PassFab for ZIP User Reviews

19 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for ZIP

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • it gets me out of trouble

    I have a zip file with a password set. I tried it many times and couldn't open this file. I asked a lot of friends for help. I finally had to buy PassFab for ZIP. To my surprise, this software gets me out of trouble quickly.

    Dalton Gberry 2019-07-19
  • now I can finally retrieve my password

    Zip is my usual compression tool, I use it to compress files, send email attachments, and also set passwords to protect my private data, but I forgot one of the passwords yesterday, I tried to retrieve the password many times, now I can finally retrieve my password using PassFab for ZIP.

    Shitu Yuguda 2019-06-12
  • Thanks PassFab for ZIP

    I did forget my zip files containing important documents, I tried many tools but they all failed horribly. Thanks to PassFab for ZIP I was able to recover my password and the files!

    Diego Amigo 2019-05-30
  • I dreamt of the ZIP archive password last night

    I dreamt of the ZIP archive password last night, I didn't expect to forget this password today! My God, I feel desperate, I hope I can retrieve this password. Then my friend recommended this software to me, it is too timely! This product is very useful.

    Andres Cobarrubia 2019-05-24
  • my bro helped me find zip password

    Amazing! My brother used this software to help me find the password for the zip archive, so I promised to invite him to dinner tonight.

    Betomvein Cool 2019-05-17
  • Later I used this software to unlock zip password

    The ZIP file is a file that I use frequently at work. I sometimes set a password for one of the files, so even if I send the file to the wrong person, they can't open it. But one day I changed my password and forgot my new password. Later I used this software to unlock it.

    Samira Miran 2019-05-13
  • Unlock password of zip archive

    Yesterday, Prince Harry and Megan gave birth to a baby. I downloaded some pictures about them online. I didn't expect these pictures to be in the encrypted ZIP file. I don't know what the password is. I finally found the password with this software.

    Cecilia Grochow 2019-05-07
  • I love it 3000 times.

    For security reasons, I encrypted my zip archive, but it took a long time to think of this document. I had to forget the password when I opened the zip file yesterday. It’s really sad, but my friend recommended this product, I used it to retrieve the lost password. I love it 3000 times.

    Aman Messy 2019-04-29
  • Wonderful ZIP decryption tool

    Forgetting the password is actually a very troublesome thing. I thought that this kind of thing would not happen to me. After all, I was a very cautious person, but this time, I actually forgot my zip file password, nobody thought of it. Finally, I quickly found my password with PassFab for ZIP. What a wonderful ZIP decryption tool!

    Youssri Gadallah 2019-04-24
  • my friend introduced PassFab for ZIP

    My dad didn't use the computer very much. He sent me a zip archive that was encrypted, but his memory was not good. He also forgot the password. I tried the computer password, the bank card password was wrong, and finally, my friend introduced PassFab for ZIP, it helped me find the password.

    Rhow Shar 2019-04-18
PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2