PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

131 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I can use 4WinKey to retrieve my password.

    Windows computer is the computer I use every day. In order to avoid others using my computer, I set the power-on password, but I never thought that I forgot my password. Now I can finally use 4WinKey to retrieve my password.

    Jolie William 2019-06-17
  • Forgot login password on Windows 10

    Hi team, thanks for your patience and help me solved my password issue. PassFab 4Winkey is a good product, easy to use and powerful! I bought the ultimate version and I don't have to worry about forgetting my password anymore.

    Malcolm 2019-06-16
  • I need to create a password reset disk on Mac

    I forgot my dell login password because I haven't used it for a year. So, I need to create a password reset disk but my computer is Mac air. Thankfully, I found PassFab 4WinKey and it solved my problem in a short while. Really appreciate it!

    Sebastian 2019-06-16
  • It changed my Microsoft password

    I used Microsoft account to log on my computer, but I didn't use the computer for a month since I have a trip...So, I searched for the solutions on google and PassFab 4WinKey attracted me. Fortunately, It works! Thanks!!

    Alex jo 2019-06-14
  • Windows login password unlock

    PassFab 4WinKey unlocked my login password on Windows 10. Thank you guys very much!

    Martin 2019-06-09
  • Very well!

    I bought PassFab 4WinKey yesterday as my laptop has been locked by my son. I have no idea what to do. After searching the solution online I decided to give PassFab 4WinKey a try. Fortunately, it works perfectly! Good jod!

    Emily 2019-06-05
  • Thanks for resetting my windows 10 login password

    I have been plagued by login passwords for several days! I didn't use this old laptop for one year and I couldn't remember the character about the password... Luckily, I selected PassFab 4WinKey which helped me a lot!

    Jacob 2019-06-04
  • now I can get access to my computer.

    4WinKey is a very helpful product, I used him to solve my login password problem, now I can get access to my computer.

    Mahfuz Karing 2019-06-03
  • Love this product

    The ultimate version is perfect! It works fine and helps me reset the password within a few minutes!

    mayday 2019-06-03
  • It's a nice product

    Thanks for helping me solve my password problem. What surprised me most is it helps me created a password reset disk on my Mac with one click. Thanks a lot!

    Sodagreen 2019-06-03
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14