PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

135 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Good!!

    Thnx this helped a lot, I changed my password then when I put it in it said it was incorrect, this helped a lot

    Yuri 2019-11-28
  • wonderful Windows password reset tool

    This is the best and wonderful Windows password reset tool that I have met. I lost my Gateway laptop Windows 10 login password and have no way to open it. My friend suggests this 4WinKey to me, I trust him and purchase it. I love the blue user interface and it doesn't let me down. It resets my login password successfully. The most important is that I don't lose any data.

    Aria Smith 2019-11-15
  • Best Application and service after sale

    I used this product when i Ransomware attacked, i used to login to my Windows Server 2016, and when i need the support i contacted them from my F.B account, very high response support. Thank You very much for every thing

    Yanis O. Yanis 2019-10-24
  • THX!

    THX SO MUCH me and my dad went to buy a pc in the thrift shop and we bought it and I started it and it showed to users but we didn’t know the password so I search up the tool and it took like 30 minutes and it works thx!

    Jonny 2019-10-18
  • You Made It!!!

    Oh my god, I need to clam down... Thanks for your guys helping me solve my password issue! I got a lot of important information on my old laptop. All in all, good service and good product!

    Faye 2019-10-11
  • This is an awesome tool!

    My mom lost her windows login password since she didn't use it for one year...It helped me reset the password in a short while!!

    josh 2019-09-29
  • enter my computer without password

    I forgot the login password for my Lenovo computer. I used the PIN code, but I forgot the password. I didn't log in with the Microsoft account. Later I removed the password with PassFab 4WinKey. Now I can enter my computer without typing the password.

    Justin Clarke 2019-09-16
  • Useful tool!

    Many thanks!! You just gave a second life to one old computer and made my dad happy. Blessings to you and your careeer!! ;-)

    James Mauck 2019-09-10
  • Fantastic Software

    I lost my Microsoft login password and set it as my Acer laptop login account. I am so confused about how to get access to the computer without a password. But all of a sudden, I remind PassFab 4WinKey that my friend Betty ever mentioned to me. So I found and use this software to remove my password. Oh, it works like a charm! Fantastic software!

    Page Gervais 2019-08-29
  • Nice product!!!!

    It took me awhile but I got it thank you very much. This product is worked perfectly!! But, in the beginning, I'm a little confused and misunderstood the product. So, please accept my apologies...

    Raul 2019-08-19
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14