PassFab 4WinKey (Mac)

PassFab 4WinKey PassFab 4WinKey PassFab 4WinKey (Mac) User Reviews

146 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • The ULTIMATE is No.1

    Cool! This is No,1. I unlock my pc with Ultimate Edition. It is very easy. If I can't unlock my PC, my brother loses his job. So, I am speechless to thank you ????

    Post by Professional TANIM® 2020-10-31
  • Remove my admin password

    My Dell laptop was locked and I lost its password. It's admin account, so I can't change its password. And I don't want to lose my data. I have no backup. This PassFab 4WinKey helped me, I downloaded it on my Mac, and burn a bootable USB. Just follow the detailed guide, I removed my admin password successfully in minutes!

    Post by Carlo Rogers 2020-10-14
  • Removed Administrator Password Successfully

    My laptop kept saying my password was incorrect, but I never changed it before. I type the right passcode a thousand times, but it just reads that password is incorrect. And I use this PassFab 4Winkey, it works! I remove my administrator password successfully!

    Post by Arthur Thomas 2020-10-09
  • It can unlock my computer in a matter of seconds

    This passab 4winkey is able to unlock my HP computer in a matter pf seconds! It just like magic! Last night when I start the old HP laptop that I haven't used for a month, I suddenly can't remember the password any more. Finally my close friend suggest this software to me. It really work! Thank you passfab, you saves my computer.

    Post by Chaw Mon 2020-09-30
  • bypass my own windows 10 password

    This is really a nice and cool program for me. I lost the password to unlock my Windows laptop and it is Windows 10 system. I finally use your passfab 4winkey to bypass my login screen. Thank you so much.

    Post by Teresa Kown 2020-09-29
  • Unlock my Dell laptop

    My Dell laptop was accidentally locked and I do have no idea about it. Someone suggest me to reinstall system or send it to some technician for help. But there is personal data in my computer. I don't want to lose it or expose it to some others. And I found this software. Just download and install it on my Mac, and burn a USB. I removed the password easily just by following the instructions. Nice tool!

    Post by Jennifer Alagar 2020-08-26
  • Thank you for helping me remove my login password

    I lost my Windows login password so that I can't access my computer. I don't want to reinstall windows system cause that will erase all my data. I trie some methods I got from Internet. But those don't work for me. Too complex or no use. And I found this software, downloaded 4Winkey for Windows on my boyfriend's computer. Simple and quik, I love it. Thank you.

    Post by Vera R 2020-08-05
  • Reset my windows password sucessfully

    I bought a new mac. For a not short time i kept my Lenovo laptop locked. It was a pity that i forgot my windows password. However, i still have same files in my Lenovo lapto. I decided to unlock it with some tool. I chose passfab 4win key. And it works, I downloaded it on my mac and burned a USB. I used that USB to reset my windows password. Really wonderful software!

    Post by Nike Marston 2020-07-23
  • Great Software Saved Me!!!!!!

    I fogot my login password of Dell laptop. I tried all possible passwords I used before, but they all failed. I don't want to reinstall system cause I can't lose my data. All my papers that I have never backed up are all inside! I searched for help, and I found passfab 4winkey. I downloaded and installed it to my mother's laptop. Burn a USB to remove my login password. It works! With no data loss! A thousand times Thanks!

    Post by Aaron Jones 2020-07-16
  • Outstanding customer service! Useful app

    Can you imagine using the TRIAL version of an app and getting great customer service? It is by email, but the replies are very quick and helpful...so rare these days! This is the sign of a good company! The app is easy to use, very intuitive, well done!

    Post by Tommy G 2020-07-08