PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

139 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • enter my computer without password

    I forgot the login password for my Lenovo computer. I used the PIN code, but I forgot the password. I didn't log in with the Microsoft account. Later I removed the password with PassFab 4WinKey. Now I can enter my computer without typing the password.

    Justin Clarke 2019-09-16
  • Useful tool!

    Many thanks!! You just gave a second life to one old computer and made my dad happy. Blessings to you and your careeer!! ;-)

    James Mauck 2019-09-10
  • Fantastic Software

    I lost my Microsoft login password and set it as my Acer laptop login account. I am so confused about how to get access to the computer without a password. But all of a sudden, I remind PassFab 4WinKey that my friend Betty ever mentioned to me. So I found and use this software to remove my password. Oh, it works like a charm! Fantastic software!

    Page Gervais 2019-08-29
  • Nice product!!!!

    It took me awhile but I got it thank you very much. This product is worked perfectly!! But, in the beginning, I'm a little confused and misunderstood the product. So, please accept my apologies...

    Raul 2019-08-19
  • more interesting than reinstallation system

    I didn't expect to forget the Microsoft account login password of my computer. I can use this method to reset. This software is really effective. Now I can log in to the system normally, and the data in the computer is not lost. This method is more interesting than reinstallation system.

    Yanelis Reyes 2019-08-13
  • Great job!

    Thank you... Your product is the only real working one I've found. Stay Blessed my friend!

    Lucas 2019-08-12
  • Nice product!

    Easy to use and it helped me to reset my Windows 10 administrator password. However, the Ultimate version is a little expensive for me....I hope it will be cheaper. lol!!

    Gavin 2019-08-01
  • The happiest thing is that I won't lose my data..

    Time is a wonderful thing, it makes us forget the Windows system login password that I have set up. I have an old Dell computer. I set the password at the time, but now I have forgotten the password. Fortunately, my daughter recommended PassFab 4WinKey. I finally modified my password with this software. The happiest thing is that I won't lose my data.

    Damian Foster 2019-07-26
  • I love PassFab 4WinKey!!!

    I'd like to recommend this wonderful windows password recovery tool for all my friends! Thanks for helping me reset hp password and I can finally back up my files. It's very easy to use and not expensive!

    Toby 2019-07-25
  • The best Windows password recovery tool!!!

    THANK U SSOOO MUCH THIS WORKED PERFECTLY AND SMOOTHLY THANK UUUUUU!!!!

    Bob 2019-07-15
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14