PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

137 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Thanks to this product to help me reset my password

    I forgot the login password for the Windows 7 system. It was an old computer. It was a birthday present from my dad. It was a photo of my college life. Now I want to take the photo out, but I forgot to log in password. Thanks to this product to help me reset my password.

    Lily Cather 2019-05-05
  • Great one

    I'd love to give you guys a good review since PassFab 4WinKey solved my problem. I hope you guys have a nice day!

    Tony 2019-04-28
  • change my lenovo password and my life

    It is a helpful program to reset my forgotten Windows Server 2012 password, I am so happy to meet with it, it changed my Lenovo computer password and also changed my life.

    Leyrent Alluyn 2019-04-26
  • works like a charming!

    Thanks for the software to quickly find my password, solving problems is the most important thing for our consumers! Glad you did it!

    Peter 2019-04-23
  • reset microsoft password with 4winkey

    I set up my Microsoft account as my Windows 10 login password, but one day I forgot the password, and finally I used 4WinKey to reset the password before logging in to the computer.

    Manuel Romero 2019-04-22
  • Love it!

    The whole time that I spent to reset my password by using PassFab 4WinKey was 10 minutes. Include creating a bootable disk. So quickly and powerful!!

    KrisWu 2019-04-22
  • Good product

    My dad forgot the login password, and he used Administrator account as power-on account...It's really a difficult thing so I decided to find a professional tool for help. My friend Lily suggested that I use PassFab 4WinKey. Now, I've reset the password and access the computer successfully. Thanks!!

    Niall Horan 2019-04-19
  • Reset User password

    The fact is I forgot my login password to access my computer. However, I need to create a bootable disk on my Mac. I've searched for many products until I found PassFab 4WinKey which meet my needs most. You deserve the recommendation!

    EricChen 2019-04-19
  • Great!

    Sometimes, find a good product is very important! Thanks to PassFab 4Winkey!

    Russ 2019-04-18
  • Recommend

    Love it!! First time I purchased the professional version. But it's a really nice product so I exchanged to ultimate version. Oh, almost forget to thanks your support team! Appreciated Thomas very much!

    Nancy 2019-04-18
PREV 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 NEXT
/ 14