء، ملف Excel 2013 الخاص بك اصبح غير محمي وجاهز للتعديل.

كود الـ vba

2. إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور باستخدام ZIP

يقدم Microsoft Excel خاصية إعداد كلمة المرور ولكن لا يقدم خاصية "نسيان كلمة المرور". المشكلة التي تواجه المستخدم هي كيفية إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور من ملف؟ يمكن القيام بذلك بكل سهولة باستخدام برنامج ZIP. التالي هي الخطوات لإزالة حماية ملف محمي باستخدام ZIP.

1. أولاً، قم بتغيير امتداد الملف المحمي من .xls الي .zip. سيقوم هذا بعمل أرشيف من هذا الملف.

2. قم بفتح ملف الـ zip واضغط بزر الفارة الأيمن علي الملف المحمي.

3. اضغط علي "تعديل" وسيتم فتحه علي الـ Notepad.

4. أزل العلامة التي تحتوي على "حماية الورقة/Sheet Protection" بداخلها ثم احفظها.

5. قم بإعادة تحويل ملفك الي ملف بامتداد .xls وبهذا ملفك تمت إزالة حمايته بكل سهولة.

علامة الورقة في notepad

3. نسخ محتويات ملف الـ Excel المحمي إلي مصنفة أخري

هذه هي أبسط طريقة لإزالة حماية Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور، فقط تحتاج إلي:

  • فتح ملف الـ Excel المحمي الخاص بك ومن الخيارات أختر "ملف".
  • اختر "حفظ باسم" من القائمة المنسدلة وستظهر نافذة تطلب أسم ملف جديد ومسار ملف جديد.
  • فقط عن طريق إدخال اسم ملف جديد ومسار مقبول، ملف جديد سيتم توليده. هذا الملف الجديد سيكون نسخة من ملفك المحمي وسوف يكون بدون حماية.

ملحوظة: ملفك المحمي لن يُمس بسوء بهذه الطريقة ؛ فقط سيقي مكانه غير ملموس.

حفظ باسم

نصيحة إضافية: إلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بهذا البرنامج PassFab for Excel

إن برنامج Microsoft Excel هو أكثر برنامج مستخدم لإدخال البيانات حول العالم. يقوم الناس بوضع معلوماتهم بالغة الحساسيةِ عليه بدون إي خوف أو مشاكل. حيث يقوم Excel 2013 بتقديم خاصية عظيمة للمستخدم وهي حماية ملف الـ Excel بكلمة مرور. ولكن ماذا لو نسي المستخدم كلمة المرور ؟ لا يوفر الـ Excel طريقة لكيفية إزالة حماية مصنفة 2013 Excel بدون كلمة مرور.

لهذا، لدينا عرض عظيم لك. PassFab for Excel هو البرنامج الذي يستطيع كسر أي نوع من كلمات المرور التي قام المستخدم بتهيئتها الي ملف Excel 2013. بغض النظر عن طول كلمة المرور، فهو يضمن نسبة نجاح بنسبة 100%. إنه يستخدم طرق مختلفة للهجوم ويدع المستخدم يقرر أي طريقة هجوم يختارها لإبطال كلمة المرور علي ملف Excel 2013.

البرنامج ذو واجهة بسيطة ولا يتطلب أي قدرات خاصة لاستخدامه. يدعم PassFab for Excel تقريباً كل المنصات، كمثال، Windows 10، 8، 7 والنسخ السابقة لذلك حتي. برنامج استعادة كلمة مرور الـ Excel هذا ليس مجانياً ولكن يمكنك الحصول علي نسخة مجانية للتجربة في أي وقت.

dictionary attack

إليك مقطع مصور تعليمي عن كيف يقوم PassFab for Excel بإلغاء حماية ورقة Excel 2013 بدون كلمة مرور:

التلخيص

يقوم الناس بإغلاق مصنفات Excel الخاصة بهم والتي تحتوي علي معلوماتهم اللاتي لا يريدون لأحد تغييرها. حماية ملف الـ Excel الخاص بك لا يعني أنه لا يمكن لأي أحد رؤيتها أو فتحها، الخاصية الوحيدة التي يقوم الـ Excel بتوفيرها هي انه لا يمكن لأحد التعديل عليها. تحدث المشكلة حين ينسي المستخدم كلمة المرور ولا يعلم كيفية حذف كلمة مرور Excel 2013. هذه الطرق البسيطة يمكنها أن تساعدك في إزالة الحماية من علي ملف الـ Excel الخاص بك في أقصر وقت.

