PassFab FixUWin

PassFab FixUWin PassFab FixUWin User Reviews

9 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Nice experience

    I bet every of you will be suprised if you use it... Reasonable price with powerful function!

    Post by Antoine 2022-11-24
  • Amazing!!

    I strongly recommend that everyone should use it if your compuer suffer from blue screen! Easy operation in short times! It save me a lot money from offline shop!

    Post by BR 2022-11-24
  • Save my computer

    After stuck on blue sreen with a complicated stop code, finally my laptop came back to normal and I can access to it with Passfab FixUWin. That was soooo amazing!

    Post by Kak 2022-11-23
  • Nice work

    Compatiable with my computer so well! Repairing blue screen 0xc000014c stop code in 30 minutes, saving a great mount money from offline shop. Excellent!

    Post by Erica 2022-11-14
  • Thank you passfab

    Thank you so much for helping me get out of black screen after updating to Windows 11. I am so thankful!

    Post by Eli 2022-11-05
  • Save my computer

    Amazing!! I have been stuck on a blue screen with stop code 0xc000021a for several days, after using this tool, I access to my computer finally!!!

    Post by Kate 2022-11-05
  • A nice tool

    Thank you so much for this tool. It saves my computer from blue screen with error stop code. I will recommend it to all of my friends if they also suffer from the similar problems.

    Post by Tracy 2022-10-28
  • It fix my computer so fast

    That was amazing! It brings my computer back to life. Repairng my computer from stucking on "Your PC ran into a problem and needs to be start" screen, and it is so easy to use. LOVE IT!

    Post by Alfie 2022-10-26
  • I CANNOT BELIEVE IT!!

    My computer stuck on login screen for 2 days. During this time, I cannot reach my computer and it do bother me. This tool save my life! It fix my computer in just 20 minutes!! Thank you all!

    Post by Judy Smith 2022-10-26