PassFab for PPT User Reviews

18 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I can open this slide full of memories

    I have never used such a great product. This software helped me find the powerpoint password I lost for 2 years. I am really happy, I can open this slide full of memories.

    Aaron Fox 2019-07-16
  • this product helped me retrieve my password

    I used the PowerPoint password to protect my slides, but I didn't expect that I forgot my password. Thankfully, this product helped me retrieve my password.

    Mohssin Zoubire 2019-06-18
  • found the correct password with this product

    Office PowerPoint is a tool I use a lot. I download some PowerPoint templates from the Internet every month, but recently I found that one of the templates was set with a password. I found a lot of tools and finally found the correct password with this product.

    David Carlier 2019-06-04
  • Works smoothly on my computer

    Works smoothly on my computer to get the lost PowerPoint password! The paid version is effective in finding my lost PowerPoint password.

    Roland Bahe 2019-05-29
  • So many thanks!

    I want to say thank you to PassFab for PPT. It unlock the password of my important slideshow. So many thanks!

    Andrew Thomes 2019-05-23
  • It was really shocking

    PowerPoint helped me show a lot of my creativity at work. The boss also thought that I was an expert on the slide show. One day I set a password for my slideshow, but unfortunately, I forgot my password. Finally, I used PassFab for PPT with the help of my brother. I found the password on the same day. It was really shocking.

    Karla Arguello 2019-05-16
  • I am really lucky

    Due to my work relationship, I often go out to do training in the field. I will set a password for the slideshow for training, but one day I forgot my password. I was very anxious. Finally, with the help of the assistant, I used PassFab for PPT to retrieve the password. Really lucky, I am.

    Jordan Ibarra 2019-05-10
  • use this software to retrieve password

    People will think too much when they are fine. I didn’t know how to suddenly set a password for a powerpoint document. But I can’t remember what the password is. I’m very upset. I regret why I set the password. Now I finally use this software to retrieve the password.

    Edimilson Marques 2019-05-06
  • It's awesome.

    My friend shared a powerpoint presentation with me. This was the PPT we did together a few years ago. Now I want to reopen it, but we both forgot the password. Finally, we found the product and cracked the password. It's awesome.

    Dionis Idrizaj 2019-04-28
  • I unlocked the password with PassFab for PPT

    I am a slide designer who has saved a lot of powerpoint presentations. Some important ppts are encrypted. Some are not. One day I forgot one of the ppt passwords, and finally, I unlocked the password with PassFab for PPT.

    Eliana Costa 2019-04-23
PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2