PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

145 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Easy to use

    My hp laptop was locked, I downloaded this 4winkey on my macbook. He unlock my laptop successfully.

    Matt Luke 2021-04-30
  • Thabks to passfab 4winkey

    I have been here for too long searching for how to unlock my asus but I couldn't get help not until I got to know about this passfab 4winkey. Thanks a lot.

    Angelo Texas 2021-04-30
  • Unlock my pc

    Thanks a lot. I use this 4winkey on my mac, and unlock my hp laptop successfully.

    Waddanta Arduino 2021-03-31
  • Good

    This tool helped me a lot. I get my locked data back . Thank you.

    Irikwu Sylvanus 2021-03-31
  • removed windows hello successfully

    I forgot my pin. Thanks to eveyone who recommand this tool to my. I borrowed my mom's mac, and use it to remove my pin on my lenovo successfully.

    Flora Garai 2021-02-26
  • Reset My Password!

    I forgot my Lenovo laptop password. I bought this tool on the internet, and install it on my sister's computer. It works, I reset my password sucessfully! And all my data was there, nothing lost! Thanks!

    Brown Williams 2021-02-20
  • Gread Password Remover

    I was locked out of my Windows laptop. And I use this 4winkey burn a USB on my another WIndows laptop. I removed the password successfully!

    Becky Bassey 2020-12-31
  • Thank you!

    This software really helped me! I cannot access my laptop because I lost my password. Someone recommended this software. I burned a password reset USB using my Dad's Macbook. It really helped. And all my data was there.

    Sandra Dashmond 2020-12-31
  • Best Windows Password Reset Tool!

    It's the best Windows password reset tool. I was locked out of my laptop and thought I would lose all my data on the computer. But this software saved me. All my data was there, after resetting my password. Very easy to use.

    Kelvin Smith 2020-11-02
  • The ULTIMATE is No.1

    Cool! This is No,1. I unlock my pc with Ultimate Edition. It is very easy. If I can't unlock my PC, my brother loses his job. So, I am speechless to thank you ????

    Professional TANIM® 2020-10-31
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 15