PassFab for Excel User Reviews

43 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for Excel

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Powerful tool

    I need my Excel password to get my account information. Because the thing is important to me so I decided to find a professional tool to work it out. Thankfully, I found this product and it helped me find my password within one day. Nice!

    Jacob 2019-04-17
  • Thank you so much

    I have an Excel document encrypted five years ago. I forgot my password. I can't open it now, so I asked my friend for help. They found PassFab for Excel. Finally, the software found my password. Thank you very much.

    Daphne Young 2019-04-11
  • Thanks for finding my Excel password

    I've never seen the product works like PassFab for Excel!! It's a wonderful password recovery tool and the most important thing was I found Excel password and get back my personal data.

    AndyWilliams 2019-04-03
  • this desktop application is worthy to try

    I forgot my protected Excel sheet 2019 password and all my family members can't help me. I have to ask my teacher for help, she is a geek and advises PassFab for Excel. To our surprise, this desktop application is worthy to try.

    Sed Man 2019-04-02
  • Thank you bro!

    Although the whole process has been through 4 days, my password got found in the end. Anyway, it's a good product!

    JustinBB 2019-03-28
  • unlocked the password in 20 minutes

    I have an encrypted Excel spreadsheet. I set a password when I was in college. All of them are self-storing learning materials. Now it has been 10 years. I forgot what password I set at the time. Fortunately, I have found this software. I unlocked the password in 20 minutes.

    Sandro 2019-03-26
  • Awesome Software

    This is quite awesome. I lost my open password to my Excel 2013. And my bother suggested this Excel password recovery tool. To my surprise, it works to my spreadsheet. Now I unprotect it.

    Heralin 2019-03-19
  • It helped me recover my Excel password

    I lost my Excel password a few days ago because it's my work file so i decide to find a professional tool to recover the password. Finally, i found PassFab for Excel, it did help you recover the password within 2 days. Thanks!

    Yasmen 2019-03-12
  • Nice Recovery Tool

    This is a nice Excel password recovery tool for me, I use it to retrieve my Excel 2013 login password, I really so thankful to it, now I can change the password to edit Excel file.

    Harry Moson 2019-03-08
  • Really Helpful Program

    This is really a helpful program, it helps me remove an encrypted Excel 2010 password. I have forgotten the login password for so many years.

    Lovely Shina 2018-12-12
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5