PassFab Wifi Key User Reviews

16 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Wifi Key

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • my best wifi password key

    I lost the key to the wireless of my Lenovo laptop, it's running Windows 10 system. I love it! It's free of charge! Thanks for designing such an easy and convenient program!

    Wonder Look 2020-06-08
  • best free wifi password finder

    I think this is the best free wifi password recovery tool for me! I lost my wifi password and want to get it back from my Windows 10. This is really nice!!! Thanks for designing such an easy freeware.

    Elina Fish 2020-05-21
  • nice free tool

    This wifi key is a nice and helpful wifi password finder, I forgot my wireless password and get it on my Windows 10 Dell laptop. Oh I find the password back so quickly!!!! I love it! It's free!!

    Julian David 2020-04-02
  • find my windows 10 wifi password

    It's a nice day! But I can't connect to my WIFI password in Windows 10 computer. So I am so angry about it! I hope I can find it back as soon as possible. I think this software is the best and fastest choice for me! I use it to get my password back and connect to wireless soon!

    Tshimangadzo Maemu 2020-03-03
  • retrieve win 10 wifi password

    This is a nice and cool program to retrieve my Windows 10 wifi password. I download, install and use it to deal with my problem.

    Tnianca Louna 2020-02-05
  • convenient tool for my Windows 10

    This is a convenient tool for my Windows 10 because when I open this software, it shows my wireless network password instantly. I love to use it.

    Keiston Loaya 2020-01-15
  • useful for computer newbie

    How do I find wifi password of my Windows 10? I think I need to ask so many persons for help, but luckily I can use this software to get it. I think it is so helpful for the person like me~ I am a computer Newbie.

    Caroline Kober 2019-12-26
  • so lucky i am

    Wifi passwords are forgotten after Win 10 Anniversary update. How do I restore the Wifi passwords that Windows forgot as a result of the Anniversary update? After reading so many tips that other persons to me. I finally get the password backup by using this wifi key. So lucky I am.

    Jean Pinatel 2019-12-06
  • best wifi password tool for my laptop

    This is probably the best wifi password product I have ever used. I forgot my wireless password on my laptop last week. I regret it. I am very anxious. I can't connect to wifi because I forgot my password. I can't do many things. Fortunately, I found this product, which is really great.

    Sunny Lee 2019-11-16
  • It's amazing software for PC

    It's an amazing program. I have used this software to recover my lost Wi-Fi password in Windows 10 PC. After knowing the Wi-Fi password, I connect it to my iPhone. WOW, so wonderful.

    Adriano Carlos 2019-10-15
PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2