PassFab iPhone Unlocker User Reviews

32 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • I can't believe that but it is true

    passfab iphone unlocker is able to remove my apple id which password is forgotten. I can't believe that but it is true.

    Salin Haidne 2020-08-31
  • unlock my iphone xr lock screen passcode

    This is the best and nice software that I have ever used. I forgot the passcode to unlock my screen. Thanks to this passfab iphone unlocker mac, i can solve this problem.

    Alina Queen 2020-08-31
  • Wow~ LOL~It's cool

    I want to say thank you all~ This program is able to bypass the screen lock in my iPhone XR. It do solve my problem. My dad told me that I had better changing passcode every 6 month to avoid someone's hack. But unfortunately I forgot the passcode this time. From now on I don't need to worry about losing passcode on my iPhone.

    Moolly Grean 2020-07-31
  • unlock my 6-Digit iPhone 7 passcode

    It is really nice to unlock my 6-digit iPhone 7 passcode. Although I lost the data, but it doesn't matter. I can continue using my iPhone 7 again. I use it to play games from app store. I take photos, to send messages to my friends. Oh I am so lucky to meet and use passfab.

    Lallly JK 2020-07-27
  • fix my apple id disabled

    my appld id has been disabled for no reason. I'm not sure why and what i have done tp cause the apple id to be disabled. so I have to remove this apple id on my ipad. and this software is what i'm looking for. it helps bypass my apple id easily. Great!

    donna hunter 2020-06-22
  • It removed forgotten apple id on my iphone

    Yesterday my Android was sent to repair store so I used my old iPhone as alternative. Unfortunately it was a really old iphone several years aga and I don't have access to that apple id email anymore. So I son recommended this tool to me and gave it a try. Well it was very easy to use and i didn't take much time to finish the work. I would recommend this tool to my friend for similar situations.

    Gina. Y 2020-06-08
  • It did help me!

    I have an very old iPhone 6 which I forgot my Apple ID and I wanna factory reset it but I have to enter Apple ID... So, that's why I bought your software. Thankfully, it helped me factory reset my device! Thanks!

    Nick 2020-04-29
  • unlock my apple id is working

    i want to say, the unlock apple id in this passfab iphone unlocker software is working, i am so happy about it. at first, i forgot my apple id password and when i try to download the apps, the app store keep asking apple id password but what can i do, i just forgot it because of my carelessness. i am so thankful to this tool, it saves my situation.

    norah smoth 2020-04-26
  • I stupidly forgot my passcode on my iPhone 7

    so I stupidly forgot my passcode on my iPhone 7 , tried to access it too many times, and it's now disabled and telling me to plug into my computer. Unfortunately, when I connect it to iTunes, it asks for the passcode again. Oh thanks to this PassFab iPhone Unlocker, it saves my phone. :D

    Rocio Hurado 2020-04-21
  • my best iphone passcode remover

    This is my best iPhone passcode remover! Oh I forgot my passcode after updating my system to iOS 13.4. I usually use the Touch ID to unlock so it's quite a long time for me to enter the passcode. This time I download and install it on my macbook, use this software to unlock my iPhone 7, it works. Luckily enough, I get the lost data from iTunes.

    Eva Black 2020-03-27
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4