PassFab Activation Unlocker

PassFab Activation Unlocker PassFab Activation Unlocker PassFab Activation Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

21 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Easy to use

    The Mac verison is very easy to use, I removed activation lock on my iPad successfully in minutes!

    Post by Elizabeth Crystals 2021-06-30
  • Thank you

    I forgot my Apple ID password so that I can't turn off Find My. But I sold the iPhone to somone. PassFab helped me turn off find my without password successfully. The jailbreak tutorial for Windows is very helpful. Thank you.

    Post by John Martins 2021-06-30
  • Great thanks to passfab activation unlocker for mac

    The mac version is amazing, remove the activation lock immediately

    Post by Christabel Ojiemen 2021-04-30
  • Unlock iCloud Locked iPhone

    After waiting tirelessly for Apple to fix mine, a friend recommended me this software. Unlocked my iCloud locked iPhone successfully

    Post by Michelle Cucio 2021-04-30
  • thanks bro

    Thanks bro. I successfully bypassed the icloud lock.

    Post by Lenkie Jones 2021-03-31
  • Magic

    Works like a magic. Easy to use, unlock my iPhone with mac successfully.

    Post by Eliza Jean 2021-03-31
  • Lickily

    My new device was on iCloud lock, I was so pissed off cause I don't know how I'm gonna fix this, until I saw some reviews about passfab Activation Unlocker. And got my iPhone fixed on Mac.

    Post by Monica Nolen 2021-02-26
  • Turned off Find My

    I forgot my Apple ID and password. idk why Find My is on. So I can't sign out Apple ID without password. This Activation Unlocker helped turned off Find My easily. I can use my iPhone normally now.

    Post by Abbey Cullen 2021-02-20
  • Successfully Restore without Apple ID

    I want to restore my iPhone. But my Mac always asked Apple ID and password to restore it. So I bought this software, simply restore my iPhone in recovery mode, and remove the apple id successfully.

    Post by Kevin Woodruff 2020-12-31
  • Fix YOUR IPHONE COULD NOT BE ACTIVATED

    My iPhone kept saying "Your iPhone Could not Be Activated" after resetting. I tried many methods on the Internet to fix this, but all failed. Finally, I installed this software on my Dell laptop, and watched the tutorial video. Easily, I removed the activation page! Thank you, passfab.

    Post by Jennifer Dooler 2020-12-12