PassFab for Excel User Reviews

38 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • How to cancellation

    Thanks for quick action of automatic updating cancelling.

    Eiji Omori 2020-05-27
  • sheet protection remove

    Thanks for helping me remove the Excel sheet protection passcode!! My whole study notes are inside, this is so important to me!I will recommend your software to my friends if they have a similar problem!!!!

    Limmy 2020-05-12
  • Unprotect a protected sheet without a password

    I'm sure a lot of people in this sub have come across the brute force method, I try that method and it does not work to me. Finally, I use this PassFab for Excel to unlock my protected sheet without any password. I have used it a few times on worksheets I have protected and it's always been done in a few seconds.

    Christopher McAndrew 2020-04-09
  • unlock my Excel spreadsheet quickly

    I create a password for my MS Excel 2019 on Wednesday afternoon after finishing an important spreadsheet for my work. Unluckily, I lost the password and have no way to get it back. I finally unlock the Excel worksheet passsword quckly using PassFab for Excel. That's awesome! I like it!

    Shosho Abudirah 2020-03-06
  • perfect Excel password removal

    This is a workable MS Excel password removal for me. I lost the password to modify my Microsoft Excel spereadsheet. Finally I use the software to remove it. I am so happy that it happened.

    Ilona Smith 2020-02-10
  • I can easily open my document now

    I thought of removing the password from my Excel document, but I couldn't find good tools and methods. Fortunately, I encountered this software, I download and install it to my computer, I decide to purchase it and I can easily open my document now.

    Bella Noone 2020-01-02
  • unprotect my excel sheet so fast

    This is a nice and cool Excel password remover, I use it to unprotect my Excel spreadsheet password and it takes me only three seconds. So wonderful program! I should share it with my friends.

    Daniel Guimarase 2019-12-11
  • best excel password remover

    This is the best software for me to remove my Excel 2016 restriction password. I use it to unprotect my Excel 2016 because of losing its protection password. So wonderful!

    Arina Hallow 2019-11-21
  • it works to me

    This is a nice and cool Excel password recovery tool for me. I forgot my Excel 2016 open password and want to recover it, I search on Google and find so many tips but they won't help. Luckily, I get this software and recover it without data loss.

    Salin Cowan 2019-10-24
  • the best excel password unlocker

    This is the best Excel password unlocker that I have ever used. I lost my password and want to unlock the Excel workbook in order to open it. Finally I find this software and follow the video guide to unlock my file.

    Yutaka Oyama 2019-10-22
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4