PassFab for PDF User Reviews

36 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Highly recommended.

    The tool has really been a great help to recover my lost PDF password. It literally took only 15 minutes to recover the PDF file password. I am really happy with this software. Highly recommended.

    Amanda Richardson 2019-05-30
  • It's a nice product

    Thanks for your help, I finally find my PDF password after running 2 days. I swear I will never forget my password again!

    Stephen 2019-05-27
  • forgot PDF password

    I used to convert a PPT into a PDF document and also encrypted the PDF document. Now I forgot my password. I can't open this file. Fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve my password.

    Jerald Lobo 2019-05-24
  • i am very happy

    This is the first time I used the software to crack my lost pdf password. I didn't expect it to be successful. I am very happy.

    Flower Khan 2019-05-17
  • I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password

    I never thought I would set a password for the PDF document. I didn't even think I would forget the PDF password. But the method is always more than the problem, but fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password.

    Stanic Lath 2019-05-13
  • It's fantastic!

    I didn't expect that I would forget the Adobe PDF password I used for a long time. Recently, my memory was very bad. I started to forget things. I think I should find this password before I see a doctor. I did not expect this software to help me find the password. It's fantastic!

    Raynel Vasquez 2019-05-07
  • Can't Open PDF without this software

    Document encryption should be a very common operation. I recently encrypted one of my pdf files, but after a few days, I forgot my password. If I don't have this product, I really don't know what to do.

    Bars Bryan 2019-04-29
  • Thanks PassFab for PDF

    I downloaded the Adobe Acrobat PDF learning material online, but the document was actually encrypted. I tried 123456 and other passwords that might be used. I finally found the password using PassFab for PDF.

    Ricardo Baross 2019-04-24
  • It helped me unlock my password

    I often read e-books in PDF files, but recently I downloaded a web novel. The author actually set a password. I can't open the document without knowing the password. I can't contact the author. Fortunately, there is PassFab for PDF. It helped me unlock my password.

    Nicholo Jallores 2019-04-18
  • Now I know what the password is

    I downloaded a pdf document to learn industry knowledge, but the document is actually encrypted, I can't edit it without knowing the password, but I downloaded PassFab for PDF. Now I know what the password is.

    Zeta Leung 2019-04-12
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4