PassFab for PPT User Reviews

33 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Unlock my presentation

    I was locked out of my presentation. I have no idea about it. Till I found this tool. Really good software, show me the password easily.

    Ross Ahamed 2020-08-28
  • Help me open my PPT

    I set password to protect my powerpoint, but just after a few days, i lost it. I can't open my powerpoint even i just only want to read it. I search for solutions on the Internet, and i find this password recovery tool for PPT. It was a nice try. I recovered my password of PPT successfully. Really good software!

    Philip Roger 2020-07-23
  • unlock my ppt

    This software unlocks my PowerPoint password so quickly. I lost the password of my PowerPoint and hope I can remind what it is. Unfortunately, I can't do that. I thought I won't open it any longer. Now I get this software and it solves my problem.

    Tivona Oliver 2020-06-08
  • can i recover powerpoint password

    I know Microsoft have no way to help me recover my forgotten powerpoint password, but this software, which is recommended by my sister, is capable of recovering my password! Thanks a lot!

    Situant Timae 2020-05-21
  • forgot the password but finally solve it

    Encrypted a PowerPoint file with a password, but now forgot the password. How do I open the file? I was wondering what my possible options are. Never mind, Finally, I use this software to unlock the password!!! Oh I like it!

    Hafez Adam 2020-04-13
  • my best PowerPoint password recovery tool

    I lost the password of my MS PowerPoint and have no idea about how to unlock it, I also ask my friends for help, but none of them know how to. Finally I get this software from Google search and purchase it. It do recover my presentation password. It deserves. I share this good news with my friend and they are so happy as well.

    Amber Zimmer 2020-03-10
  • remove the password of my ppt

    I set up a password to protect my MS PowerPoint file and then I forgot that password a week later. I want to get the password back and hope I can do that. So I try to use this software and try to unlock it. Finally it works to me. I soon get the password. Oh I am so happy.

    Mamour Kyle 2020-02-12
  • It is really great.

    When I forgot my powerpoint to open the password, I was not good at all. Now that I have found this software, it can help me to retrieve the password. It is really great. In the future, I can also help other friends to retrieve the password.

    Lisa Fish 2020-01-04
  • Oh it's awesome!

    How can I recover PowerPoint passwords within minutes? I lost the PowerPoint file password and I don't know how to recover it. I think I will lose the important material in that file. Oh I don't want to see that issue happen in my life. Finally I find PassFab for PPT and use it to recover my forgotten password. Oh it's awesome!

    Daniel Dalgardno 2019-12-13
  • forgot password of my powerpoint presentation

    Forgot password of my powerpoint presentation, how can I recover it? I search on many solutions and finally use this PassFab for PPT to recover it. I try to use Brute force attack but it can't help. Finally use the brute-force with mask attack to find out my lost password. Thank you PassFab.

    Quentin Gautron 2019-11-25
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4