PassFab iPhone Unlocker User Reviews

36 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab iPhone Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • It did help me!

    I have an very old iPhone 6 which I forgot my Apple ID and I wanna factory reset it but I have to enter Apple ID... So, that's why I bought your software. Thankfully, it helped me factory reset my device! Thanks!

    Nick 2020-04-29
  • unlock my apple id is working

    i want to say, the unlock apple id in this passfab iphone unlocker software is working, i am so happy about it. at first, i forgot my apple id password and when i try to download the apps, the app store keep asking apple id password but what can i do, i just forgot it because of my carelessness. i am so thankful to this tool, it saves my situation.

    norah smoth 2020-04-26
  • I stupidly forgot my passcode on my iPhone 7

    so I stupidly forgot my passcode on my iPhone 7 , tried to access it too many times, and it's now disabled and telling me to plug into my computer. Unfortunately, when I connect it to iTunes, it asks for the passcode again. Oh thanks to this PassFab iPhone Unlocker, it saves my phone. :D

    Rocio Hurado 2020-04-21
  • my best iphone passcode remover

    This is my best iPhone passcode remover! Oh I forgot my passcode after updating my system to iOS 13.4. I usually use the Touch ID to unlock so it's quite a long time for me to enter the passcode. This time I download and install it on my macbook, use this software to unlock my iPhone 7, it works. Luckily enough, I get the lost data from iTunes.

    Eva Black 2020-03-27
  • iPhone X iOS 13 passcode bypass

    It is a nice program. It is able to bypass my lock sceen passcode on iPhone X. It is runnng iOS 13.3.1. Oh I would like to share it with my friends, my family and my facebook , my twitter, my youtube and my instragm fans.

    Nicole Jenifer 2020-03-18
  • A lot help!

    omg!! Thanks to my bro for recommending this software to me. I can access my iPhone X now!!!! Good job!

    Eric 2020-02-14
  • unlock my iPhone passcode successfully

    This is the best iPhone passcode unlocker that I have ever used. I forgot the passcode of my brand new iPhone 11 Pro Max. I want to get access to the smart phone. It's a purple machine that I love it so much. Finally my friend send the download link of this software to me. I use it and soon unlock the passcode successfully. I am so happy now. I am so happy that I solved the issue.

    Simon Lumoir 2020-01-14
  • nice and helpful

    It's a nice and helpful program for me. I forgot the passcode of my purple iPhone 11, I can't use it. I am so disappointed with myself. Finally, my brother suggests this software to me and I use it to successfully remove the passcode. It's wonderful.

    Charley Haston 2020-01-10
  • unlock my iphone passcode

    This is a nice and cool program to unlock my iPhone 11 Pro passcode, I use it to unlock my forgotten iPhone passcode. Oh I want to say thank you so much. I want to share it with my grandma.

    Jewel Basumallick 2019-12-20
  • Nice!!

    My mother finally unlocked her phone with the software!! Thank you very very much :D

    Austin 2019-11-28
PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4