PassFab Activation Unlocker User Reviews

11 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Activation Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Fix could not activate iPad

    I factory reset my iPad for some reason, and it was stuck on "Could Not Activate Your iPad". I tried to change the network connection, restart, and retry. But no help. Finally, I tried this software. I burned a bootable USB and jailbreak my iPad with this software, and fixed that issue. I could enter my iPad without the activation page.

    David Jonhson 2020-10-28
  • Perfect

    My iPhone was stuck on Activation Lock, I can't reset my Apple ID password because I forgot the email password. So I downloaded this software on my Mac, I thought it would be trouble but actually not. Just connect it to my Mac and run the software, the activation lock was removed after restarting.

    Amber Collins 2020-10-28
  • unlock my activation loc successfully

    This software is able to unlock my iCloud activation lock, I am sure about it. I purchase and install it to my Windows computer, and finally do that. It takes some time for me to understand how to do that, I also ask customer service for help.

    Inel Fransiska 2020-09-30
  • mac version works to me!

    I lost the icloud account to activate my iPhone 7 and can't access to it. Finally I get the solution with the help of your passfab activation unlocker mac. Thank you passfab, your customer support is so professional!

    Kinauh Anton 2020-09-29
  • thank you it works to me

    thank you it works to me. It is able to remove my activation lock on ipad.

    Lucy Indad 2020-08-31
  • remove my activation lock successfully

    This software is able to remove my activation lock of my iphone 11 pro. Thank you passfab activation unlocker mac. I love you. I will share it to my facebook friends.

    Goodman Tick 2020-08-31
  • really save my student life

    PassFab Activation Unlocker (Mac) really saves my student life. I forgot the Apple ID password in the Activation Lock screen when I factory reset it and need to activate. This software is easy-to-use and outstanding for me!!

    Peterman Jook 2020-07-31
  • remove activatiob lock ipad

    This is so helpful and powerful activation lock removal for me. I use it to remove the activation lock on my iPad. Although it is not so easy to use, the customer service center is quite helpful to help with me. Thanks the support team.

    Carmy Cook 2020-07-28
  • it is really helpful for me

    oh i forgot the activation lock of my ipad and i could not find out other methods to deal with it. i hope i can remove the activation lock screen so that i can use the iphone. finally i know this software from google search. it is working, it is really helpful for me.

    ellizebeth james 2020-06-22
  • Removed my activation lock immediately

    I was trying to play mobile games using my old iPad, and I was stuck in the activation lock screen when I was setting it up. I couldn't do anything to continue even if I entered my id and password (maybe it was wrong). So I found this program until I gave up. It removed the activation lock on my ipad immediately. Now I can keep playing games on this iPad. Thanks mate.

    William Cooper 2020-06-16
PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2