PassFab for PDF User Reviews

40 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for PDF

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Can't Open PDF without this software

    Document encryption should be a very common operation. I recently encrypted one of my pdf files, but after a few days, I forgot my password. If I don't have this product, I really don't know what to do.

    Bars Bryan 2019-04-29
  • Thanks PassFab for PDF

    I downloaded the Adobe Acrobat PDF learning material online, but the document was actually encrypted. I tried 123456 and other passwords that might be used. I finally found the password using PassFab for PDF.

    Ricardo Baross 2019-04-24
  • It helped me unlock my password

    I often read e-books in PDF files, but recently I downloaded a web novel. The author actually set a password. I can't open the document without knowing the password. I can't contact the author. Fortunately, there is PassFab for PDF. It helped me unlock my password.

    Nicholo Jallores 2019-04-18
  • Now I know what the password is

    I downloaded a pdf document to learn industry knowledge, but the document is actually encrypted, I can't edit it without knowing the password, but I downloaded PassFab for PDF. Now I know what the password is.

    Zeta Leung 2019-04-12
  • my uncle promised it is woking

    How to open a pdf file that is password protected and I have forgotten the password? I think PassFab for PDF is the right choice. One day my uncle suggested this program to me because his workmate also lost pdf password and wanted to unlock it. He promised it is working. So I tried and prove that he is right.

    Aurelio Moreno 2019-04-03
  • It is really great

    I downloaded a pdf document from the Internet, which is some learning materials, but after downloading, I found that the document is encrypted. Fortunately, this software helps me decrypt it. It is really great.

    Jeraldine 2019-03-27
  • wonderful software

    Wow, this software really surprises me! I lost my PDF password for quite a long time. I have already given up to remind the password back. However, PassFab for PDF finds out the password in 20 minutes. Really thankful.

    Charlse 2019-03-20
  • Best pdf password remover

    I think it is the best pdf password remover that I have used. I will recommend it to my friend.

    Hison 2019-03-12
  • best pdf password recovery tool

    This is my best pdf password recovery tool. As for me, I have a pdf file that is encrypted with a password that I have forgotten. I then use PassFab for PDF to unlock the file. Now I can read and edit the pdf. So happy about that.

    Disen Karon 2018-12-13
  • 5 Stars Product!!

    I love this product! Works like a charm! Because I've tried many products before use this one, none of those tools can help me recover the PDF password. I will recommend to my family once they have the same trouble.

    Tom 2018-11-15
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4