PassFab for Excel User Reviews

47 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It is best for me

    I don't always set passwords for Excel documents, but it's important to have an Excel document, so I set up an 8-digit password. I didn't expect that I forgot my password. It is best for me to recommend this product and open it for me.

    Alexandre Bonku 2019-05-06
  • Yeah!

    My brother has an Excel electronic document for accounting. He set the password, but he forgot the password yesterday. After several twists and turns, he found the password with this product, Yeah!

    Mesa Alejo 2019-04-28
  • I used it to crack the Excel password

    I forgot the Excel password for the first time. I felt so anxious for the first time. I was the first time to find a friend to help me solve this problem. It was also the first time I used this product, and finally, I used it to crack the Excel password.

    Pablo Manyari 2019-04-23
  • It helped me recover my lost Excel password

    I am the financial staff of the company. I use Excel to make financial statements every month. I set different passwords for each Excel electronic document because of the confidentiality agreement. However, I forgot the passwords. Fortunately, my colleagues recommended PassFab for Excel. It helped me recover my lost Excel password.

    Gazmen Shabani 2019-04-17
  • Powerful tool

    I need my Excel password to get my account information. Because the thing is important to me so I decided to find a professional tool to work it out. Thankfully, I found this product and it helped me find my password within one day. Nice!

    Jacob 2019-04-17
  • Thank you so much

    I have an Excel document encrypted five years ago. I forgot my password. I can't open it now, so I asked my friend for help. They found PassFab for Excel. Finally, the software found my password. Thank you very much.

    Daphne Young 2019-04-11
  • Thanks for finding my Excel password

    I've never seen the product works like PassFab for Excel!! It's a wonderful password recovery tool and the most important thing was I found Excel password and get back my personal data.

    AndyWilliams 2019-04-03
  • this desktop application is worthy to try

    I forgot my protected Excel sheet 2019 password and all my family members can't help me. I have to ask my teacher for help, she is a geek and advises PassFab for Excel. To our surprise, this desktop application is worthy to try.

    Sed Man 2019-04-02
  • Thank you bro!

    Although the whole process has been through 4 days, my password got found in the end. Anyway, it's a good product!

    JustinBB 2019-03-28
  • unlocked the password in 20 minutes

    I have an encrypted Excel spreadsheet. I set a password when I was in college. All of them are self-storing learning materials. Now it has been 10 years. I forgot what password I set at the time. Fortunately, I have found this software. I unlocked the password in 20 minutes.

    Sandro 2019-03-26
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5