PassFab for PPT User Reviews

28 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • my best PowerPoint password recovery tool

    I lost the password of my MS PowerPoint and have no idea about how to unlock it, I also ask my friends for help, but none of them know how to. Finally I get this software from Google search and purchase it. It do recover my presentation password. It deserves. I share this good news with my friend and they are so happy as well.

    Amber Zimmer 2020-03-10
  • remove the password of my ppt

    I set up a password to protect my MS PowerPoint file and then I forgot that password a week later. I want to get the password back and hope I can do that. So I try to use this software and try to unlock it. Finally it works to me. I soon get the password. Oh I am so happy.

    Mamour Kyle 2020-02-12
  • It is really great.

    When I forgot my powerpoint to open the password, I was not good at all. Now that I have found this software, it can help me to retrieve the password. It is really great. In the future, I can also help other friends to retrieve the password.

    Lisa Fish 2020-01-04
  • Oh it's awesome!

    How can I recover PowerPoint passwords within minutes? I lost the PowerPoint file password and I don't know how to recover it. I think I will lose the important material in that file. Oh I don't want to see that issue happen in my life. Finally I find PassFab for PPT and use it to recover my forgotten password. Oh it's awesome!

    Daniel Dalgardno 2019-12-13
  • forgot password of my powerpoint presentation

    Forgot password of my powerpoint presentation, how can I recover it? I search on many solutions and finally use this PassFab for PPT to recover it. I try to use Brute force attack but it can't help. Finally use the brute-force with mask attack to find out my lost password. Thank you PassFab.

    Quentin Gautron 2019-11-25
  • PowerPoint password protected Issue

    I just come across an issue that I forgot the PowerPoint open password and have no idea about how to unlock the sensitive file. I asked my friends so many times and none of them have a workable solution. Fortunately, I find this PassFab for PPT and get the lost password back. Thanks goodness.

    Marly Martie 2019-10-30
  • Fortunately I unlock my PPT

    I have given password to a PowerPoint file, but then I forgot it, I tried every password that I may use but it didn't work. I hope anyone can help me, but there's nobody help. I felt so sad about it. Fortunately, I can use PassFab for PPT to unlock it. Thanks God.

    Tiago Chrispin 2019-09-24
  • forgot my powerpoint password and found it

    This is the first time I forgot my Microsoft Powerpoint password. I can't believe it is true. I feel very distressed, but the world is full of hope. I finally found the lost password.

    Joel Quennesson 2019-09-04
  • What a nice program

    PowerPoint presentations are very helpful in my work. I sometimes use it to share my knowledge, but recently I gave me an important PPT. After setting the password, I forgot my password. I thought I couldn't find the password. but finally, PassFab for PPT helps me solve this problem. What a nice program!

    Ataua Oliveira 2019-08-19
  • I want to thank my wife for recommending this product

    In order not to let others open my PPT presentation, I set a password for my PowerPoint, but I didn't think that I forgot my password. I only remember that the password is 6 digits, there are numbers and letters, and finally I finally The password was retrieved with the help of PassFab for PPT. I want to thank my wife for recommending this product.

    Rishi Lama 2019-08-01
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3