PassFab Android Unlocker User Reviews

29 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Android Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • helpful

    I just want to say thank you very much for saving my time. I wasn't sure if your software would help me but after trying it out, I can unlock my samsung s9 easily. Very great tool!

    van baker 2020-06-22
  • Help unlock my LG password

    I suddenly found my old LG mobile smartphone, and I tried to unlocked my phone but I lost my password. I couldn't try the wrong password for too many times as it may disabled my phone so I tried to google and see if there was anything I could do. And I found this tool. It actually did what it said. I get back access to my LG phone eventually. Good!

    Wyn G Brown 2020-06-08
  • Fingerprint passcode remove

    I successfully removed my mother's phone password with passfab android unlocker.....It's an amazing tool and super easy to use!!!!

    Victor 2020-05-20
  • Solved my Samsung pattern lock issue

    I've bypassed my pattern lock with your software, the steps are very easy. Thanks!

    Jennie 2020-05-02
  • My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me

    I am the owner of the phone. I have been using it for almost 6 months. I never have my face, pin code, and fingerprint set on the phone. It has been rooted and unlocked bootloader but I have not yet install recovery on it yet. How to bypass the lock screen passcode on my Google phone? My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me. Oh it works and I do unlock my phone, even though I lose the data but I unlock the phone.

    James Amdrew 2020-04-20
  • forgot HTC 10 pattern lock

    I forgot my HTC 10 pattern lock and have no idea to unlock it. I have asked for so many friends and none of them helps. I want to open the phone without pattern lock, At last, I find this software, to my surprise, it works to me! It's wonderful!

    Kurt Gould 2020-03-17
  • Thanks

    Your software helped me open my phone, this strategy for opening is simple and works 100%. much thanks

    Nivrther 2020-02-12
  • Good product!

    Thank you! it work! Just a few minutes ago I watched this and now I can use my phone .

    Lucy 2020-02-06
  • Thank U!!!

    Omg thank you I was crying with my other phone cause I couldn't get in, I love this product!!

    Gofly 2020-01-02
  • Oh I can't believe that it works

    OMMGG THAAAAAAANNKKKSSSSSSSS!!!!!!SAVED MY LIIIIFFE ,THXX BROOO GOD

    Emi La 2019-12-23
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3