PassFab for PDF User Reviews

38 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Unlock my pdf

    My PDF was password protected. PassFab for PDF suprisingly helped me.

    Kelvin Rock 2021-02-20
  • My Paper Requirements was locked

    Our teacher sent us paper requirements as a PDF file. But I forgot the password. This software told the correct password!

    Robert Scott 2020-12-31
  • Really works

    It's the best PDF password recovery tool! Adobe provides to add protection to PDF documents, so I add one to my PDF. But I found I can't remember it when I want to open it. Amazing! This software helped me. It retrieves my password. Thank you.

    Terry Evon 2020-10-14
  • best way to recover pdf password

    This is my best way to recover pdf password until now. I need to recover my pdf password because I forgot it. I have tried so many attempts and also other free online methods, but only this software works. Thank you so much.

    Andi Durolli 2020-09-30
  • what a nice pdf recovery tool

    This is a nice and cool pdf password recovery tool for me. I lost the password to open my pdf document and now I can use this program to recover it. Wow, so lucky am I!

    Sunny Bruce 2020-09-08
  • i take pains to recover my pdf password

    Oh it's really like magic!! I lost the password of my pdf document open password, and I have searched for so many ways to solve my problem, to rescue my pdf file. But it seems that I have no friends who is good at doing this. Until I got this PassFab for PDF!! I am so interested in it. I purchased and get the good customer support. I take pains to recover the pdf password.

    Noah Arian 2020-08-13
  • rescue my protected pdf file

    I recover the password from pdf using this wonderful PDF password recovery tool. Oh it works like a charm. I will share it with my friends on Facebook. The support team is also professional to answer my question.

    Jackie Longer 2020-07-27
  • Very user friendly

    This software actually does what it promise and recovers my PDF file password. What makes me surprised is that it is extrememly easy to use. I'm totally a tech newbie but I find no problems using this program. You just need to follow the steps on the program and your problem will be resolved.

    Adia Baker 2020-06-16
  • It finds my PDF password!

    I thought I would never be able to open my password-protected PDF file. Luckily I found PassFab for PDF. It finally recovered my PDF file password without any problem!

    Alex 2020-05-21
  • access to a pdf file that is locked

    I need access to a PDF file that was password protected by a former employee. I have asked several colleagues and none of them know the specific password. Finally, I try brute-force mode by PassFab for PDF. Thanks a lot.

    Theresa Calimutan 2020-04-15
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4