PassFab iOS Password Manager User Reviews

44 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iOS Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • found my skype password

    I used to log in my skype password in my iphone 6s that has been put aside and hasn't been used for quite a long time. A few days ago I bought a new iphone se 2 and wanted to find my skype account and password back. This tool did exactly what i wanted. Now i can log in my skype account on my new iphone.

    alva m 2020-06-22
  • Found my yahoo mail account

    I used to have a yahoo email account and log into my old iPhone. As a matter a fact, I have forgotten this yahoo email account and password since I haven't used my old iPhone for a long time. And I was disappointed because I can't recover the password when I wanted to use this email. Luckily I found this program. It recovers my yahoo email account and password without any trouble! I like this program.

    Tom. W 2020-06-01
  • Handy software

    I used to log into my email account on this old iphone, and i don't even realize that there was such a mail account. What this software has surprised me is that it not only find passwords for connected wifi, but also find email account and password! Really happy that I found my old email account and password. Love it!

    Ryan 2020-05-22
  • Recover My Email Account Password Successfully

    I thought I would never get back my email address and password anymore. I was just trying to recover my WiFi password using this product, and it did! What made me surprised was that it helped find my email address and password, what a magic! I like this product.

    Ben 2020-05-20
  • retrieve my pinterest account

    it is sooooo cool for me. i am a designer and i sometimes share my design photos to pinterest, this software is able to retrieve my pinterest login email and password! i can't believe that...but it is real. it is fantastic password recovery tool and even password manager for my iphone xs max

    old designer 2020-04-28
  • good tool to retrieve my iPhone wifi password

    I need to connect my laptop to the router (my flatmate is not here today) and I don't have the password. Only my iPhone is connected to the router, is there a way to retrieve the password? Google didn't help in my case. I finally find this software to handle with it! Thanks to the friends on Reddit.

    Rida Lahouirki 2020-04-23
  • recover my wifi password on iphone xr

    Oh I want to say it is a nice and magical tool for me. I lost the wireless password of my iPhone XR, if anyone can help me remove, reset or recover it, it will be great!!! I ask for help on reddit and finally get this software. It didn't let me down. I get my password back!!! Thanks PassFab.

    Shaynn Kristin 2020-03-31
  • It's just like a magic!!

    For quite a long time I thought I can't get the gmail password back any more. But the email account is so important for me! I must spare no effort to find the password. After a week, I finally use this software to get my Gmail password. I am so happy about that!! It's just like a magic! Thanks your technology.

    Jose Bennett 2020-03-20
  • find my screen time passcode

    I can't believe that this software is able to find my screen time passcode which is set up to prevent my daughter using my iPhone for too long. I am so thankful to it. Without the passcode, she can't control herself. With the founded passcode, I can give my iPhone 11 to her while doing my work.

    Gael Kundenga 2020-02-20
  • my instagram password is getting back

    Oh this is really a nice and awesome password manager for me. I lost the Instagram login password and don't want to reset it but recover it. My friend sends a download link of this software to me. I finally get the password back with it. It turns out that I have saved the password on the keychain. So lucky I am.

    Israel Kobey 2020-01-13
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5