PassFab iPhone Unlocker User Reviews

45 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Unlock my iPhone 12

    My iPhone was disabled and it reads "connect to itunes". iPhone Unlocker helps me unlock it successfully.

    Grey Jacksons 2021-04-30
  • Remove Apple ID successfully

    I borrowed my ipad to someone and he logged in his apple id. But I don't know his password. Passfab iphone unlocker helped me remove the Apple ID.

    Ghomas Jassva 2021-04-30
  • Thanks

    Unlock my iPhone in minutes. Worth to try

    Rams Reds 2021-03-31
  • unlock my iphone 11

    My iphone 11 was locked with password unknown. Luckily, this iphone unlocker worked.

    Melvin Ledesma 2021-03-31
  • Got my iPhone unlocked

    So lucky. I got my iPhone unlocked with it.

    Lindsey Tara 2021-02-26
  • Bypass MDM

    My iPad was remote controlled. But I forgot my account and password. PassFab iPhone Unlocker bypassde MDM for me.

    Micheal Nick 2021-02-20
  • It works !

    nice !

    Swatychopsuey 2021-01-13
  • Cannot sign out apple id

    I don't know why I can't sign out my Apple id. Nothing could help. So I installed this iPhone Unlocker on my Mac. Wow, it works like a pro. Just in one minute, my apple id was signed out.

    James Andrew 2020-12-31
  • Help me a lot!

    My new iPhone 12 was disabled, and it told me to connect it to iTunes. But I can't run iTunes on my computer for some unknown reason. I search for help and found this tool. The Unlock lock screen feature worked like a pro! It unlock my locked iPhone successfully.

    Dora Louw 2020-12-09
  • Removed my Forgotten Apple ID

    I forgot my Apple ID passcode, so I can't sign in, can't download apps in App Store. And I installed this tool on my Mac. I removed my old Apple ID on my iPhone successfully!

    Austin Gray 2020-10-28
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5