PassFab for PPT User Reviews

23 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • PowerPoint password protected Issue

    I just come across an issue that I forgot the PowerPoint open password and have no idea about how to unlock the sensitive file. I asked my friends so many times and none of them have a workable solution. Fortunately, I find this PassFab for PPT and get the lost password back. Thanks goodness.

    Marly Martie 2019-10-30
  • Fortunately I unlock my PPT

    I have given password to a PowerPoint file, but then I forgot it, I tried every password that I may use but it didn't work. I hope anyone can help me, but there's nobody help. I felt so sad about it. Fortunately, I can use PassFab for PPT to unlock it. Thanks God.

    Tiago Chrispin 2019-09-24
  • forgot my powerpoint password and found it

    This is the first time I forgot my Microsoft Powerpoint password. I can't believe it is true. I feel very distressed, but the world is full of hope. I finally found the lost password.

    Joel Quennesson 2019-09-04
  • What a nice program

    PowerPoint presentations are very helpful in my work. I sometimes use it to share my knowledge, but recently I gave me an important PPT. After setting the password, I forgot my password. I thought I couldn't find the password. but finally, PassFab for PPT helps me solve this problem. What a nice program!

    Ataua Oliveira 2019-08-19
  • I want to thank my wife for recommending this product

    In order not to let others open my PPT presentation, I set a password for my PowerPoint, but I didn't think that I forgot my password. I only remember that the password is 6 digits, there are numbers and letters, and finally I finally The password was retrieved with the help of PassFab for PPT. I want to thank my wife for recommending this product.

    Rishi Lama 2019-08-01
  • I can open this slide full of memories

    I have never used such a great product. This software helped me find the powerpoint password I lost for 2 years. I am really happy, I can open this slide full of memories.

    Aaron Fox 2019-07-16
  • this product helped me retrieve my password

    I used the PowerPoint password to protect my slides, but I didn't expect that I forgot my password. Thankfully, this product helped me retrieve my password.

    Mohssin Zoubire 2019-06-18
  • found the correct password with this product

    Office PowerPoint is a tool I use a lot. I download some PowerPoint templates from the Internet every month, but recently I found that one of the templates was set with a password. I found a lot of tools and finally found the correct password with this product.

    David Carlier 2019-06-04
  • Works smoothly on my computer

    Works smoothly on my computer to get the lost PowerPoint password! The paid version is effective in finding my lost PowerPoint password.

    Roland Bahe 2019-05-29
  • So many thanks!

    I want to say thank you to PassFab for PPT. It unlock the password of my important slideshow. So many thanks!

    Andrew Thomes 2019-05-23
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3