PassFab for RAR User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for RAR

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-09-06
OMG WORKING THANKS!!
by Glenda Fernandez

Thank you so much for this working program! Thumbs up for you.

2018-09-04
It works like a charm
by Sylvia Swanson

It works, really works, I spend 15 minutes to recover my WinRAR file password.

2018-08-09
It turned out to work completely fine
by Felicia Higgins

I had doubt in this one but it just turned out to work completely fine, thanks for creating this tool.

2018-06-19
Thanks a million!
by Carole Coleman

Thanks a million dude! Used it to unlock a file I locked ages ago and forgot the password too.

2018-06-04
It shows my RAR password after scanning
by Sally Perkins

Its attempting all dictionary words then all the sudden a random 12 string alternating caps shows up as the password after scanning.

2018-06-03
Works very simple
by Brooke Gill

This RAR password recovery software works very simply. Just add one RAR file in the software interface. It displays the contents of the compressed archive and then asks what type of decoding, depending on the type of characters used when creating the archive.

2018-05-17
Thumbs up! It’s working like a charm for me
by Dorothy Brock

Finally! No more annoying survey! This is working like a charm for me! Thumbs up if works for you!

2018-05-05
Works great, thanks!
by Ruth Clayton

It runs very fast for me, and the dictionary attack is available. So Wonderful!

2018-03-21
Brute-force with Mask attack works to me
by Renee Mcdonald

I don’t have the dictionary, finally I use the brute force with mask dictionary to recover my rar archive password.

2018-01-16
So lucky to unlock RAR file password
by Kellie Watkins

It takes me 17 minutes to find out my RAR archive password. I think I am the lucky guy.