PassFab Android Unlocker User Reviews

25 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab Android Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me

    I am the owner of the phone. I have been using it for almost 6 months. I never have my face, pin code, and fingerprint set on the phone. It has been rooted and unlocked bootloader but I have not yet install recovery on it yet. How to bypass the lock screen passcode on my Google phone? My co-worker recommended PassFab Android Unlocker to me. Oh it works and I do unlock my phone, even though I lose the data but I unlock the phone.

    James Amdrew 2020-04-20
  • forgot HTC 10 pattern lock

    I forgot my HTC 10 pattern lock and have no idea to unlock it. I have asked for so many friends and none of them helps. I want to open the phone without pattern lock, At last, I find this software, to my surprise, it works to me! It's wonderful!

    Kurt Gould 2020-03-17
  • Thanks

    Your software helped me open my phone, this strategy for opening is simple and works 100%. much thanks

    Nivrther 2020-02-12
  • Good product!

    Thank you! it work! Just a few minutes ago I watched this and now I can use my phone .

    Lucy 2020-02-06
  • Thank U!!!

    Omg thank you I was crying with my other phone cause I couldn't get in, I love this product!!

    Gofly 2020-01-02
  • Oh I can't believe that it works

    OMMGG THAAAAAAANNKKKSSSSSSSS!!!!!!SAVED MY LIIIIFFE ,THXX BROOO GOD

    Emi La 2019-12-23
  • remove my samsung frp lock

    This software is able to remove my Samsung FRP lock!!!! I am so surprised about that! How can it do that? I am so puzzled. But I don't need to know how it works. I just happy that it is able to solve my FRP lock problem. Thanks again.

    Kris Benjamin 2019-12-21
  • emove my sony lock screen pin

    This software is able to remove my lock screen pin in Sony phone. I am so happy that it works to me. I think this is the best gift for my coming Christmas day. Thank you PassFab.

    Muss Moyo 2019-12-20
  • help with my Samsung Galaxy S10 password

    How can I unlock my Samsung Galaxy S10 when I forgot the lock screen password? Oh I ask this question on Quora but none of the answers helped. At last, I try this PassFab Android Unlocker and get it done! I really want to say thank you.

    Jasmin Bonte 2019-12-19
  • remove my Google Pixel 4 password

    This is a nice and wonderful Android screen password unlocker! I forgot the password of my Google Pixel 4 and have asked so many people for help, but none of them solves my problem. At last, I use this PassFab Android Unlocker to remove the screen password. Oh it works!

    Philip Wellhoff 2019-12-18
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3