PassFab for RAR

PassFab for RAR PassFab for RAR User Reviews

39 Reviews
  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title

Your Name

Review Time

  • Fortunately this product helped me unlock the password

    PassFab for RAR is the best product I have found recently. I forgot the RAR password. I need to enter the correct password to open it. I tried a lot of methods and I can't solve it. Fortunately, this product helped me unlock the password.

    Post by Mendoza Velasco 2019-04-18
  • Awesome!

    It’s too annoying. I actually forgot the password of the encrypted RAR archive. I thought about it for a long time. I didn’t remember it. I didn’t tell anyone the password. I thought I couldn’t open the RAR file anymore. It is PassFab for RAR to solve this problem for me finally. Awesome!

    Post by Brenner Telles 2019-04-12
  • This software found the password

    My classmate sent an encrypted RAR file to me. It was our homework this semester, but he actually let me guess what the password is. I tried it several times and didn't guess the password. Finally, I got angry and downloaded PassFab for RAR online. This software found the password.

    Post by Genival Ferreira 2019-04-03
  • It helped me solve the problem

    Unexpectedly, a RAR compression package sent to me by my friend was actually an encrypted document. I can't contact him now. I need to open this document urgently. Fortunately, this software has helped me solve the problem.

    Post by Yassine 2019-03-27
  • what a nice tool

    Forgot the password to open my encrypted RAR archive. I have tried other RAR password recovery tools but only this software works to me today. It's really a lucky day. Both my mother and son do not believe it but it do happen. Thanks PassFab software and especially PassFab for RAR.

    Post by Jean 2019-03-20
  • rar password unlocker

    Thanks to this rar password recovery tool, I can open the encrypted RAR archive that I forgot the password.

    Post by Sabrina 2019-03-12
  • get my RAR password back

    I lost the password to unlock RAR archive. Finally, this PassFab for RAR solves my embarrassing issue. My best friend recommends it to me. I really thank it, without this tool, I can't get access to the archive.

    Post by Henry Baltmore 2018-12-13
  • Unlock WinRAR Password

    PassFab for RAR is a helpful program for me. It solves my RAR password lost issue, unlock the encrypted RAR archive, so many thanks!

    Post by Sherlock 2018-12-06
  • Good rar password recovery tool!

    I found my rar password within few hours with this wonderful tool! This file really important to me, without it I will lose a lot of money! Thanks again!

    Post by Sasha 2018-11-14