PassFab iPhone Unlocker User Reviews

10 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • especially grateful for this product

    I forgot my iPhone X lock screen password, no Touch ID or Face ID, what should I do? I don't know how to crack the password. Finally, I solved this problem with PassFab iPhone Unlocker. I am especially grateful for this product. I removed my password.

    Hiro Kaij 2019-09-05
  • use my iPhone after removing it

    I set my password to protect my mobile privacy data, but I have forgotten this lock screen password. I feel very angry and regret it. Now I can finally unlock my iPhone with PassFab iPhone Unlocker. After I remove the password, I can use my iPhone normally.

    Merida Castro 2019-09-04
  • remove lock screen passcode and Apple ID password

    My husband is a very good person. I forgot my iPhone 7 Plus lock screen passcode. He used PassFab iPhone Unlocker to remove the passcode for me. Really great! I heard that this software can also remove the Apple ID password. If you have a chance, I must try it.

    Sarah Henkel 2019-09-03
  • Wonderful program to unlock my iPhone Xs passcode

    I use this program to unlock my iPhone Xs lock screen passcode and it works! I am so happy about that. I share this good news with my father and he is happy as well.

    Kralia Manthen 2019-09-02
  • I am especially grateful to this program

    I feel successful in unlocking my forgotten iPhone XS Max lock screen password than I was on the road to $1 million. I am especially grateful to the PassFab iPhone Unlocker.

    Topher Rosenau 2019-08-30
  • now I can use my iPhone normally

    I am sometimes forgetful, and the same thing has to be repeated many times to remember. My password is also entered many times to remember. Yesterday my husband said that my phone lock screen password is too simple, it is easy to be unlocked, so I changed the password, but I did not expect the password to be forgotten the next day. Fortunately, I found this iPhone Unlocker software, which removed the password for me, and now I can use my iPhone normally.

    Adriano Gosy 2019-08-29
  • I didn’t expect it to be successful

    I bought a second-hand 256GB iPhone XS from the Internet, but when I talked about the phone, I found that the phone has a lock screen passcode. When I try to use the iPhone, it asks me to enter the Touch ID or passcode. I have not contacted the seller. Finally, my friend recommended that I use the PassFab iPhone Unlocker to remove the passcode. I didn’t expect it to be successful! Thank goodness!

    Alejandro Amadoz 2019-08-28
  • It’s incredible

    It’s incredible. I forgot my Apple ID login password. I tried it a few times and I forgot the answer to the question. Fortunately I used this software to remove the Apple ID so I can log in with another account.

    Kits Orravan 2019-08-27
  • Thanks, iPhone Unlocker

    I regret setting up a complicated screen unlock passcode, and I didn't set the Touch ID and Face ID. I didn't think I would forget my 6-digit password. But the miracle happened. I removed the passcode with PassFab iPhone Unlocker today. Now I can use my mobile phone to make calls and send text messages. Thanks, iPhone Unlocker.

    David Ferenc 2019-08-26
  • Thank you so much to design such a helpful tool

    I am very thankful to PassFab iPhone Unlocker, I use it to unlock my iPhone XR screen passcode, it is a nice and professional program. Thank you so much to design such a helpful tool.

    Hani Amin 2019-08-23
PREV 1 NEXT
/ 1