PassFab for RAR User Reviews

14 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for RAR

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-17
my bro helped me find zip password
by Betemoan Cool

If it wasn't for my friend who showed me how to use this software to find out the RAR archive password, I can't believe this is true.

2019-05-13
It is really amazing.
by Jesue Firon

PassFab for RAR didn't disappoint me. I used this product to find my lost RAR file password. It is really amazing.

2019-05-07
this product can still solve my problem
by Designar Odei

I bet my friend that I can crack his RAR compressed document password within 10 minutes. I didn't expect it to take 15 minutes to find it. Although it took a long time, this product can still solve my problem.

2019-04-29
What a nice program!
by Dani Blue

Sometimes we need to compress the file to send it when we send the file, and sometimes it needs to be encrypted. I recently encrypted my RAR file, but after a few days, I forgot my password. I only remember the 6-digit password. I finally found the password with the help of this product.

2019-04-24
unlock RAR with PassFab
by Taylin Cortavatria

I forgot the password of the RAR archive. I can't remember why I set the password. Maybe the memory inside is very important to me, but I don't dare to open it easily. But recently I figured out some things, I have to be brave. In the face of setbacks, I finally used the PassFab for RAR to unlock this RAR file.

2019-04-18
Fortunately this product helped me unlock the password
by Mendoza Velasco

PassFab for RAR is the best product I have found recently. I forgot the RAR password. I need to enter the correct password to open it. I tried a lot of methods and I can't solve it. Fortunately, this product helped me unlock the password.

2019-04-12
Awesome!
by Brenner Telles

It’s too annoying. I actually forgot the password of the encrypted RAR archive. I thought about it for a long time. I didn’t remember it. I didn’t tell anyone the password. I thought I couldn’t open the RAR file anymore. It is PassFab for RAR to solve this problem for me finally. Awesome!

2019-04-03
This software found the password
by Genival Ferreira

My classmate sent an encrypted RAR file to me. It was our homework this semester, but he actually let me guess what the password is. I tried it several times and didn't guess the password. Finally, I got angry and downloaded PassFab for RAR online. This software found the password.

2019-03-27
It helped me solve the problem
by Yassine

Unexpectedly, a RAR compression package sent to me by my friend was actually an encrypted document. I can't contact him now. I need to open this document urgently. Fortunately, this software has helped me solve the problem.

2019-03-20
what a nice tool
by Jean

Forgot the password to open my encrypted RAR archive. I have tried other RAR password recovery tools but only this software works to me today. It's really a lucky day. Both my mother and son do not believe it but it do happen. Thanks PassFab software and especially PassFab for RAR.

PREV