PassFab Product Key Recovery User Reviews

35 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Product Key Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I found my registration code

    I really forgot my registration code. I found a few free registration codes on the Internet and it didn't work. Finally, I found the lost password with the help of this software.

    Wesley Silva 2019-05-14
  • useful

    I'm here to thank your good product, which helped me solve my problem. Thanks a lot!

    Duke N 2019-05-13
  • thank goodness

    Because I forgot my Office 2016 registration code, I almost went to Microsoft's official website to re-purchase one, I did not expect to use this software to retrieve the registration code, thank goodness.

    Jonny Melkus 2019-05-08
  • finally found my Win 10 license key

    Forgetting the Windows 10 registration code is very miserable, I was also beaten by my father, saying how I am so stupid, I talked to a good friend, he recommended me to use this product, and finally found my license key.

    Adam Bracey 2019-04-30
  • get license key back with this software

    Sometimes I miss the previous operation with Windows 7. Many operations are very simple. Now I can't find the registration code after purchasing Windows 10. It's really awkward, but I finally got it back with this software.

    Berry Swift 2019-04-25
  • Awesome!

    I often forget things, such as this time, I forgot the registration code of Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit computer, I found the free registration code on the Internet is not useful, then I found this registration code with PassFab Product Key Recovery. Awesome!

    Christian Duclos 2019-04-19
  • Find Office 2019 License Key

    Thankfully, I really didn't expect to forget the Office 2019 registration code and use this software to find it back. I can also introduce this product to my friends in the future.

    Nick Barr 2019-04-15
  • it helps me find the registration code

    Forgetting the registration code of the Windows 10 system is really a headache. I have not backed up such a long registration code before. Fortunately, this product can help me find the registration code.

    Ahmad Sakho 2019-04-09
  • I have activated Office 2019

    My God, I can't find the registration code for office 2019. This registration code was purchased by me. I can't find this registration code after reinstalling the office. Fortunately, my friend recommended this software. Now I have activated the Office 2019.

    Shanneen 2019-03-28
  • thank you so much

    It's a nice and professional product key recovery tool. I use it to find out my lost Office 2013 license key. So great!

    Citycat 2019-03-21
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4