PassFab for PPT User Reviews

39 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I open my ppt

    Finally, i open my ppt again with this passfab for ppt

    Scout Jane 2021-04-30
  • Save me

    It helped me a lot. Recover my password immediately.

    Kristen Stewart 2021-03-31
  • Open my ppt again

    I forgot my ppt password. With PassFab for PPT, I opened it again.

    Jayson Donald 2021-02-20
  • Avoid my embarrassment

    I forgot my powerpoint password before a presentation. This tool saved me. Helped recover password in time. Thank you.

    Rodney David 2020-12-31
  • Recover My PowerPoint Passcode

    I got a habit to encrypt my documents, and a few days ago, I lost my PowerPoint passcode. The password should be right, but PowerPoint denied it. I have no idea how to fix that. And I found this password recovery tool. Finally, I got my password back.

    Cora Carter 2020-10-13
  • now i can open my powerpoint again

    I was working on a Microsoft PowerPoint slideshare which I encrypted. However, I've forgotten the password now (this was 3 months ago) and I am unable to open it. Is there anyway to open it now? I search and find this PassFab for PPT and recovering it. Now I can open it again.

    Manu Manohar 2020-09-30
  • Unlock my presentation

    I was locked out of my presentation. I have no idea about it. Till I found this tool. Really good software, show me the password easily.

    Ross Ahamed 2020-08-28
  • Help me open my PPT

    I set password to protect my powerpoint, but just after a few days, i lost it. I can't open my powerpoint even i just only want to read it. I search for solutions on the Internet, and i find this password recovery tool for PPT. It was a nice try. I recovered my password of PPT successfully. Really good software!

    Philip Roger 2020-07-23
  • unlock my ppt

    This software unlocks my PowerPoint password so quickly. I lost the password of my PowerPoint and hope I can remind what it is. Unfortunately, I can't do that. I thought I won't open it any longer. Now I get this software and it solves my problem.

    Tivona Oliver 2020-06-08
  • can i recover powerpoint password

    I know Microsoft have no way to help me recover my forgotten powerpoint password, but this software, which is recommended by my sister, is capable of recovering my password! Thanks a lot!

    Situant Timae 2020-05-21
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4