Product Key Recovery User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of Product Key Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-19
Awesome!
by Christian Duclos

I often forget things, such as this time, I forgot the registration code of Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit computer, I found the free registration code on the Internet is not useful, then I found this registration code with PassFab Product Key Recovery. Awesome!

2019-04-15
Find Office 2019 License Key
by Nick Barr

Thankfully, I really didn't expect to forget the Office 2019 registration code and use this software to find it back. I can also introduce this product to my friends in the future.

2019-04-09
it helps me find the registration code
by Ahmad Sakho

Forgetting the registration code of the Windows 10 system is really a headache. I have not backed up such a long registration code before. Fortunately, this product can help me find the registration code.

2019-03-28
I have activated Office 2019
by Shanneen

My God, I can't find the registration code for office 2019. This registration code was purchased by me. I can't find this registration code after reinstalling the office. Fortunately, my friend recommended this software. Now I have activated the Office 2019.

2019-03-21
thank you so much
by Citycat

It's a nice and professional product key recovery tool. I use it to find out my lost Office 2013 license key. So great!

2019-03-13
Windows 10 product key finder
by Ballow

This is a helpful Windows product key finder for me. I use it to get back my lost Windows 10 product key. Thanks to it, I can get the registered version.

2019-03-01
Nice one
by Adam

I lost my Excel product key recently, I've written the password on my notebook but I lost it one week ago. After searching the professional tool on the internet I decided to give you guys a chance. Fortunately, you guys didn't disappoint me. It's a good product, that's why I came here and write reviews to let more people know. Hope you guys have a nice day!

2018-12-14
best Office 2016 product key finder
by Hey Judy

I never get a program like this. I lost my product key to Office 2016, I reinstall Office and then I forgot the license key. Thanks to PasssFab Product Key Recovery, I can get the key back!

2018-11-19
I will share it with my friends!
by Yoga

Powerful program and easy to use. I will definitely share it with my friends because it deserves to be seen by more people.

2018-11-15
get my product key back
by David Brown

This is a nice tool for me, I use it to get my Windows 10 product key back with just one click. I like this tool, it's easy to download, install and use. Now I can activate Windows 10 with this key.

PREV