PassFab for Excel User Reviews

22 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • it solved my password problem

    I didn't think I would forget the Excel password. I open Excel now and it will ask me to enter the password, but I don't remember when I set the password, but this product really helped me a lot, I am very grateful that it solved my password problem.

    by Mario Russo 2019-06-04
  • Totally recommended to all.

    I love this software so much. I constantly download Excel files from the internet and they are always password-protected. But with the help of this software I am able to disclose all those files and complete gain control over them. Totally recommended to all.

    by Garanados Yoselin 2019-05-29
  • This software saved my Excel

    I didn't think that one day I would forget my Excel e-document password. Maybe I am older and I have to download PassFab for Excel from the web. This software saved my Excel.

    by Casendra James 2019-05-23
  • Google recommended PassFab for Excel

    Excel documents are very important form editing tools. I often use a lot of forms to store data in my work. I even set passwords for some important files to prevent others from opening them maliciously. But yesterday I actually forgot my password. I was very anxious. Finally, Google recommended PassFab for Excel to me. I used it to retrieve my password.

    by Setty Kumar 2019-05-16
  • I use Dictionary Attack mode

    Microsoft Excel is a very powerful tool. I used it to create a lot of new forms. There are some important data. I set the password, but sometimes I have set too many passwords. I actually forgot which one is correct, but fortunately PassFab for Excel, I used the Dictionary Attack mode to retrieve my password.

    by Laratel Quinon 2019-05-10
  • It is best for me

    I don't always set passwords for Excel documents, but it's important to have an Excel document, so I set up an 8-digit password. I didn't expect that I forgot my password. It is best for me to recommend this product and open it for me.

    by Alexandre Bonku 2019-05-06
  • Yeah!

    My brother has an Excel electronic document for accounting. He set the password, but he forgot the password yesterday. After several twists and turns, he found the password with this product, Yeah!

    by Mesa Alejo 2019-04-28
  • I used it to crack the Excel password

    I forgot the Excel password for the first time. I felt so anxious for the first time. I was the first time to find a friend to help me solve this problem. It was also the first time I used this product, and finally, I used it to crack the Excel password.

    by Pablo Manyari 2019-04-23
  • It helped me recover my lost Excel password

    I am the financial staff of the company. I use Excel to make financial statements every month. I set different passwords for each Excel electronic document because of the confidentiality agreement. However, I forgot the passwords. Fortunately, my colleagues recommended PassFab for Excel. It helped me recover my lost Excel password.

    by Gazmen Shabani 2019-04-17
  • Powerful tool

    I need my Excel password to get my account information. Because the thing is important to me so I decided to find a professional tool to work it out. Thankfully, I found this product and it helped me find my password within one day. Nice!

    by Jacob 2019-04-17