PassFab for PPT User Reviews

35 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Recover My PowerPoint Passcode

    I got a habit to encrypt my documents, and a few days ago, I lost my PowerPoint passcode. The password should be right, but PowerPoint denied it. I have no idea how to fix that. And I found this password recovery tool. Finally, I got my password back.

    Cora Carter 2020-10-13
  • now i can open my powerpoint again

    I was working on a Microsoft PowerPoint slideshare which I encrypted. However, I've forgotten the password now (this was 3 months ago) and I am unable to open it. Is there anyway to open it now? I search and find this PassFab for PPT and recovering it. Now I can open it again.

    Manu Manohar 2020-09-30
  • Unlock my presentation

    I was locked out of my presentation. I have no idea about it. Till I found this tool. Really good software, show me the password easily.

    Ross Ahamed 2020-08-28
  • Help me open my PPT

    I set password to protect my powerpoint, but just after a few days, i lost it. I can't open my powerpoint even i just only want to read it. I search for solutions on the Internet, and i find this password recovery tool for PPT. It was a nice try. I recovered my password of PPT successfully. Really good software!

    Philip Roger 2020-07-23
  • unlock my ppt

    This software unlocks my PowerPoint password so quickly. I lost the password of my PowerPoint and hope I can remind what it is. Unfortunately, I can't do that. I thought I won't open it any longer. Now I get this software and it solves my problem.

    Tivona Oliver 2020-06-08
  • can i recover powerpoint password

    I know Microsoft have no way to help me recover my forgotten powerpoint password, but this software, which is recommended by my sister, is capable of recovering my password! Thanks a lot!

    Situant Timae 2020-05-21
  • forgot the password but finally solve it

    Encrypted a PowerPoint file with a password, but now forgot the password. How do I open the file? I was wondering what my possible options are. Never mind, Finally, I use this software to unlock the password!!! Oh I like it!

    Hafez Adam 2020-04-13
  • my best PowerPoint password recovery tool

    I lost the password of my MS PowerPoint and have no idea about how to unlock it, I also ask my friends for help, but none of them know how to. Finally I get this software from Google search and purchase it. It do recover my presentation password. It deserves. I share this good news with my friend and they are so happy as well.

    Amber Zimmer 2020-03-10
  • remove the password of my ppt

    I set up a password to protect my MS PowerPoint file and then I forgot that password a week later. I want to get the password back and hope I can do that. So I try to use this software and try to unlock it. Finally it works to me. I soon get the password. Oh I am so happy.

    Mamour Kyle 2020-02-12
  • It is really great.

    When I forgot my powerpoint to open the password, I was not good at all. Now that I have found this software, it can help me to retrieve the password. It is really great. In the future, I can also help other friends to retrieve the password.

    Lisa Fish 2020-01-04
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4