PassFab for PPT User Reviews

39 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PPT

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I unlocked the password with PassFab for PPT

    I am a slide designer who has saved a lot of powerpoint presentations. Some important ppts are encrypted. Some are not. One day I forgot one of the ppt passwords, and finally, I unlocked the password with PassFab for PPT.

    Eliana Costa 2019-04-23
  • No need to worry about losing password

    I designed a powerpoint document and encrypted it, but after a few days, I forgot the password that I opened. Maybe I am older, my memory is not good, I can’t remember it for a few days, I’m almost going to see the doctor, fortunately, I found the PassFab for PPT, no need to worry about it again.

    Michael Robinson 2019-04-17
  • It can indeed find powerpoint password

    The ppt that our company colleagues gave us training is encrypted. Although he told us the password, I forgot it now. Another colleague introduced PassFab for PPT, so I used it. This product can indeed find the powerpoint password.

    Mike Beaubrun 2019-04-11
  • a practical utility

    I forgot the password to my Microsoft PowerPoint 2019 presentation and attempted to access this presentation without the password. So I ask my friends on Twitter, they suggest this program to me. So happy that it is a practical utility.

    Carlos Sanchez 2019-04-02
  • no longer afraid of encrypted ppt

    I downloaded a PowerPoint template on the Internet, the document was set with a password, I can't open it, but my sister recommended this software, no longer afraid of encrypted ppt.

    Willian Danel 2019-03-26
  • recover password for ppt. well done!

    I forgot the open password to open my PowerPoint 2010. I have searched the solution on Google and finally choose this PassFab for PPT. It didn't let me down.

    Kirra 2019-03-19
  • PowerPoint password protected Issue

    I just come across an issue with some of our users including myself. I forgot the password to open my encrypted PowerPoint presentation, thanks to this PassFab for PPT, now I decrypt and edit it again. :D

    Harson 2019-03-08
  • recover powerpoint 2016 password

    I lost the password to open PowerPoint 2016, thanks to this software, it found out my password so fast!

    Kally 2018-12-12
  • get my PPT password back easily

    Perhaps this is the best PowerPoint password recovery software that I have ever used. I lost my PPT password for quite a long time and have no idea about how to resolve it. Fortunately, this program saves my life! Thanks, PassFab for PPT.

    Lisa Keth 2018-11-20
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4