PassFab for Excel User Reviews

48 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Best excel unlocker

    I was searching for some tool that can help me to unclock my excel and then find this one! I really loved i

    Phool 2021-05-31
  • I got my excel unlocked

    I got my excel unlocked with this excel unlock tool. Excellent

    Morgan Brett 2021-04-30
  • Great

    My Excel workbook was locked. This software really help me.

    Gray Jackson 2021-03-31
  • I can't edit my Excel

    My excel worksheet is password protected. I can't edit it. PassFab for Excel helped me recover my passwords. Thx

    Celesia Andrew 2021-02-20
  • Great

    Helped me remove my excel 2016 restriction password.

    Steve Agoston 2020-12-31
  • Excellent

    I don't know why Microsoft Excel kept telling me my worksheet is protected and asking me the password. But who knows what the password is, I never set it. To get access to my Excel workbook again, it is really important to me, I tried this PassFab for Excel. I pick the remove password feature, it works well. Thank you

    Sherri Branson 2020-10-13
  • my best excel password recovery tool 2020

    I wanna say thank you thank you thank you. I forgot the password, but wow it can recover my Excel 2019 password. I can believe it! Totally amazing!

    Javi Sanmartin 2020-09-30
  • Nice Excel Password Remover

    I can't edit my Excel workbook suddernly. It is Excel 2010. I even don't know when it was password-protected. I post my problems on my social media for help and someone recommand PassFab for Excel to me. I tried it, and remove the password of my workbook sucessfully.

    Kitty Pandey 2020-08-27
  • Remove editing protection

    I set editing protection for my excel workbooks. I was confident on my memory, especially on passwords. And i failed to remember my password for one of my excel file. I tried all possible passwords that i might use, but if failed. I have to search for help. And this software helped me. Thank you!

    Charles Lombard 2020-07-23
  • remove workbook password protection

    I want to remove the password protection of my Microsoft Excel 2019 because I forgot the password. I finally use this PassFab for Excel to remove it without any data loss. words can't explain my pleasure. All I want to say is thank you thank you and thank you.

    Sarah Picha 2020-06-08
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5