PassFab for RAR User Reviews

21 REVIEWS add your review

Tell us what you think

Create your review of PassFab for RAR

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

  • This product helped her recover lost RAR password

    My sister forgot her RAR password. She never told anyone what the password is. I don't know what the password is. I think the document in the compressed file must be very important, so I found PassFab for RAR online. This product helped her recover the lost password.

    Akram Morgan 2019-09-06
  • Thanks God!

    I lost my RAR compressed document password, I am very upset, I asked all my friends, they have not lost this password, do not know how to solve this problem, and finally I found this software with the search engine, I finally found the RAR password. Thanks, God!

    Daniel Mauricio 2019-08-21
  • I finally found the password

    WinRAR is a very useful tool, I use it to compress files, sometimes I need to encrypt the compressed file, but after a few days I forgot the password, I regret not recording the password I set. Fortunately, I finally found the password with PassFab for RAR.

    Muh Dirman 2019-08-05
  • Really good news

    I am sorry because I can't find the password for the RAR file. If the time goes back, I will not set the password. Now I finally found the password with the help of PassFab for RAR. Really good news.

    Shoich Furusa 2019-07-18
  • This is a special birthday present.

    I caught a few days of cold and forgot the password of the RAR compressed file I set. I was very sad. Finally, my friend sent this software to me. It helped me retrieve the password. This is a special birthday present.

    Duduta Marinel 2019-06-12
  • Love so useful tool!

    I tried to unlock my RAR file without password through CMD before but failed. My teacher told me PassFab for RAR and I tried. It did not hurt my data inside it. Love so useful tool!

    Lucas Lienard 2019-05-30
  • so happy to get my password back

    RAR is the compression software I use very often. In order to avoid sending emails to the wrong person, I sometimes set a password for some important RAR archives before sending it to a friend. After he receives it, I will tell him the password, but there is One day I forgot my password, and finally, I got my password back with PassFab for RAR. It’s so happy!

    Eggie Pierce 2019-05-24
  • my bro helped me find rar password

    If it wasn't for my friend who showed me how to use this software to find out the RAR archive password, I can't believe this is true.

    Betemoan Cool 2019-05-17
  • It is really amazing.

    PassFab for RAR didn't disappoint me. I used this product to find my lost RAR file password. It is really amazing.

    Jesue Firon 2019-05-13
  • this product can still solve my problem

    I bet my friend that I can crack his RAR compressed document password within 10 minutes. I didn't expect it to take 15 minutes to find it. Although it took a long time, this product can still solve my problem.

    Designar Odei 2019-05-07
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3