لقد قمنا بمناقشة بعض أسهل الطرق لإبطال كلمة المرور المطبقة علي ملف Excel 2013 الخاص بك. وتكلمنا أيضاً عن برنامج يمكنك من خلاله كسر أي نوع من كلمات المرور قمت بتهيئته علي ملف Excel 2013 الخاص بك. إذا استطعت إيجاد إي طريقة أخري مفيدة أو أي برنامج رائع آخر لإزالة الحماية من علي مصنف Excel 2013. أعلمنا وسننظر في الموضوع بالطبع. شكراً لك.

تحديث في / نشر من قبل Fady Hezkial to Excel Tips / Follow @Fady Hezkial

مناقشتك

أسئلة متعلقة بالمنتج؟ التحدث مباشرة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا >>

How to Unprotect Excel 2013 Sheet without Password

/ Posted by Shirley Howard to Excel / Follow @Shirley Howard

Whenever you want to share your Excel file that contains sensitive information of your organization, you may not want any other users to make changings in it when you send it outside your organization. For such reasons, people try to protect their Excel files by setting passwords to them. Sometimes, they forget the password they set to their file and fail to unprotect it again. But the question is, how to unprotect Excel sheet without password 2013? Here are some easy ways to unprotect your Excel file if you have forgotten the password for it.

1. Unprotect Excel 2013 Workbook without Password Using VBA Code

VBA stands for Visual Basic for Applications. It is a programming language for Microsoft Excel designed by Microsoft. In short, it is the language that Excel understands. Unprotecting your Excel 2013 file with the help of VBA is very easy.

  • Open your protected Excel file and press Alt F11. This will open VBA homepage.
  • Now, select your protected file in it and then pick the option “Insert”.
  • Select “Module” from insert and a new window will pop.
  • In that window just paste the VBA code which you can find easily anywhere on the internet.
  • After pasting the code, just press F5 or “Run”.
  • The software will generate a fake password which you have to paste where the protected sheet requires password. It’s not the original password you did set for the sheet but it works anyway.

  • Just Click “Ok” and you are good to go, your Excel 2013 file is unprotected and ready to be editable.
vbs code

2. Unprotect Excel 2013 without Password Using ZIP

Microsoft Excel provides the password setting feature but not that “Forgot Password” feature in it. The problem users face is how to unprotect an Excel sheet without password 2013 file? It can be done very easily by using ZIP software. Following are the steps to unprotect a protected file using ZIP.

  • First of all, change the extension of your protected file from .xls to .zip. This will make an archive for that file.
  • Open the zip file and right click on your file which is being protected.
  • Click on “Edit” and it will be opened in a Notepad.
  • Remove the tag containing “Sheet Protection” in it and then save it.
  • Reconvert your file into .xls file and your file is unprotected very easily.
vba code

3. Copy Protected Excel Contents to Another Worksheet

This is the simplest way to unprotect Excel 2013 without password, you just need to:

  • Open your protected Excel file and from the options select “File”.
  • Select “Save As” from the drop down menu and a prompt will be shown asking for a new file name and new file path.
  • By just entering a new file name and valid file path a new file will be generated. This new file will be the copy of your protected file and it will be unprotected.

Note: Your protected file will not be harmed by this method; it just remains there untouched.

Save As

Bonus Tip: Unprotect Excel 2013 Sheet with Software

Microsoft Excel is the most used software for data entering around the world. People put their highly sensitive information on it without any fear or trouble. As, Excel 2013 provides user with a great feature that is to protect the Excel file with a password. But what if the user forgets the password? Excel doesn’t provide the method for how to unprotect Excel workbook 2013 without password.

For this, we have a great deal for you. PassFab for Excel is the software that can break any sort of password user has set to the Excel 2013 file. Regardless of the length of the password, it guarantees 100% success rate. It uses different password attacks and lets user to decide which attack they choose to disable the password on their Excel 2013 file.

The software is very human friendly and doesn’t require special skills to use it. PassFab supports almost every platform, for example, Windows 10, 8, 7 and even the previous versions. This software is not free of cost but you can get the trial version anytime.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
dictionary attack

Summary

People lock their Excel workbooks which contain their information they don’t want everyone to change. Protecting your Excel file doesn’t mean that nobody can view it or open it, the only feature Excel provides is that nobody can edit it. The problem occurs when a user forgets the password and doesn’t know how to unprotect Excel 2013 workbook without password. These easy ways can help you unprotect your Excel file in shortest time.
We have discussed some of the easiest ways to disable the applied password on your Excel 2013 file. We have also talked about a software through which you can easily break any sort of password you set to your Excel 2013 file. If you can find any other useful way or any other cool software to unlock your Excel 2013 file, do let us know and we will surely look into it. Thank you.

Free Try PassFab for Excel Now:
Free Download For Win 10/8.1/8/7/XP
Secure Download
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>