PassFab Android Unlocker

PassFab Android Unlocker PassFab Android Unlocker PassFab Android Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

37 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • remove my huawei lock screen pattern

    This software is able to remove my huawei lock screen pattern, thank you passfab for designing such a helpful program to us. Now i can use my huawei phone again.

    Post by Lukasz Fryga 2020-09-30
  • oh thanks passfab android unlocker

    Thank you passfab android unlocker mac, I forgot the pattern lock of my Samsung phone and finally use your software to unlock it without any difficulty. Thank you so much!!!

    Post by Silliian L 2020-09-29
  • unlock my frp lock samsung

    This passfab android unlocker is able to unlock my frp lock on Samsung phone. Thank you so much! I LOVE IT!

    Post by Tylar Hassz 2020-08-31
  • nice and perfect software

    I forgot the password to unlock my Samsung Galaxy note and have no way to solve it. Finally I find this passfab android unlocker mac. It works to me.

    Post by Nikky Claudy 2020-08-31
  • a goodsend for me!

    I lost the password to unlock my Huawei P30 Pro, and I have found so many ways to get the solution, but unfortunately, none of them works. Finally, I use this PassFab Android Unlocker to unlock my phone!! Thanks a lot!

    Post by Smaurna Kool 2020-08-11
  • thanks to create this software

    I want to say thank you for creating this powerful software. I need to remove the pattern lock because I forgot it on my Samsung S20. So I have asked so many friends for help and want to remove it but none of them help. Finally I come here and download PassFab Android UnLocker Mac version. It really solve my issue. Thanks to create this software.

    Post by Herioa Grangeek 2020-07-31
  • remove my sony lock screen

    It do work to remove my Sony lock screen password. I forgot the Sony Xperia TL lock screen password and have no idea about how to do that. I finally get to use this passfab android unlocker software. I want to say thank you to the customer center, they are quite professional, patient and kind-hearted.

    Post by Paper Blade 2020-07-27
  • Oppo a3s

    Passport unlock

    Post by Salman khan 2020-07-25
  • helpful

    I just want to say thank you very much for saving my time. I wasn't sure if your software would help me but after trying it out, I can unlock my samsung s9 easily. Very great tool!

    Post by van baker 2020-06-22
  • Help unlock my LG password

    I suddenly found my old LG mobile smartphone, and I tried to unlocked my phone but I lost my password. I couldn't try the wrong password for too many times as it may disabled my phone so I tried to google and see if there was anything I could do. And I found this tool. It actually did what it said. I get back access to my LG phone eventually. Good!

    Post by Wyn G Brown 2020-06-08