PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

131 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Worth to buy!

    Believe me, once you purchase it you gonna love it! Really thanks for solving my windows password problem!

    lory 2019-03-11
  • Awesome product

    After resetting my Windows 10 Administrator password, i can finally change my settings! Honestly, i have great confidence in this product as my friends told me i can solve the problem with PassFab 4Winkey. Anyway, good program and i wish you guys have a nice day!

    Lilyflower 2019-03-07
  • I purchased PassFab 4WinKey

    Since I forgot my login password, I can't transfer my data on my old laptop. Thanks for meeting PassFab 4WinKey and it works perfectly! Don't miss the good product!!

    Chandler 2019-03-05
  • I can't wait to introduce this program to my friends!

    I'm so happy chose PassFab 4WinKey, it allows me to create a bootable disk on my iMac!!My mom got an old Windows computer and she forgot the login password. So, I bought this tool to create the disk and I have already unlocked my computer for my mom!!

    James 2019-02-26
  • Worth to purchase it.

    I'm trying to reset my Windows 10 Admin password before without success. Until I find your product what surprised me was that it supports Mac version now!! I created USB flash drive on my Mac and reset my Windows 10 admin password on my Windows laptop. Thanks for proving such a good product for the user.

    Kevin 2019-01-09
  • reset my Windows 7 password

    This software is able to reset my forgotten Windows 7 password. I have lost the password for 2 years. After losing the password, I buy a brand new Windows 10 laptop. Recently I have to copy the pictures in my old Windows 7 computer, luckily enough, 4WinKey helps me reset the login password in Windows 7 without data loss.

    Tina Lanka 2019-01-05
  • Unlock Windows 10 Password

    I lost my Windows 10 login password and have no methods to find it back. I can't stand it. The data in that Windows 10 computer are of great significance to me. Thanks to 4WinKey, I get access to the computer again.

    Cindy 2018-12-10
  • remove Windows 10 password

    I use 4WinKey Standard to remove login password that I have forgotten in my Windows 10 computer, it works like a charm. So many thanks to it.

    Bronx 2018-12-07
  • Best laptop password recovery tool

    What a nice Windows password recovery tool for me! I use it to reset my Windows Dell computer password, which is running Windows 10. Within 10 minutes, I follow the user guide and reset it successfully.

    Emma Huston 2018-12-04
  • Nice product

    This product is what I need. I forgot my windows 10 Admininstrator password few days ago but I need to change some settings. After doing some researches I decide to give PassFab 4WinKey a try, thanks god it works flawlessly. I recovered my admin password by using Enterprise version. I will recommend this tool to my friends!

    Stefanie 2018-11-13
PREV 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 NEXT
/ 14