PassFab for Excel User Reviews

46 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Great

    My Excel workbook was locked. This software really help me.

    Gray Jackson 2021-03-31
  • I can't edit my Excel

    My excel worksheet is password protected. I can't edit it. PassFab for Excel helped me recover my passwords. Thx

    Celesia Andrew 2021-02-20
  • Great

    Helped me remove my excel 2016 restriction password.

    Steve Agoston 2020-12-31
  • Excellent

    I don't know why Microsoft Excel kept telling me my worksheet is protected and asking me the password. But who knows what the password is, I never set it. To get access to my Excel workbook again, it is really important to me, I tried this PassFab for Excel. I pick the remove password feature, it works well. Thank you

    Sherri Branson 2020-10-13
  • my best excel password recovery tool 2020

    I wanna say thank you thank you thank you. I forgot the password, but wow it can recover my Excel 2019 password. I can believe it! Totally amazing!

    Javi Sanmartin 2020-09-30
  • Nice Excel Password Remover

    I can't edit my Excel workbook suddernly. It is Excel 2010. I even don't know when it was password-protected. I post my problems on my social media for help and someone recommand PassFab for Excel to me. I tried it, and remove the password of my workbook sucessfully.

    Kitty Pandey 2020-08-27
  • Remove editing protection

    I set editing protection for my excel workbooks. I was confident on my memory, especially on passwords. And i failed to remember my password for one of my excel file. I tried all possible passwords that i might use, but if failed. I have to search for help. And this software helped me. Thank you!

    Charles Lombard 2020-07-23
  • remove workbook password protection

    I want to remove the password protection of my Microsoft Excel 2019 because I forgot the password. I finally use this PassFab for Excel to remove it without any data loss. words can't explain my pleasure. All I want to say is thank you thank you and thank you.

    Sarah Picha 2020-06-08
  • How to cancellation

    Thanks for quick action of automatic updating cancelling.

    Eiji Omori 2020-05-27
  • sheet protection remove

    Thanks for helping me remove the Excel sheet protection passcode!! My whole study notes are inside, this is so important to me!I will recommend your software to my friends if they have a similar problem!!!!

    Limmy 2020-05-12
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5