PassFab for PDF User Reviews

13 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-17
i am very happy
by Flower Khan

This is the first time I used the software to crack my lost pdf password. I didn't expect it to be successful. I am very happy.

2019-05-13
I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password
by Stanic Lath

I never thought I would set a password for the PDF document. I didn't even think I would forget the PDF password. But the method is always more than the problem, but fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve the password.

2019-05-07
It's fantastic!
by Raynel Vasquez

I didn't expect that I would forget the Adobe PDF password I used for a long time. Recently, my memory was very bad. I started to forget things. I think I should find this password before I see a doctor. I did not expect this software to help me find the password. It's fantastic!

2019-04-29
Can't Open PDF without this software
by Bars Bryan

Document encryption should be a very common operation. I recently encrypted one of my pdf files, but after a few days, I forgot my password. If I don't have this product, I really don't know what to do.

2019-04-24
Thanks PassFab for PDF
by Ricardo Baross

I downloaded the Adobe Acrobat PDF learning material online, but the document was actually encrypted. I tried 123456 and other passwords that might be used. I finally found the password using PassFab for PDF.

2019-04-18
It helped me unlock my password
by Nicholo Jallores

I often read e-books in PDF files, but recently I downloaded a web novel. The author actually set a password. I can't open the document without knowing the password. I can't contact the author. Fortunately, there is PassFab for PDF. It helped me unlock my password.

2019-04-12
Now I know what the password is
by Zeta Leung

I downloaded a pdf document to learn industry knowledge, but the document is actually encrypted, I can't edit it without knowing the password, but I downloaded PassFab for PDF. Now I know what the password is.

2019-04-03
my uncle promised it is woking
by Aurelio Moreno

How to open a pdf file that is password protected and I have forgotten the password? I think PassFab for PDF is the right choice. One day my uncle suggested this program to me because his workmate also lost pdf password and wanted to unlock it. He promised it is working. So I tried and prove that he is right.

2019-03-27
It is really great
by Jeraldine

I downloaded a pdf document from the Internet, which is some learning materials, but after downloading, I found that the document is encrypted. Fortunately, this software helps me decrypt it. It is really great.

2019-03-20
wonderful software
by Charlse

Wow, this software really surprises me! I lost my PDF password for quite a long time. I have already given up to remind the password back. However, PassFab for PDF finds out the password in 20 minutes. Really thankful.

PREV