PassFab for PDF User Reviews

21 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • fortunately I get the password back

    I forgot my pdf password, I thought I couldn't find it, but fortunately, I used this pdf password recovery product to retrieve the password. This is a very helpful product.

    Chea Settydett 2019-09-05
  • Thanks a lot

    After I forgot the PDF password, I tried a lot of methods and finally got the password with the help of this software. At the beginning, I knew how to set it up. The customer service staff gave me guidance and I solved the problem. Thanks a lot. :D

    Kemily Vitoria 2019-08-20
  • I feel that I am especially fortunate

    I feel that I am especially fortunate to be able to use this PassFab for PDF to retrieve the lost password after forgetting the pdf password for 3 days, and the data inside is not lost. I'm so happy.

    Juan Eladio 2019-08-02
  • My friend recommend it

    I haven't set a password for the pdf document for a long time. I have to set a password for a pdf document this morning because of my work relationship, but I regret that I forgot the password. At last, I used PassFab for PDF to find the password with my friend's recommendation.

    Fabio Shigemura 2019-07-17
  • This is the best pdf decryption tool

    This is the best pdf decryption tool I have ever used. I once forgot the password of the pdf document I set. I couldn't solve it at the time. Now I found this tool in Google and used it to get back.

    Brett Chapman 2019-06-12
  • Highly recommended.

    The tool has really been a great help to recover my lost PDF password. It literally took only 15 minutes to recover the PDF file password. I am really happy with this software. Highly recommended.

    Amanda Richardson 2019-05-30
  • It's a nice product

    Thanks for your help, I finally find my PDF password after running 2 days. I swear I will never forget my password again!

    Stephen 2019-05-27
  • forgot PDF password

    I used to convert a PPT into a PDF document and also encrypted the PDF document. Now I forgot my password. I can't open this file. Fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve my password.

    Jerald Lobo 2019-05-24
  • i am very happy

    This is the first time I used the software to crack my lost pdf password. I didn't expect it to be successful. I am very happy.

    Flower Khan 2019-05-17
  • I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password

    I never thought I would set a password for the PDF document. I didn't even think I would forget the PDF password. But the method is always more than the problem, but fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password.

    Stanic Lath 2019-05-13
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3