4WinKey User Reviews

44 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-23
works like a charming!
by Peter

Thanks for the software to quickly find my password, solving problems is the most important thing for our consumers! Glad you did it!

2019-04-22
reset microsoft password with 4winkey
by Manuel Romero

I set up my Microsoft account as my Windows 10 login password, but one day I forgot the password, and finally I used 4WinKey to reset the password before logging in to the computer.

2019-04-22
Love it!
by KrisWu

The whole time that I spent to reset my password by using PassFab 4WinKey was 10 minutes. Include creating a bootable disk. So quickly and powerful!!

2019-04-19
Good product
by Niall Horan

My dad forgot the login password, and he used Administrator account as power-on account...It's really a difficult thing so I decided to find a professional tool for help. My friend Lily suggested that I use PassFab 4WinKey. Now, I've reset the password and access the computer successfully. Thanks!!

2019-04-19
Reset User password
by EricChen

The fact is I forgot my login password to access my computer. However, I need to create a bootable disk on my Mac. I've searched for many products until I found PassFab 4WinKey which meet my needs most. You deserve the recommendation!

2019-04-18
Great!
by Russ

Sometimes, find a good product is very important! Thanks to PassFab 4Winkey!

2019-04-18
Recommend
by Nancy

Love it!! First time I purchased the professional version. But it's a really nice product so I exchanged to ultimate version. Oh, almost forget to thanks your support team! Appreciated Thomas very much!

2019-04-17
I need your product in an emergency
by Owen

I finally found a good product and I will recommend it to all my colleagues!!! Anyway, thanks for helping me find my login password!

2019-04-16
I have no fear of forgetting password
by Jobe Pidel

I can't believe it. This product can help me find my computer login password and no data loss. I thought I couldn't open it anymore. I don't want to reinstall the system. Now I have no fear of forgetting the password because I have this product.

2019-04-16
useful tool
by Olga

I bought the Ultimate version. Actually, it's a nice product and it helped me reset the login password(Admin account). I don't need to worry about the Windows password problem anymore.LOL!