PassFab 4WinKey User Reviews

137 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab 4WinKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Outstanding customer service! Useful app

    Can you imagine using the TRIAL version of an app and getting great customer service? It is by email, but the replies are very quick and helpful...so rare these days! This is the sign of a good company! The app is easy to use, very intuitive, well done!

    Tommy G 2020-07-08
  • Rachel's service

    Very prompt and courteous

    Scott Savage 2020-07-03
  • this is a powerful windows password recovery tool

    i forgot the login password of my lenovo laptop and have no way to bypass it. i asked so many friends for help but none of them gave me a good solution. i finally use passfab 4winkey for mac to do that. i download and install passfab 4winkey for mac on my macbook air. burn a password reset disk with usb flash drive and take the disk to my lenovo laptop. finally remove the login password, oh i bypass the login screen using this powerful windows password recovery tool. thank you.

    natasha skirt 2020-06-12
  • what a nice 4WinKey for myself

    I lost the password of my Acer laptop and I am so unhappy to see that. I have asked so many friends around me and I can't find out any method to deal with it. I also want to reinstall the computer but I can't! I don't want to lose the data! Finally, I get this 4WinKey and unlock my password without data loss! So many thanks!

    Keith Fishman 2020-06-08
  • Thanks

    Thanks you !

    salah 2020-05-14
  • Amazing software!!!!!

    I just reset my Windows 10 administrator password with your software... Thank you guys so so so much!!

    Ween 2020-05-07
  • This is a great tool and the customer server is excellent

    My friend lost the password to his Toshiba laptop and he did not want to lose his data. I searched for a solution and found an article recommend PassFab4Win. This was a Windows 10 laptop. I used my laptop to burn a USB and took it to the Toshiba, changed the boot up sequence to make the USB boot first and it booted, I selected Windows 10 and the admin profile and changed the password. It worked easily and flawlessly. I did have some issues initially getting it to work but that was my mistake in not reading the instructions good. I opened a case with tech support and they worked with me to find the solution. Their tech support is excellent, very good, and very responsive. They do care! I have no hesitation to recommend PassFab4Win to anyone needing to unlock a computer.

    John K 2020-05-03
  • remove my administrator password win 10

    i have a acer laptop and i forgot the administrator account login password, there's no other account in that computer. i am so sad to see that i was unable to remember the password. but then i get this 4winkey software, i download the mac version to my macbook air, and reset the password of my acer windows 10 login account. oh i am so happy now!

    sakiten lonely 2020-04-24
  • thanks god thanks 4winkey

    I have a Dell laptop that I have lost its administrator login password because of my careless! I haven't opened it for quite a long time~ Oh now I need to open it for the sake of myself. I don't want to reinstall the system because the data in it is so important. One day my friend recommended this 4WinKey to me. At last, I get access to the computer using it. It takes me some time to understand how to use, but the support center team is so kind, they help me. So I come here to write a review and say thank you PassFab 4WinKey!!!

    Rudolf Aebua 2020-04-01
  • oh i love this software

    i lost the login password of my dell laptop but i only have another iMac to download it. luckily enough, i use the mac computer to download and install this software, and remove the login password of my dell laptop. oh i love this software so much, it is convenient for me.

    kayla ness 2020-03-26
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 14