PassFab for PDF User Reviews

23 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I forgot the password I put on a PDF file

    I forgot the password I put on a PDF file. Is there any way to recover or brute force it? I search so much information on Google and none of them works to me. I finally try to buy this PassFab for PDF. To my surprise, it doesn't let me down. I use the Brute-force with Mask attack to retrieve my pdf password back. So amazing!

    Advil Max 2019-10-31
  • thank you passfab for pdf

    I have never used such a good software, help me find the pdf password in time, the use is also convenient, the product interface is very simple, is my favorite style, thank you passfab for pdf.

    Anderson Amks 2019-09-26
  • fortunately I get the password back

    I forgot my pdf password, I thought I couldn't find it, but fortunately, I used this pdf password recovery product to retrieve the password. This is a very helpful product.

    Chea Settydett 2019-09-05
  • Thanks a lot

    After I forgot the PDF password, I tried a lot of methods and finally got the password with the help of this software. At the beginning, I knew how to set it up. The customer service staff gave me guidance and I solved the problem. Thanks a lot. :D

    Kemily Vitoria 2019-08-20
  • I feel that I am especially fortunate

    I feel that I am especially fortunate to be able to use this PassFab for PDF to retrieve the lost password after forgetting the pdf password for 3 days, and the data inside is not lost. I'm so happy.

    Juan Eladio 2019-08-02
  • My friend recommend it

    I haven't set a password for the pdf document for a long time. I have to set a password for a pdf document this morning because of my work relationship, but I regret that I forgot the password. At last, I used PassFab for PDF to find the password with my friend's recommendation.

    Fabio Shigemura 2019-07-17
  • This is the best pdf decryption tool

    This is the best pdf decryption tool I have ever used. I once forgot the password of the pdf document I set. I couldn't solve it at the time. Now I found this tool in Google and used it to get back.

    Brett Chapman 2019-06-12
  • Highly recommended.

    The tool has really been a great help to recover my lost PDF password. It literally took only 15 minutes to recover the PDF file password. I am really happy with this software. Highly recommended.

    Amanda Richardson 2019-05-30
  • It's a nice product

    Thanks for your help, I finally find my PDF password after running 2 days. I swear I will never forget my password again!

    Stephen 2019-05-27
  • forgot PDF password

    I used to convert a PPT into a PDF document and also encrypted the PDF document. Now I forgot my password. I can't open this file. Fortunately, I used PassFab for PDF to retrieve my password.

    Jerald Lobo 2019-05-24
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3