PassFab Activation Unlocker User Reviews

19 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Activation Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Great thanks to passfab activation unlocker for mac

    The mac version is amazing, remove the activation lock immediately

    Christabel Ojiemen 2021-04-30
  • Unlock iCloud Locked iPhone

    After waiting tirelessly for Apple to fix mine, a friend recommended me this software. Unlocked my iCloud locked iPhone successfully

    Michelle Cucio 2021-04-30
  • thanks bro

    Thanks bro. I successfully bypassed the icloud lock.

    Lenkie Jones 2021-03-31
  • Magic

    Works like a magic. Easy to use, unlock my iPhone with mac successfully.

    Eliza Jean 2021-03-31
  • Lickily

    My new device was on iCloud lock, I was so pissed off cause I don't know how I'm gonna fix this, until I saw some reviews about passfab Activation Unlocker. And got my iPhone fixed on Mac.

    Monica Nolen 2021-02-26
  • Turned off Find My

    I forgot my Apple ID and password. idk why Find My is on. So I can't sign out Apple ID without password. This Activation Unlocker helped turned off Find My easily. I can use my iPhone normally now.

    Abbey Cullen 2021-02-20
  • Successfully Restore without Apple ID

    I want to restore my iPhone. But my Mac always asked Apple ID and password to restore it. So I bought this software, simply restore my iPhone in recovery mode, and remove the apple id successfully.

    Kevin Woodruff 2020-12-31
  • Fix YOUR IPHONE COULD NOT BE ACTIVATED

    My iPhone kept saying "Your iPhone Could not Be Activated" after resetting. I tried many methods on the Internet to fix this, but all failed. Finally, I installed this software on my Dell laptop, and watched the tutorial video. Easily, I removed the activation page! Thank you, passfab.

    Jennifer Dooler 2020-12-12
  • Fix could not activate iPad

    I factory reset my iPad for some reason, and it was stuck on "Could Not Activate Your iPad". I tried to change the network connection, restart, and retry. But no help. Finally, I tried this software. I burned a bootable USB and jailbreak my iPad with this software, and fixed that issue. I could enter my iPad without the activation page.

    David Jonhson 2020-10-28
  • Perfect

    My iPhone was stuck on Activation Lock, I can't reset my Apple ID password because I forgot the email password. So I downloaded this software on my Mac, I thought it would be trouble but actually not. Just connect it to my Mac and run the software, the activation lock was removed after restarting.

    Amber Collins 2020-10-28
PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2