PassFab Android Unlocker

PassFab Android Unlocker PassFab Android Unlocker PassFab Android Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

37 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Fingerprint passcode remove

    I successfully removed my mother's phone password with passfab android unlocker.....It's an amazing tool and super easy to use!!!!

    Post by Victor 2020-05-20
  • Solved my Samsung pattern lock issue

    I've bypassed my pattern lock with your software, the steps are very easy. Thanks!

    Post by Jennie 2020-05-02
  • My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me

    I am the owner of the phone. I have been using it for almost 6 months. I never have my face, pin code, and fingerprint set on the phone. It has been rooted and unlocked bootloader but I have not yet install recovery on it yet. How to bypass the lock screen passcode on my Google phone? My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me. Oh it works and I do unlock my phone, even though I lose the data but I unlock the phone.

    Post by James Amdrew 2020-04-20
  • forgot HTC 10 pattern lock

    I forgot my HTC 10 pattern lock and have no idea to unlock it. I have asked for so many friends and none of them helps. I want to open the phone without pattern lock, At last, I find this software, to my surprise, it works to me! It's wonderful!

    Post by Kurt Gould 2020-03-17
  • Thanks

    Your software helped me open my phone, this strategy for opening is simple and works 100%. much thanks

    Post by Nivrther 2020-02-12
  • Good product!

    Thank you! it work! Just a few minutes ago I watched this and now I can use my phone .

    Post by Lucy 2020-02-06
  • Thank U!!!

    Omg thank you I was crying with my other phone cause I couldn't get in, I love this product!!

    Post by Gofly 2020-01-02
  • Oh I can't believe that it works

    OMMGG THAAAAAAANNKKKSSSSSSSS!!!!!!SAVED MY LIIIIFFE ,THXX BROOO GOD

    Post by Emi La 2019-12-23
  • remove my samsung frp lock

    This software is able to remove my Samsung FRP lock!!!! I am so surprised about that! How can it do that? I am so puzzled. But I don't need to know how it works. I just happy that it is able to solve my FRP lock problem. Thanks again.

    Post by Kris Benjamin 2019-12-21
  • emove my sony lock screen pin

    This software is able to remove my lock screen pin in Sony phone. I am so happy that it works to me. I think this is the best gift for my coming Christmas day. Thank you PassFab.

    Post by Muss Moyo 2019-12-20