PassFab Wifi Key User Reviews

21 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Wifi Key

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It's the best

    I forgot my password. But by this, I found my Password. Thank you so much!

    Abdul Mugni® 2020-10-31
  • Amazing WiFi Passcode Finder

    I forgot my WiFi password so that my laptop couldn't connect to the network. I don't know where to see the password. This PassFab WiFi Key showed all WiFi passwords for me. Really amazing. And most important, it is free! It's the best WiFi Key finder.

    Blaise Wilson 2020-10-09
  • nice and great freeware

    This is a nice and great freeware for me! I almost forgot the wifi password and I don't know how to use the settings to recover it. Thanks to this software, it is total free to download. I am so lucky to install it.

    Chris Cantrell 2020-09-30
  • Free and simple!

    It very suits me for I always forgot my various passwords. Some methods on the Internet are too complex for me. But this software is really simple. Just launch it and all wifi passwords displayed! So fast and free.

    Lizy Smith 2020-08-06
  • Wonderful Wi-Fi password finder!

    My sister come to visit me. She wanted to show me a great video, but I forgot my Wi-Fi password. And I tried this free tool on my laptop. It disolayed all Wi-Fi names and keys that my computer saved in a second! So fast and free! I can't find a better tool than this Wi-Fi key! It deserves a good review.

    Alex Hislop 2020-07-22
  • my best wifi password key

    I lost the key to the wireless of my Lenovo laptop, it's running Windows 10 system. I love it! It's free of charge! Thanks for designing such an easy and convenient program!

    Wonder Look 2020-06-08
  • best free wifi password finder

    I think this is the best free wifi password recovery tool for me! I lost my wifi password and want to get it back from my Windows 10. This is really nice!!! Thanks for designing such an easy freeware.

    Elina Fish 2020-05-21
  • nice free tool

    This wifi key is a nice and helpful wifi password finder, I forgot my wireless password and get it on my Windows 10 Dell laptop. Oh I find the password back so quickly!!!! I love it! It's free!!

    Julian David 2020-04-02
  • find my windows 10 wifi password

    It's a nice day! But I can't connect to my WIFI password in Windows 10 computer. So I am so angry about it! I hope I can find it back as soon as possible. I think this software is the best and fastest choice for me! I use it to get my password back and connect to wireless soon!

    Tshimangadzo Maemu 2020-03-03
  • retrieve win 10 wifi password

    This is a nice and cool program to retrieve my Windows 10 wifi password. I download, install and use it to deal with my problem.

    Tnianca Louna 2020-02-05
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3