PassFab for Excel User Reviews

29 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • the best excel password unlocker

    This is the best Excel password unlocker that I have ever used. I lost my password and want to unlock the Excel workbook in order to open it. Finally I find this software and follow the video guide to unlock my file.

    Yutaka Oyama 2019-10-22
  • thanks to this software

    My sister lost her Excel document to open the password, she was very upset, I bought PassFab for Excel to help her retrieve the password, thanks to this software, she almost lost her job.

    Nelson Luis 2019-09-19
  • Nice software to unlock my Excel 2019 password

    This is a nice and powerful program, I use it to unlock my forgotten open password of Microsoft Excel 2019 and it works to me!

    Nriac Molly 2019-09-02
  • It was great

    Microsoft Excel is my favorite Office product, I use him to keep accounts, but accounting is a relatively private thing, so I set the open password. But recently I haven't booked it for two months. I forgot my password. What can I do? My friend recommended PassFab for Excel. Finally, I finally used the mask crack mode of this product to retrieve the password. The records in the Excel table were not lost. It was great.

    Saidy Oliveria 2019-08-15
  • I was very fortunate

    This is the first time I forgot my password. I thought that my memory was very good. I didn't expect that I would forget the Excel password. Maybe I am older. But this time I was very fortunate. With my friend's recommendation, I used PassFab for Excel to retrieve the lost Excel password.

    Eletrocel Tec 2019-07-30
  • it's my lifesaver

    This is my lifesaver! PassFab for Excel helps me to recover my forgotten MS Excel Workbook 2019 open password back. Wow, I am so happy now to get access to my locked Excel file. I will share this software with my best friends.

    Danel Oscar 2019-07-12
  • Very practical and convenient

    Very practical and convenient Excel password recovery tool, I used him to unlock my Excel password, and it was very successful soon.

    Tim Honor 2019-06-18
  • it solved my password problem

    I didn't think I would forget the Excel password. I open Excel now and it will ask me to enter the password, but I don't remember when I set the password, but this product really helped me a lot, I am very grateful that it solved my password problem.

    Mario Russo 2019-06-04
  • Totally recommended to all.

    I love this software so much. I constantly download Excel files from the internet and they are always password-protected. But with the help of this software I am able to disclose all those files and complete gain control over them. Totally recommended to all.

    Garanados Yoselin 2019-05-29
  • This software saved my Excel

    I didn't think that one day I would forget my Excel e-document password. Maybe I am older and I have to download PassFab for Excel from the web. This software saved my Excel.

    Casendra James 2019-05-23
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3