PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

141 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • removed windows hello successfully

    I forgot my pin. Thanks to eveyone who recommand this tool to my. I borrowed my mom's mac, and use it to remove my pin on my lenovo successfully.

    Flora Garai 2021-02-26
  • Reset My Password!

    I forgot my Lenovo laptop password. I bought this tool on the internet, and install it on my sister's computer. It works, I reset my password sucessfully! And all my data was there, nothing lost! Thanks!

    Brown Williams 2021-02-20
  • Gread Password Remover

    I was locked out of my Windows laptop. And I use this 4winkey burn a USB on my another WIndows laptop. I removed the password successfully!

    Becky Bassey 2020-12-31
  • Thank you!

    This software really helped me! I cannot access my laptop because I lost my password. Someone recommended this software. I burned a password reset USB using my Dad's Macbook. It really helped. And all my data was there.

    Sandra Dashmond 2020-12-31
  • Best Windows Password Reset Tool!

    It's the best Windows password reset tool. I was locked out of my laptop and thought I would lose all my data on the computer. But this software saved me. All my data was there, after resetting my password. Very easy to use.

    Kelvin Smith 2020-11-02
  • The ULTIMATE is No.1

    Cool! This is No,1. I unlock my pc with Ultimate Edition. It is very easy. If I can't unlock my PC, my brother loses his job. So, I am speechless to thank you ????

    Professional TANIM® 2020-10-31
  • Remove my admin password

    My Dell laptop was locked and I lost its password. It's admin account, so I can't change its password. And I don't want to lose my data. I have no backup. This PassFab 4WinKey helped me, I downloaded it on my Mac, and burn a bootable USB. Just follow the detailed guide, I removed my admin password successfully in minutes!

    Carlo Rogers 2020-10-14
  • Removed Administrator Password Successfully

    My laptop kept saying my password was incorrect, but I never changed it before. I type the right passcode a thousand times, but it just reads that password is incorrect. And I use this PassFab 4Winkey, it works! I remove my administrator password successfully!

    Arthur Thomas 2020-10-09
  • It can unlock my computer in a matter of seconds

    This passab 4winkey is able to unlock my HP computer in a matter pf seconds! It just like magic! Last night when I start the old HP laptop that I haven't used for a month, I suddenly can't remember the password any more. Finally my close friend suggest this software to me. It really work! Thank you passfab, you saves my computer.

    Chaw Mon 2020-09-30
  • bypass my own windows 10 password

    This is really a nice and cool program for me. I lost the password to unlock my Windows laptop and it is Windows 10 system. I finally use your passfab 4winkey to bypass my login screen. Thank you so much.

    Teresa Kown 2020-09-29
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15