PassFab Android Unlocker

PassFab Android Unlocker PassFab Android Unlocker PassFab Android Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

37 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Good job

    So amazed by the good job done by passfab android unlocker. My Xiaomi 10 Pro was unlocked.

    Post by Grace Ebite 2021-04-30
  • Removed google lock

    My SAMSUNG was locked by google lock after factory reset. Fortunately, this software helped removed the google lock. I can use my SAMSUNG as a new now.

    Post by Davila Luis 2021-04-30
  • frp was bypassed

    My FRP lock was successfully bypassed. Amazing

    Post by Jenny Michael 2021-03-31
  • Unlock my huawei

    I forgot my huawei phone password. It helped me.

    Post by Deborah Prince 2021-03-31
  • works like a pro

    Helped my unlock my SAMSUNG phone I forgot password in minutes. Works on Mac. Amazing.

    Post by Rooney Greene 2021-02-26
  • Removed FRP

    My SAMSUNG S10 asked me to vrify my Google Account after factory reset. But I forgot my Google account password, and i cannot access that gmail. PassFab Android helped me. I set a pattern lock with it and bypassed the FRP.

    Post by Helen Wilson 2021-02-20
  • Remove screen passcode for me

    I forgot my screen password of my SAMSUNG. This software helped me access my phone again.

    Post by Jackson Lily 2020-12-31
  • Remove Pin

    I forgot the PIN of my phone, and was locked out. I don't know how to do. This android unlocker helped me. The guide was very detailed. I just launch it on my WIndows laptop, and follow the instructions, I unlocked my phone.

    Post by Johnson Tracie 2020-12-31
  • Bypass my sceen lock successfully!

    It seems there was something wrong with my screen. I use a pattern screen lock on my Pixel phone. But I couldn't unlock it a few days ago. I downloaded this tool on my Macbook, and follow the instructions on the interface. And it removed my screen lock successfully!

    Post by Daniel Morris 2020-10-28
  • Nice tool

    My mom bought a second-hand Samsung phone, and it was locked. She said she doesn't know the PIN and come for help. I tried to factory reset it but failed. I downloaded this software on my laptop, follow the guide on it. Now my mom can use it without passcode.

    Post by Bill Wilson 2020-10-28