PassFab iPhone Unlocker User Reviews

40 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • Bypass MDM

    My iPad was remote controlled. But I forgot my account and password. PassFab iPhone Unlocker bypassde MDM for me.

    Micheal Nick 2021-02-20
  • It works !

    nice !

    Swatychopsuey 2021-01-13
  • Cannot sign out apple id

    I don't know why I can't sign out my Apple id. Nothing could help. So I installed this iPhone Unlocker on my Mac. Wow, it works like a pro. Just in one minute, my apple id was signed out.

    James Andrew 2020-12-31
  • Help me a lot!

    My new iPhone 12 was disabled, and it told me to connect it to iTunes. But I can't run iTunes on my computer for some unknown reason. I search for help and found this tool. The Unlock lock screen feature worked like a pro! It unlock my locked iPhone successfully.

    Dora Louw 2020-12-09
  • Removed my Forgotten Apple ID

    I forgot my Apple ID passcode, so I can't sign in, can't download apps in App Store. And I installed this tool on my Mac. I removed my old Apple ID on my iPhone successfully!

    Austin Gray 2020-10-28
  • Unlock my iPhone 11

    My iPhone 11 was disabled because my little nephew entered too many times incorrect password. Even I know my password I can't open it. And I tried this software, it removed my screen passcode in minutes! Thank you.

    Ede Cooper 2020-10-28
  • Good thing take time

    I forgot the passcode to unlock my iPhone 8 plus, I have asked so many persons around mme for help but none of them knows. Finally my neighbor find this passfab iphone unlocker and I try it, download, install and purhase it, it works anyway. Good thing take time!

    Augustus Junior 2020-09-30
  • thank you passfab iphone unlocker mac

    I use your passfab iphone unlocker mac to unlock my iphone 11 pro passcode after i update to ios 14. It is so helpful for me, Thank you passfab, your software interface is also user-friendly. i am a designer and i like. your interface.

    Catlina Opppo 2020-09-29
  • I can't believe that but it is true

    passfab iphone unlocker is able to remove my apple id which password is forgotten. I can't believe that but it is true.

    Salin Haidne 2020-08-31
  • unlock my iphone xr lock screen passcode

    This is the best and nice software that I have ever used. I forgot the passcode to unlock my screen. Thanks to this passfab iphone unlocker mac, i can solve this problem.

    Alina Queen 2020-08-31
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4