PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

137 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Best Windows Password Reset Tool!

    It's the best Windows password reset tool. I was locked out of my laptop and thought I would lose all my data on the computer. But this software saved me. All my data was there, after resetting my password. Very easy to use.

    Kelvin Smith 2020-11-02
  • The ULTIMATE is No.1

    Cool! This is No,1. I unlock my pc with Ultimate Edition. It is very easy. If I can't unlock my PC, my brother loses his job. So, I am speechless to thank you ????

    Professional TANIM® 2020-10-31
  • Remove my admin password

    My Dell laptop was locked and I lost its password. It's admin account, so I can't change its password. And I don't want to lose my data. I have no backup. This PassFab 4WinKey helped me, I downloaded it on my Mac, and burn a bootable USB. Just follow the detailed guide, I removed my admin password successfully in minutes!

    Carlo Rogers 2020-10-14
  • Removed Administrator Password Successfully

    My laptop kept saying my password was incorrect, but I never changed it before. I type the right passcode a thousand times, but it just reads that password is incorrect. And I use this PassFab 4Winkey, it works! I remove my administrator password successfully!

    Arthur Thomas 2020-10-09
  • It can unlock my computer in a matter of seconds

    This passab 4winkey is able to unlock my HP computer in a matter pf seconds! It just like magic! Last night when I start the old HP laptop that I haven't used for a month, I suddenly can't remember the password any more. Finally my close friend suggest this software to me. It really work! Thank you passfab, you saves my computer.

    Chaw Mon 2020-09-30
  • bypass my own windows 10 password

    This is really a nice and cool program for me. I lost the password to unlock my Windows laptop and it is Windows 10 system. I finally use your passfab 4winkey to bypass my login screen. Thank you so much.

    Teresa Kown 2020-09-29
  • Unlock my Dell laptop

    My Dell laptop was accidentally locked and I do have no idea about it. Someone suggest me to reinstall system or send it to some technician for help. But there is personal data in my computer. I don't want to lose it or expose it to some others. And I found this software. Just download and install it on my Mac, and burn a USB. I removed the password easily just by following the instructions. Nice tool!

    Jennifer Alagar 2020-08-26
  • Thank you for helping me remove my login password

    I lost my Windows login password so that I can't access my computer. I don't want to reinstall windows system cause that will erase all my data. I trie some methods I got from Internet. But those don't work for me. Too complex or no use. And I found this software, downloaded 4Winkey for Windows on my boyfriend's computer. Simple and quik, I love it. Thank you.

    Vera R 2020-08-05
  • Reset my windows password sucessfully

    I bought a new mac. For a not short time i kept my Lenovo laptop locked. It was a pity that i forgot my windows password. However, i still have same files in my Lenovo lapto. I decided to unlock it with some tool. I chose passfab 4win key. And it works, I downloaded it on my mac and burned a USB. I used that USB to reset my windows password. Really wonderful software!

    Nike Marston 2020-07-23
  • Great Software Saved Me!!!!!!

    I fogot my login password of Dell laptop. I tried all possible passwords I used before, but they all failed. I don't want to reinstall system cause I can't lose my data. All my papers that I have never backed up are all inside! I searched for help, and I found passfab 4winkey. I downloaded and installed it to my mother's laptop. Burn a USB to remove my login password. It works! With no data loss! A thousand times Thanks!

    Aaron Jones 2020-07-16
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14