PassFab iOS Password Manager User Reviews

42 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iOS Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Handy software

    I used to log into my email account on this old iphone, and i don't even realize that there was such a mail account. What this software has surprised me is that it not only find passwords for connected wifi, but also find email account and password! Really happy that I found my old email account and password. Love it!

    Ryan 2020-05-22
  • Recover My Email Account Password Successfully

    I thought I would never get back my email address and password anymore. I was just trying to recover my WiFi password using this product, and it did! What made me surprised was that it helped find my email address and password, what a magic! I like this product.

    Ben 2020-05-20
  • retrieve my pinterest account

    it is sooooo cool for me. i am a designer and i sometimes share my design photos to pinterest, this software is able to retrieve my pinterest login email and password! i can't believe that...but it is real. it is fantastic password recovery tool and even password manager for my iphone xs max

    old designer 2020-04-28
  • good tool to retrieve my iPhone wifi password

    I need to connect my laptop to the router (my flatmate is not here today) and I don't have the password. Only my iPhone is connected to the router, is there a way to retrieve the password? Google didn't help in my case. I finally find this software to handle with it! Thanks to the friends on Reddit.

    Rida Lahouirki 2020-04-23
  • recover my wifi password on iphone xr

    Oh I want to say it is a nice and magical tool for me. I lost the wireless password of my iPhone XR, if anyone can help me remove, reset or recover it, it will be great!!! I ask for help on reddit and finally get this software. It didn't let me down. I get my password back!!! Thanks PassFab.

    Shaynn Kristin 2020-03-31
  • It's just like a magic!!

    For quite a long time I thought I can't get the gmail password back any more. But the email account is so important for me! I must spare no effort to find the password. After a week, I finally use this software to get my Gmail password. I am so happy about that!! It's just like a magic! Thanks your technology.

    Jose Bennett 2020-03-20
  • find my screen time passcode

    I can't believe that this software is able to find my screen time passcode which is set up to prevent my daughter using my iPhone for too long. I am so thankful to it. Without the passcode, she can't control herself. With the founded passcode, I can give my iPhone 11 to her while doing my work.

    Gael Kundenga 2020-02-20
  • my instagram password is getting back

    Oh this is really a nice and awesome password manager for me. I lost the Instagram login password and don't want to reset it but recover it. My friend sends a download link of this software to me. I finally get the password back with it. It turns out that I have saved the password on the keychain. So lucky I am.

    Israel Kobey 2020-01-13
  • recover my Apple id password

    How can I recover my Apple ID password without email and security question? At first, I don't believe in this. But when I get to use this software, I find that it is true. Thanks PassFab.

    Honas Callado 2019-12-23
  • find my gmail account password

    I forgot my Gmail password and security question. I need to get the password back because I need to see the important data in that email. I search and finally get the password backup with the help of PassFab iOS Password Manager. It is so nice to find out my Gmail account and password. Oh thank you.

    Djabour Nacer 2019-12-03
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5