PassFab for ZIP User Reviews

36 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for ZIP

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Works well

    I encrypted my ZIP archive to protect my documents. Unfortunately, I forgot my password. This easy-to-use software helped me. Just one click, and wait for some time, it showed me my password. It is correct. Thank you.

    Betty Green 2020-10-28
  • recover my zip password when i have some clues

    Passfab for zip is able to recover my zip archive file password when i have some clues with iit. I am sure some characters of my password is ace, but i forgot other characters. Finally I purchase and use PASSFAB FOR ZIP and the brute-force with mask attack to recover my password. Thank you passfab.

    Dina Rak 2020-09-30
  • it helps me a lot

    Thank you passfab for zip. This prgoram helps me unlock my lost zip file password. I am so happy that it works. It deserves the money.

    Kelly Derisma 2020-08-31
  • looking for a way to unlock zip file

    I lost the way to unlock zip file and need a better suggestion to deal with this problem. I have no other workable choices, and finally use this passfab for zip program to unlock the zip file. That's awesome. What a nice and lucky day!

    Better User 2020-07-27
  • overall it is good

    I was using this software to recover the encrypted password for my zip file (I have several zip files with encrypted password and I set a long and complex password for each one). Firstly it was easy and intuitive to use. I just need to follow the instructions on the software and I don't have to do any research to use it. Secondly it offers the option to let me choose what I can remember for my password, which can save some time to find the password. Thirdly, it takes a longer time to recover longer password, and I know it's kind of normal and many programs are the same.

    Elizebeth9 2020-06-08
  • Recover .zip file password easily

    This software is very easy to use. All I need to do it to import my .zip file on your computer, then choose a password attack mode, then it automatically finds my password quickly! Great product.

    Wyn 2020-05-22
  • my best way to recover the zip password

    I forgot the password of a large .zip archive. Lost a .zip password. Looking for a way to bypass or recover the password. Oh I think this PassFab software is just what I need! I get the tool from my friend's recommendation. I recover the password within 20 minutes.

    Mike Martin 2020-04-17
  • retrieve my protected zip file

    This is the best zip password recovery tool for me. I have a password-protected zip file which I have no idea when I create the password. I hope I can get the password back and open it as usual, Now I use this software to achive my goal. Oh so many thanks.

    Jorge Henrique 2020-03-16
  • Password protected zip opened

    I have a password-protected zip file and I want to open it, I want to get the file in it. I hope someboday can help me so I ask the question online, finally I get this PassFab for ZIP and figure out the correct password. With the password, I open the zip file at last.

    Danico Tumanlao 2020-02-18
  • nice zip password recovery software

    This is a nice and cool zip password recovery software, I use it to recover my lost zip archive password, finally I can open my zip and get the files in it.

    Edgar Gutierrez 2020-01-09
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4