PassFab for PPT User Reviews

14 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-23
So many thanks!
by Andrew Thomes

I want to say thank you to PassFab for PPT. It unlock the password of my important slideshow. So many thanks!

2019-05-16
It was really shocking
by Karla Arguello

PowerPoint helped me show a lot of my creativity at work. The boss also thought that I was an expert on the slide show. One day I set a password for my slideshow, but unfortunately, I forgot my password. Finally, I used PassFab for PPT with the help of my brother. I found the password on the same day. It was really shocking.

2019-05-10
I am really lucky
by Jordan Ibarra

Due to my work relationship, I often go out to do training in the field. I will set a password for the slideshow for training, but one day I forgot my password. I was very anxious. Finally, with the help of the assistant, I used PassFab for PPT to retrieve the password. Really lucky, I am.

2019-05-06
use this software to retrieve password
by Edimilson Marques

People will think too much when they are fine. I didn’t know how to suddenly set a password for a powerpoint document. But I can’t remember what the password is. I’m very upset. I regret why I set the password. Now I finally use this software to retrieve the password.

2019-04-28
It's awesome.
by Dionis Idrizaj

My friend shared a powerpoint presentation with me. This was the PPT we did together a few years ago. Now I want to reopen it, but we both forgot the password. Finally, we found the product and cracked the password. It's awesome.

2019-04-23
I unlocked the password with PassFab for PPT
by Eliana Costa

I am a slide designer who has saved a lot of powerpoint presentations. Some important ppts are encrypted. Some are not. One day I forgot one of the ppt passwords, and finally, I unlocked the password with PassFab for PPT.

2019-04-17
No need to worry about losing password
by Michael Robinson

I designed a powerpoint document and encrypted it, but after a few days, I forgot the password that I opened. Maybe I am older, my memory is not good, I can’t remember it for a few days, I’m almost going to see the doctor, fortunately, I found the PassFab for PPT, no need to worry about it again.

2019-04-11
It can indeed find powerpoint password
by Mike Beaubrun

The ppt that our company colleagues gave us training is encrypted. Although he told us the password, I forgot it now. Another colleague introduced PassFab for PPT, so I used it. This product can indeed find the powerpoint password.

2019-04-02
a practical utility
by Carlos Sanchez

I forgot the password to my Microsoft PowerPoint 2019 presentation and attempted to access this presentation without the password. So I ask my friends on Twitter, they suggest this program to me. So happy that it is a practical utility.

2019-03-26
no longer afraid of encrypted ppt
by Willian Danel

I downloaded a PowerPoint template on the Internet, the document was set with a password, I can't open it, but my sister recommended this software, no longer afraid of encrypted ppt.

PREV