PassFab for PDF User Reviews

28 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • forgot the password of pdf file

    I create a pdf password long time ago, but now I can't remember the password, I want to recover the password, but if there's no method to get it back, I want to open the file. With the help of my daughter, I use this PassFab for PDF software and get the password back successfully, I think I am lucky this week.

    Mahalia Doctor 2020-03-12
  • recover my pdf open password

    This is a nice and cool pdf password recovery tool. I use it to unlock my password-protected PDF file and the lost password soon be found. I use the brute-force with mask attack because I know some clues about my password. I am so happy to find it back.

    Ktiane Liyau 2020-02-14
  • awesome software, great interface

    This is an awesome pdf password recovery tool for me. I love its great interface and perfect feature. As a newbie about the program, I think I will give it 5 stars!

    Dainiel K. 2020-01-07
  • recover my pdf password at ease

    I forgot my password to a very important PDF document. I want to get the password back and finally I com here, download and install this PassFab for PDF and recover my lost PDF file password at ease.

    Pato Mereno 2019-12-17
  • best pdf password recovery tool

    This is the best PDF password recovery tool for me. I forgot my PDF document open password and have no way to unlock it. Finally with the help of this software, I can recover the lost password in 15 minutes. That's co cool. Thanks software, thanks technology.

    Finao Keully 2019-11-27
  • I forgot the password I put on a PDF file

    I forgot the password I put on a PDF file. Is there any way to recover or brute force it? I search so much information on Google and none of them works to me. I finally try to buy this PassFab for PDF. To my surprise, it doesn't let me down. I use the Brute-force with Mask attack to retrieve my pdf password back. So amazing!

    Advil Max 2019-10-31
  • thank you passfab for pdf

    I have never used such a good software, help me find the pdf password in time, the use is also convenient, the product interface is very simple, is my favorite style, thank you passfab for pdf.

    Anderson Amks 2019-09-26
  • fortunately I get the password back

    I forgot my pdf password, I thought I couldn't find it, but fortunately, I used this pdf password recovery product to retrieve the password. This is a very helpful product.

    Chea Settydett 2019-09-05
  • Thanks a lot

    After I forgot the PDF password, I tried a lot of methods and finally got the password with the help of this software. At the beginning, I knew how to set it up. The customer service staff gave me guidance and I solved the problem. Thanks a lot. :D

    Kemily Vitoria 2019-08-20
  • I feel that I am especially fortunate

    I feel that I am especially fortunate to be able to use this PassFab for PDF to retrieve the lost password after forgetting the pdf password for 3 days, and the data inside is not lost. I'm so happy.

    Juan Eladio 2019-08-02
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3