PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

131 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It's a wonderful product

    After creating a bootable disk reset password become an easy thing. That's amazing! Thank you, PassFab 4WinKey!

    Burno 2019-05-09
  • good to use

    I bought a second-hand computer which has login password, the seller forgot the password. I don't know what to do so I search the answer on google then I found your product. Thanks to PassFab 4WinKey for solving my password problem! I reset the password successfully!!

    Tanya 2019-05-08
  • Nice to meet you!

    I'm so lucky for meeting PassFab 4WinKey, it's a good product which helped me reset my Administrator password. There are no complicated steps, really worth to buy!

    Ronan 2019-05-07
  • Thanks!

    Wonderful product! Not expensive and easy to use. The most important thing is that it removed my login password on my computer. BTW, thanks for your support team. They really have enough patience.

    Sam 2019-05-07
  • Thanks to this product to help me reset my password

    I forgot the login password for the Windows 7 system. It was an old computer. It was a birthday present from my dad. It was a photo of my college life. Now I want to take the photo out, but I forgot to log in password. Thanks to this product to help me reset my password.

    Lily Cather 2019-05-05
  • Great one

    I'd love to give you guys a good review since PassFab 4WinKey solved my problem. I hope you guys have a nice day!

    Tony 2019-04-28
  • change my lenovo password and my life

    It is a helpful program to reset my forgotten Windows Server 2012 password, I am so happy to meet with it, it changed my Lenovo computer password and also changed my life.

    Leyrent Alluyn 2019-04-26
  • works like a charming!

    Thanks for the software to quickly find my password, solving problems is the most important thing for our consumers! Glad you did it!

    Peter 2019-04-23
  • reset microsoft password with 4winkey

    I set up my Microsoft account as my Windows 10 login password, but one day I forgot the password, and finally I used 4WinKey to reset the password before logging in to the computer.

    Manuel Romero 2019-04-22
  • Love it!

    The whole time that I spent to reset my password by using PassFab 4WinKey was 10 minutes. Include creating a bootable disk. So quickly and powerful!!

    KrisWu 2019-04-22
PREV 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 NEXT
/ 14