PassFab for Excel User Reviews

26 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It was great

    Microsoft Excel is my favorite Office product, I use him to keep accounts, but accounting is a relatively private thing, so I set the open password. But recently I haven't booked it for two months. I forgot my password. What can I do? My friend recommended PassFab for Excel. Finally, I finally used the mask crack mode of this product to retrieve the password. The records in the Excel table were not lost. It was great.

    Saidy Oliveria 2019-08-15
  • I was very fortunate

    This is the first time I forgot my password. I thought that my memory was very good. I didn't expect that I would forget the Excel password. Maybe I am older. But this time I was very fortunate. With my friend's recommendation, I used PassFab for Excel to retrieve the lost Excel password.

    Eletrocel Tec 2019-07-30
  • it's my lifesaver

    This is my lifesaver! PassFab for Excel helps me to recover my forgotten MS Excel Workbook 2019 open password back. Wow, I am so happy now to get access to my locked Excel file. I will share this software with my best friends.

    Danel Oscar 2019-07-12
  • Very practical and convenient

    Very practical and convenient Excel password recovery tool, I used him to unlock my Excel password, and it was very successful soon.

    Tim Honor 2019-06-18
  • it solved my password problem

    I didn't think I would forget the Excel password. I open Excel now and it will ask me to enter the password, but I don't remember when I set the password, but this product really helped me a lot, I am very grateful that it solved my password problem.

    Mario Russo 2019-06-04
  • Totally recommended to all.

    I love this software so much. I constantly download Excel files from the internet and they are always password-protected. But with the help of this software I am able to disclose all those files and complete gain control over them. Totally recommended to all.

    Garanados Yoselin 2019-05-29
  • This software saved my Excel

    I didn't think that one day I would forget my Excel e-document password. Maybe I am older and I have to download PassFab for Excel from the web. This software saved my Excel.

    Casendra James 2019-05-23
  • Google recommended PassFab for Excel

    Excel documents are very important form editing tools. I often use a lot of forms to store data in my work. I even set passwords for some important files to prevent others from opening them maliciously. But yesterday I actually forgot my password. I was very anxious. Finally, Google recommended PassFab for Excel to me. I used it to retrieve my password.

    Setty Kumar 2019-05-16
  • I use Dictionary Attack mode

    Microsoft Excel is a very powerful tool. I used it to create a lot of new forms. There are some important data. I set the password, but sometimes I have set too many passwords. I actually forgot which one is correct, but fortunately PassFab for Excel, I used the Dictionary Attack mode to retrieve my password.

    Laratel Quinon 2019-05-10
  • It is best for me

    I don't always set passwords for Excel documents, but it's important to have an Excel document, so I set up an 8-digit password. I didn't expect that I forgot my password. It is best for me to recommend this product and open it for me.

    Alexandre Bonku 2019-05-06
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3