PassFab Android Unlocker User Reviews

33 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Android Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • a goodsend for me!

    I lost the password to unlock my Huawei P30 Pro, and I have found so many ways to get the solution, but unfortunately, none of them works. Finally, I use this PassFab Android Unlocker to unlock my phone!! Thanks a lot!

    Smaurna Kool 2020-08-11
  • thanks to create this software

    I want to say thank you for creating this powerful software. I need to remove the pattern lock because I forgot it on my Samsung S20. So I have asked so many friends for help and want to remove it but none of them help. Finally I come here and download PassFab Android UnLocker Mac version. It really solve my issue. Thanks to create this software.

    Herioa Grangeek 2020-07-31
  • remove my sony lock screen

    It do work to remove my Sony lock screen password. I forgot the Sony Xperia TL lock screen password and have no idea about how to do that. I finally get to use this passfab android unlocker software. I want to say thank you to the customer center, they are quite professional, patient and kind-hearted.

    Paper Blade 2020-07-27
  • Oppo a3s

    Passport unlock

    Salman khan 2020-07-25
  • helpful

    I just want to say thank you very much for saving my time. I wasn't sure if your software would help me but after trying it out, I can unlock my samsung s9 easily. Very great tool!

    van baker 2020-06-22
  • Help unlock my LG password

    I suddenly found my old LG mobile smartphone, and I tried to unlocked my phone but I lost my password. I couldn't try the wrong password for too many times as it may disabled my phone so I tried to google and see if there was anything I could do. And I found this tool. It actually did what it said. I get back access to my LG phone eventually. Good!

    Wyn G Brown 2020-06-08
  • Fingerprint passcode remove

    I successfully removed my mother's phone password with passfab android unlocker.....It's an amazing tool and super easy to use!!!!

    Victor 2020-05-20
  • Solved my Samsung pattern lock issue

    I've bypassed my pattern lock with your software, the steps are very easy. Thanks!

    Jennie 2020-05-02
  • My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me

    I am the owner of the phone. I have been using it for almost 6 months. I never have my face, pin code, and fingerprint set on the phone. It has been rooted and unlocked bootloader but I have not yet install recovery on it yet. How to bypass the lock screen passcode on my Google phone? My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me. Oh it works and I do unlock my phone, even though I lose the data but I unlock the phone.

    James Amdrew 2020-04-20
  • forgot HTC 10 pattern lock

    I forgot my HTC 10 pattern lock and have no idea to unlock it. I have asked for so many friends and none of them helps. I want to open the phone without pattern lock, At last, I find this software, to my surprise, it works to me! It's wonderful!

    Kurt Gould 2020-03-17
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4