PassFab iPhone Unlocker

PassFab iPhone Unlocker PassFab iPhone Unlocker PassFab iPhone Unlocker (Mac) User Reviews

45 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Unlock my iPhone 11

    My iPhone 11 was disabled because my little nephew entered too many times incorrect password. Even I know my password I can't open it. And I tried this software, it removed my screen passcode in minutes! Thank you.

    Post by Ede Cooper 2020-10-28
  • Good thing take time

    I forgot the passcode to unlock my iPhone 8 plus, I have asked so many persons around mme for help but none of them knows. Finally my neighbor find this passfab iphone unlocker and I try it, download, install and purhase it, it works anyway. Good thing take time!

    Post by Augustus Junior 2020-09-30
  • thank you passfab iphone unlocker mac

    I use your passfab iphone unlocker mac to unlock my iphone 11 pro passcode after i update to ios 14. It is so helpful for me, Thank you passfab, your software interface is also user-friendly. i am a designer and i like. your interface.

    Post by Catlina Opppo 2020-09-29
  • I can't believe that but it is true

    passfab iphone unlocker is able to remove my apple id which password is forgotten. I can't believe that but it is true.

    Post by Salin Haidne 2020-08-31
  • unlock my iphone xr lock screen passcode

    This is the best and nice software that I have ever used. I forgot the passcode to unlock my screen. Thanks to this passfab iphone unlocker mac, i can solve this problem.

    Post by Alina Queen 2020-08-31
  • Wow~ LOL~It's cool

    I want to say thank you all~ This program is able to bypass the screen lock in my iPhone XR. It do solve my problem. My dad told me that I had better changing passcode every 6 month to avoid someone's hack. But unfortunately I forgot the passcode this time. From now on I don't need to worry about losing passcode on my iPhone.

    Post by Moolly Grean 2020-07-31
  • unlock my 6-Digit iPhone 7 passcode

    It is really nice to unlock my 6-digit iPhone 7 passcode. Although I lost the data, but it doesn't matter. I can continue using my iPhone 7 again. I use it to play games from app store. I take photos, to send messages to my friends. Oh I am so lucky to meet and use passfab.

    Post by Lallly JK 2020-07-27
  • fix my apple id disabled

    my appld id has been disabled for no reason. I'm not sure why and what i have done tp cause the apple id to be disabled. so I have to remove this apple id on my ipad. and this software is what i'm looking for. it helps bypass my apple id easily. Great!

    Post by donna hunter 2020-06-22
  • It removed forgotten apple id on my iphone

    Yesterday my Android was sent to repair store so I used my old iPhone as alternative. Unfortunately it was a really old iphone several years aga and I don't have access to that apple id email anymore. So I son recommended this tool to me and gave it a try. Well it was very easy to use and i didn't take much time to finish the work. I would recommend this tool to my friend for similar situations.

    Post by Gina. Y 2020-06-08
  • It did help me!

    I have an very old iPhone 6 which I forgot my Apple ID and I wanna factory reset it but I have to enter Apple ID... So, that's why I bought your software. Thankfully, it helped me factory reset my device! Thanks!

    Post by Nick 2020-04-29