PassFab for PDF User Reviews

34 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • forgot PDF password

    I used to convert a PPT into a PDF document and also encrypted the PDF document. Now I forgot my password. I can't open this file. Fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve my password.

    Jerald Lobo 2019-05-24
  • i am very happy

    This is the first time I used the software to crack my lost pdf password. I didn't expect it to be successful. I am very happy.

    Flower Khan 2019-05-17
  • I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password

    I never thought I would set a password for the PDF document. I didn't even think I would forget the PDF password. But the method is always more than the problem, but fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password.

    Stanic Lath 2019-05-13
  • It's fantastic!

    I didn't expect that I would forget the Adobe PDF password I used for a long time. Recently, my memory was very bad. I started to forget things. I think I should find this password before I see a doctor. I did not expect this software to help me find the password. It's fantastic!

    Raynel Vasquez 2019-05-07
  • Can't Open PDF without this software

    Document encryption should be a very common operation. I recently encrypted one of my pdf files, but after a few days, I forgot my password. If I don't have this product, I really don't know what to do.

    Bars Bryan 2019-04-29
  • Thanks PassFab for PDF

    I downloaded the Adobe Acrobat PDF learning material online, but the document was actually encrypted. I tried 123456 and other passwords that might be used. I finally found the password using PassFab for PDF.

    Ricardo Baross 2019-04-24
  • It helped me unlock my password

    I often read e-books in PDF files, but recently I downloaded a web novel. The author actually set a password. I can't open the document without knowing the password. I can't contact the author. Fortunately, there is PassFab for PDF. It helped me unlock my password.

    Nicholo Jallores 2019-04-18
  • Now I know what the password is

    I downloaded a pdf document to learn industry knowledge, but the document is actually encrypted, I can't edit it without knowing the password, but I downloaded PassFab for PDF. Now I know what the password is.

    Zeta Leung 2019-04-12
  • my uncle promised it is woking

    How to open a pdf file that is password protected and I have forgotten the password? I think PassFab for PDF is the right choice. One day my uncle suggested this program to me because his workmate also lost pdf password and wanted to unlock it. He promised it is working. So I tried and prove that he is right.

    Aurelio Moreno 2019-04-03
  • It is really great

    I downloaded a pdf document from the Internet, which is some learning materials, but after downloading, I found that the document is encrypted. Fortunately, this software helps me decrypt it. It is really great.

    Jeraldine 2019-03-27
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4