PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

131 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Unlock my Dell laptop

    My Dell laptop was accidentally locked and I do have no idea about it. Someone suggest me to reinstall system or send it to some technician for help. But there is personal data in my computer. I don't want to lose it or expose it to some others. And I found this software. Just download and install it on my Mac, and burn a USB. I removed the password easily just by following the instructions. Nice tool!

    Jennifer Alagar 2020-08-26
  • Thank you for helping me remove my login password

    I lost my Windows login password so that I can't access my computer. I don't want to reinstall windows system cause that will erase all my data. I trie some methods I got from Internet. But those don't work for me. Too complex or no use. And I found this software, downloaded 4Winkey for Windows on my boyfriend's computer. Simple and quik, I love it. Thank you.

    Vera R 2020-08-05
  • Reset my windows password sucessfully

    I bought a new mac. For a not short time i kept my Lenovo laptop locked. It was a pity that i forgot my windows password. However, i still have same files in my Lenovo lapto. I decided to unlock it with some tool. I chose passfab 4win key. And it works, I downloaded it on my mac and burned a USB. I used that USB to reset my windows password. Really wonderful software!

    Nike Marston 2020-07-23
  • Great Software Saved Me!!!!!!

    I fogot my login password of Dell laptop. I tried all possible passwords I used before, but they all failed. I don't want to reinstall system cause I can't lose my data. All my papers that I have never backed up are all inside! I searched for help, and I found passfab 4winkey. I downloaded and installed it to my mother's laptop. Burn a USB to remove my login password. It works! With no data loss! A thousand times Thanks!

    Aaron Jones 2020-07-16
  • Outstanding customer service! Useful app

    Can you imagine using the TRIAL version of an app and getting great customer service? It is by email, but the replies are very quick and helpful...so rare these days! This is the sign of a good company! The app is easy to use, very intuitive, well done!

    Tommy G 2020-07-08
  • Rachel's service

    Very prompt and courteous

    Scott Savage 2020-07-03
  • this is a powerful windows password recovery tool

    i forgot the login password of my lenovo laptop and have no way to bypass it. i asked so many friends for help but none of them gave me a good solution. i finally use passfab 4winkey for mac to do that. i download and install passfab 4winkey for mac on my macbook air. burn a password reset disk with usb flash drive and take the disk to my lenovo laptop. finally remove the login password, oh i bypass the login screen using this powerful windows password recovery tool. thank you.

    natasha skirt 2020-06-12
  • what a nice 4WinKey for myself

    I lost the password of my Acer laptop and I am so unhappy to see that. I have asked so many friends around me and I can't find out any method to deal with it. I also want to reinstall the computer but I can't! I don't want to lose the data! Finally, I get this 4WinKey and unlock my password without data loss! So many thanks!

    Keith Fishman 2020-06-08
  • Thanks

    Thanks you !

    salah 2020-05-14
  • Amazing software!!!!!

    I just reset my Windows 10 administrator password with your software... Thank you guys so so so much!!

    Ween 2020-05-07
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14